Wählen Sie ein Mitglied

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
ICM NameNum.Verantwortlicher
BIZ2025
Zoss Markus
Gueterstrasse 275
4053 Basel
markus.zoss@gmail.com
Büro:    061 280 92 79
Handy:   078 669 89 93
Baar2015
Huber Nicole
Inwilerstrasse 13
6340 Baar
huber.nicole@bluewin.ch
Handy:   0792471276
Bachtal2233
Röllin Werner
Rebenweg 3
5647 Oberrüti
roellinw@datazug.ch
Privat:   041 787 29 46
Handy:   079 967 68 21
Bachtobel1016
Genet Marc
Friedhofstr. 19
8903 Birmensdorf
mgenet@gmx.ch
Handy:   078 864 02 88
Bad Ragaz1017
Sieber Clemens
Pramalinis 9
7307 Jenins
clemens.sieber@bluewin.ch
Privat:   081 322 68 65
Büro:    0813033820
Handy:   079 638 57 87
Bad Schinznach2224
Heimgartner Dominic
Bäregässli 4
5212 Hausen
dominic.heimgartner@gmx.ch
Handy:   078 917 37 57
Bad Zurzach2295
Meier Andreas
Schulweg 8
5304 Endingen
info@meier-zimmerei.ch
Privat:   056 242 17 94
Büro:    056 242 11 10
Handy:   079 689 21 73
Baden2016
Füglister Lukas
Wuhrstrasse 15
8003 Zürich
lukas.fueglister@gmail.com
Handy:   079 524 63 37
Balgach1018
Zanga Robert
Aegetenstrasse 52a
9443 Widnau
znirp@bluewin.ch
Handy:   +41792346427
Bally Schönenwerd2226
Bühler Rolf
Langackerstrasse 9
4658 Däniken
rolf.buehler@tcbally.ch
Privat:   062 849 30 83
Büro:    056 463 95 48
Handy:   079 435 36 32
Balterswil-Bichelsee1432
Huldi Ramón
Morgentalstrasse 29
8355 Aadorf
ramonhuldi@outlook.com
Handy:   079 246 59 87
Balzers1020
Bartholet Sven
Ringstrasse 4
9477 Trübbach
sven@rsnweb.ch
Privat:   0817831928
Handy:   0796519927
Basler LTC2036
Caspar Beat
Alemannengasse 86
4058 Basel
beat.caspar1947@hotmail.com
Handy:   0793341680
Bassersdorf-Nürensdorf1022
Scherrer Mario
Auenring 14
8303 Bassersdorf
m.scherrer@gmx.ch
Handy:   079 698 50 82
Beckenried2056
Eichmann Ivo
Kirchweg 11
6375 Beckenried
ieichmann@gmx.net
Privat:   041 620 03 75
Handy:   079 361 91 06
Belair1025
Hannibal Lars
Schwertstrasse 6
8200 Schaffhausen
lars.hannibal@hannibal-watches.com
Handy:   +41764338072
Belchen2128
Ulrich Matthias
Oberlon 14
4616 Kappel
matthias.ulrich@bluewin.ch
Privat:   079 448 18 44
Büro:    062 387 83 84
Handy:   079 448 18 44
Bellaria3088
Castelain Guillaume
Av. Sully 90
1814 La Tour
magupagretho@bluewin.ch
Privat:   021 944 35 42
Handy:   079 540 03 55
Bellevue BE2059
Heinemann Roland
Neueneggstrasse 16
3172 Niederwangen
heinemann67@swissonline.ch
Büro:    0584405239
Handy:   0792800808
Bellinzona4014
Palmieri Domenico
Via Pratocarasso 30e
6500 Bellinzona
dpalmieri1975@gmail.com
Privat:   091 826 26 00
Handy:   079 207 11 33
Belp2057
Lehmann Sandro
Steinbachstrasse 65
3123 Belp
saene.lehmann74@gmail.com
Handy:   0796206568
Belvoir ZH1026
Schneider Lutz
Sennhauserweg 9
8032 Zürich
lutz.schneider@alumni.ethz.ch
Büro:    0445671535
Handy:   0762047400
Bercher3155
Sahli Julien
Ch. de la Chavanne 8
1038 Bercher
julien.sahli@bluewin.ch
Handy:   079 448 54 79
Berg1436
Zingg Marco
Dörflistrasse 20
8572 Berg
marco.zingg@tcberg.ch
Handy:   076 413 80 80
Beringen1215
Thalmann Michael
Neuwiesstrasse 3
