Wählen Sie ein Mitglied

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
ICM NameNum.Verantwortlicher
BIZ2025
Zoss Markus
Beim goldenen Löwen
4052 Basel
markus.zoss@gmail.com
Büro:    061 280 92 79
Handy:   078 669 89 93
Baar2015
Huber Nicole
Inwilerstrasse 13
6340 Baar
huber.nicole@bluewin.ch
Privat:   0417603862
Handy:   0792471276
Bachtal2233
Röllin Werner
Rebenweg 3
5647 Oberrüti
roellinw@datazug.ch
Privat:   041 787 29 46
Handy:   079 967 68 21
Bachtobel1016
Genet Marc
Friedhofstr. 19
8903 Birmensdorf
mgenet@gmx.ch
Handy:   078 864 02 88
Bad Ragaz1017
Sieber Clemens
Pramalinis 9
7307 Jenins
clemens.sieber@bluewin.ch
Privat:   081 322 68 65
Büro:    0813033820
Handy:   079 638 57 87
Bad Schinznach2224
Schmid Beat
Hermenweg 13
5103 Möriken
schmitze@vtxmail.ch
Privat:   062 893 22 54
Büro:    062 893 12 26
Handy:   079 444 95 42
Bad Zurzach2295
Meier Andreas
Schulweg 8
5304 Endingen
info@meier-zimmerei.ch
Privat:   056 242 17 94
Büro:    056 242 11 10
Handy:   079 689 21 73
Baden2016
Szymkiewicz Stefan
Hölzliäckerstr. 1a
5442 Fislisbach
stefanszy@gmx.de
Handy:   076 44 365 45
Balgach1018
Zanga Robert
Aegetenstrasse 52a
9443 Widnau
spielbetrieb@tcbalgach.ch
Privat:   071 722 83 38
Handy:   079 234 64 27
Bally Schönenwerd2226
Bühler Rolf
Langackerstrasse 9
4658 Däniken
rolf.buehler@tcbally.ch
Privat:   062 849 30 83
Büro:    056 463 95 48
Handy:   079 435 36 32
Balterswil-Bichelsee1432
Baumberger Roger
Bleichestrasse 27
8400 Winterthur
roger.baumberger@gmx.ch
Handy:   078 600 18 66
Balzers1020
Beck Christina
Stötz 9
9496 Balzers
christina.beck@catam.li
Handy:   078 828 07 24
Basler LTC2036
Caspar Beat
Alemannengasse 86
4058 Basel
beat.caspar1947@hotmail.com
Privat:   061 691 00 62
Handy:   0793341680
Bassersdorf-Nürensdorf1022
Scherrer Mario
Bahnhofstrasse 2
8303 Bassersdorf
m.scherrer@gmx.ch
Handy:   079 698 50 82
Beckenried2056
Eichmann Ivo
Kirchweg 11
6375 Beckenried
ieichmann@gmx.net
Privat:   041 620 03 75
Handy:   079 361 91 06
Belair1025
Lars Lars
Schwertstrasse 6
8200 Schaffhausen
lars.hannibal@hannibal-watches.com
Handy:   +41764338072
Belchen2128
Ulrich Matthias
Oberlon 14
4616 Kappel
matthias.ulrich@bluewin.ch
Privat:   079 448 18 44
Büro:    062 387 83 84
Handy:   079 448 18 44
Bellaria3088
Castelain Guillaume
Av. Sully 90
1814 La Tour
magupagretho@bluewin.ch
Privat:   021 944 35 42
Handy:   079 540 03 55
Bellevue BE2059
Heinemann Roland
Neueneggstrasse 16
3172 Niederwangen
heinemann67@sunrise.ch
Büro:    0319805239
Handy:   0792800808
Bellinzona4014
Palmieri Domenico
Via Pratocarasso 30e
6500 Bellinzona
dpalmieri1975@gmail.com
Privat:   091 826 26 00
Handy:   079 207 11 33
Belp2057
Lehmann Sandro
Alpenstrasse 34
3126 Kaufdorf
saene.lehmann74@gmail.com
Handy:   0796206568
Belvoir ZH1026
Schneider Lutz

8032 Zürich
lutz.schneider@alumni.ethz.ch
Büro:    0445671535
Handy:   0762047400
Bercher3155
Sahli Julien
Rue du Village 22
1408 Prahins
julien.sahli@sunrise.ch
Handy:   079 448 54 79
Berg1436
Jetzer Beat
Pünt 5
8598 Bottighofen
beat.jetzer@tcberg.ch
Privat:   071 688 31 22
Handy:   079 262 10 80
Beringen1215
Fructuoso Rubén
Hülstewise 4
8222 Beringen
ruben.fructuoso@gmail.com
Handy:   0793451377
Bernex3013
Dietschi Beatrice
17 Ch de la Chapelle
1233 Bernex
bd@genevasmilecenter.ch
Büro:    022 700 78 56
Handy:   079 351 07 80
Besazio4004
Enrico Marco
F. Bustelli
6864 Arzo
emarco@ticino.com
Privat:   079 337 35 94
Büro:    091 682 10 09
Handy:   079 337 35 94
Bex3090
Saillen Alexandre
Rue de la raffinerie 16b
1893 Muraz
a.saillen@bluewin.ch
Handy:   0792175775
Biber SO2071
Schneider Stefan
Wildbachstrasse 18
4512 Langendorf
stschneider@solnet.ch
Privat:   078 770 75 64
Büro:    032 627 89  50
Handy:   078 770 75 64
Bienne2072
Mencarelli Mauro
Route d'Orpond 68
2504 Bienne
m.mencarelli@sunrise.ch
Privat:   032 342 06 08
Handy:   076 547 04 91
Biglen2076
Mosimann Livia
Enggistweg 484
3082 Schlosswil
livia.mosimann@b-object.ch
Privat:   031 832 46 08
Handy:   079 335 08 75
Birsfelden2078
Müller Markus
Urs Graf-Strasse 9
4052 Basel
megge.mueller@bluewin.ch
Handy:   079 366 61 80
Birsmatt2253
Haering Christian
Im Hofacker 45
4106 Therwil
christian.haering@t-systems.com
Privat:   +41 61 723 25 60
Handy:   +41 79 542 45 83
Bischofszell1030
Landtwing Markus
Speerstrasse 23
9604 Lütisburg
mlandtwing@gmx.ch
Handy:   076 557 52 31
Bière3091
Gavin Christophe
Rte de l'Isle 1
1144 Ballens
christophe.gavin@acg-realisations.ch
Büro:    021/809.51.19
Handy:   079/373.49.63
Blau-Weiss Uster1031
Walde Stephan
Bordackerstrasse 70
8610 Uster
sw@vzch.com
Handy:   079 694 56 61
Bodio4006
Baggi Carlo
Viale Stazione 36
6713 Malvaglia
carlo_baggi@bluewin.ch
Privat:   091 870 12 59
Handy:   079 663 21 16
Boisy3092
Studer Yves
Rue Du Simplon 6
1006 Lausanne
ystuder@gmail.com
Handy:   0793464168
Bolligen2079
Geissbühler Marc
Länggstrassse 68
3012 Bern
maercu_g@gmx.ch
Handy:   079 755 40 05
Bonaduz1032
Zweifel Fredy
Via Salens 33
7402 Bonaduz
fredy.zweifel@koch.ch
Privat:   0816302377
Handy:   0793557166
Bonmont3189
Fradkoff Daniel
4 route de Florissant
1206 Geneve
dsf@active-advisors.com
Privat:   0794494162
Handy:   0794494162
Born Kappel2305
Bernasconi Fabrizio
Lentschacker 8
4614 Hägendorf
bernasconi.fabri@bluewin.ch
Handy:   079 792 73 46
Bossonnens3222
Zoussi Maria
C.P.79
1615 Bossonnens
mzoussi@hotmail.com
Privat:   0219474555
Büro:    0219475057
Handy:   0763475250
Bramois3190
Lugon-Moulin Stanislas
Rue sous l'Eglise 11
1971 Grimisuat
stan.lugon-moulin@netplus.ch
Handy:   079 671 05 49
Breil-Vuorz1034
Vincenz Werner
Via Ruast 23
7165 Breil
gabi.vincenz@hotmail.com
Privat:   0819362350
Handy:   0796106210
Breitenbach2083
Tester Reto
Bromberg 13
4242 Laufen
retotester@bluewin.ch
Büro:    061 225 45 45
Handy:   079 333 69 24
Bremgarten AG2084
Rüppel Andreas
Sonnengutweg 4
5620 Bremgarten
a.rueppel@ccmedia.ch
Handy:   079 207 56 37
Bremgarten BE2388
Hachen Heinz
Postgasse 6
3052 Zollikofen
htennis@bluewin.ch
Privat:   079 351 13 13
Handy:   079 351 13 13
Brig3058
Mutter Fabienne
Blattenstrasse 19
3904 Naters
fabiennemutter@bluewin.ch
Privat:   027 924 11 60
Büro:    027 924 11 60
Handy:   079 177 15 77
Brissago4007
Hofer Rolando
Via R. Leoncavallo 27
6614 Brissago
rolandohofer@ticino.com
Privat:   079 354 09 08
Broc3003
Perritaz Francois
Chemin Fin-Derrey 53
1636 Broc
frperritaz@gmail.com
Privat:   026 921 01 83
Handy:   079 630 69 16
Brodhüsi2313
Treuthardt Andreas
Häberling
3763 Därstetten
a.treuthardt59@bluewin.ch
Privat:   079 541 71 54
Handy:   0795417154
Bruderholz2408
Stifter Franc
Rheinstrasse 3
4133 Pratteln
fst@gmx.ch
Privat:   079 640 13 71
Büro:    061 413 13 00
Handy:   079 640 13 71
Brugg2086
Siegenthaler Freddy
Nigglistr. 18
5200 Brugg
fstennis@gmx.ch
Handy:   078 885 56 87
Brütten1035
Vogt Adrian
Unterdorfstrasse 20
8311 Brütten
adivogt@sunrise.ch
Privat:   052 345 36 90
Handy:   076 390 36 90
Buchegg1036
Kindle Thomas
Heerenschürlistr. 26
8051 Zürich
tkindle@gmx.net
Handy:   078 600 90 73
Buchs2089
Oroudji Kurosh
Breitackerstrasse 13
4813 Uerkheim
kuroshoroudji@me.com
Handy:   078 663 96 57
Buchs SG1037
Bachmann Lukas
Werdenstrasse 36
9472 Grabs
lukas.m.bachmann@gmail.com
Handy:   +41 76 581 00 65
Buchs-Dällikon1038
Caviezel Gaby
Rebstr. 21
8107 Buchs
gabycaviezel@sunrise.ch
Privat:   0448451048
Büro:    0448142828
Handy:   0763423142
Bulle3004
De Figueiredo Jorge
Chemin de Montcalia 9
1630 Bulle
tennisbulle@websud.ch
Privat:   026 912 43 55
Büro:    0269139740
Handy:   079 607 97 40
Buochs2090
Musu Greta
Spielplatzring 6
6048 Horw
greta.musu@tcbuochs.ch
Büro:    041 349 64 26
Handy:   078 704 41 29
Burgdorf2092
Elsaesser Silvan
C/O ELAG ast GmbH, Industrie Neuhof 7
3422 Kirchberg
s.elsaesser@elaggroup.com
Privat:   079 501 29 66
Handy:   079 501 29 66
Burgmoos Richterswil1342
Gubler Christoph
Glärnischstrasse 2
8805 Richterswil
spielleiter@tcburgmoos.ch
Privat:   043 844 47 04
Handy:   079 211 71 02
Bussigny3175
Wanderley Claudio
Rue Remanan, 21
1030 Bussigny
claudio.wanderley@tcbussigny.ch
Privat:   021 701 55 78
Handy:   077 212 03 80
Buttisholz2402
Agner Manuel
Oberdorf 22
6018 Buttisholz
webmaster@tc-buttisholz.ch
Privat:   041 928 06 60
Handy:   078 806 69 24
Béroche-B.-Boudry3052
Allimann Raphael
Comba-Borel 29
2000 Neuchâtel
raphael.allimann@unine.ch
Handy:   0787405595
Böckten2234
Konrad Pascal
Eggrainweg 17
4466 Ormalingen
pd.konrad@eblcom.ch
Privat:   061 981 22 91
Büro:    058 123 46 07
Handy:   079 210 99 18
Bührle1040
Probst Kurt
Talackerstrasse 59
8152 Glattbrugg
proroethli@bluewin.ch
Privat:   +41448101918
Handy:   +41794390569
Bülach1041
Schär Eckehard
Birkenweg 1
8180 Bülach
ecschaer@outlook.com
Privat:   044 861 00 69
Handy:   079 223 27 61
Büren2091
Lovens Vincent
Schloss-Strasse 8
2560 Nidau
vinclovens@yahoo.com
Handy:   078 687 18 25
Bürglen1042
Tribelhorn Margrith
Schützenstrasse 24b
8575 Bürglen
m.tribelhorn@thurweb.ch
Privat:   071 633 25 63
Handy:   078 640 38 89
Büsingen1039
Risch Christian
Zollerweg 20
8203 Schaffhausen
christian.risch@bds.ch
Privat:   052 624 74 31
Büro:    052 633 36 00
Handy:   079 430 40 79
Bütschwil1381
Widmer Marcel
Nettenberg 23
9607 Mosnang
marcel.widmer@avme.ch
Privat:   071 983 00 80
Büro:    071 544 60 71
Handy:   079 683 36 74

Erste  Zurück  Weiter  Letzte