9435 Heerbrugg
michi.thalmann@bluewin.ch
Handy:   +41793260784
Bernex3013
Dietschi Beatrice
17 Ch de la Chapelle
1233 Bernex
bd@genevasmilecenter.ch
Büro:    022 700 78 58
Handy:   076 457 07 80
Besazio4004
Enrico Marco
F. Bustelli
6864 Arzo
emarco@ticino.com
Privat:   079 337 35 94
Büro:    091 682 10 09
Handy:   079 337 35 94
Bex3090
Luisier Léonard
Chemin de Magnenèche 15
1867 Ollon
l.luisier@gmail.com
Handy:   079 464 21 04
Biber SO2071
Schneider Urs
Steinackerweg 7
4553 Subingen
spielleitung@tc-biber.ch
Privat:   032 614 11 29
Büro:    032 636 61 25
Handy:   079 745 66 53
Bienne2072
Gugger Thierry
Champs-du-Châtelet 19
2504 Bienne
thierry.gugger@ssi-schaefer.com
Privat:   032 342 20 39
Handy:   079 407 62 75
Biglen2076
Dürring Roland
Hasli 375
3507 Biglen
r.duerring@sunrise.ch
Privat:   079 302 08 20
Büro:    041 619 10 09
Birsfelden2078
Müller Markus
Urs Graf-Strasse 9
4052 Basel
megge.mueller@bluewin.ch
Handy:   079 366 61 80
Birsmatt2253
Haering Christian
Im Hofacker 45
4106 Therwil
christian.haering@bluewin.ch
Privat:   +41 61 723 25 60
Handy:   +41 79 542 45 83
Bischofszell1030
Meier Jeffrey
Ifangstrasse 11
8589 Sitterdorf
jeffreym@bluewin.ch
Privat:   071 422 51 49
Handy:   078 785 85 78
Bière3091
Gavin Christophe
Route de L'Isle 1
1144 Ballens
christophe.gavin@acg-realisations.ch
Büro:    021/809.51.19
Handy:   +41793734963
Blau-Weiss Uster1031
Walde Stephan
Bordackerstrasse 70
8610 Uster
sw@vzch.com
Handy:   +41796945661
Bodio4006
Baggi Carlo
Viale Stazione 36
6713 Malvaglia
carlo_baggi@bluewin.ch
Privat:   091 870 12 59
Handy:   079 663 21 16
Boisy3092
Studer Yves
Chemin du Rionzi 29
1052 Le Mont sur Lausanne
ystuder@gmail.com
Handy:   0793464168
Bolligen2079
Bigler Flavio
Kleiner Muristalden 40
3006 Bern
flavio.bigler@bluewin.ch
Handy:   079 525 87 49
Bonaduz1032
Zweifel Fredy
Via Salens 33
7402 Bonaduz
fredy.zweifel@koch.ch
Privat:   0816302377
Handy:   0793557166
Bonmont3189
Fradkoff Daniel-Sacha
2 rue François-Bellot
1206 Geneve
dsf@active-advisors.com
Privat:   0794494162
Handy:   0794494162
Born Kappel2305
Bernasconi Fabrizio
Lentschacker 8
4614 Hägendorf
bernasconi.fabri@bluewin.ch
Handy:   079 792 73 46
Bossonnens3222
Zoussi Maria
C.P.79
1615 Bossonnens
mzoussi@hotmail.com
Privat:   0219474555
Büro:    0219475057
Handy:   0763475250
Bramois3190
Tarrago Diego
Chemin du Levant 7
1967 Bramois
tarrago.robyr@netplus.ch
Privat:   078/8158711
Breil-Vuorz1034
Veraguth Adolf
Sumvitg 23
7158 Waltensburg
adolf_veraguth@hotmail.com
Handy:   079 206 16 81
Breitenbach2083
Wasmer Dominik
Rieselstr. 14
4228 Erschwil
dominik_wasmer@hotmail.com
Handy:   +41796258984
Bremgarten AG2084
Rüppel Andreas
Sonnengutweg 4
5620 Bremgarten
a.rueppel@ccmedia.ch
Handy:   079 207 56 37
Bremgarten BE2388
Hachen Heinz
Postgasse 6
3052 Zollikofen
htennis@bluewin.ch
Privat:   079 351 13 13
Handy:   079 351 13 13
Brienz2085
Miescher Peter
Meisenweg 10
3855 Brienz
newssport@bluewin.ch
Handy:   079 610 98 72
Brig3058
Mutter Fabienne
Blattenstrasse 19
3904 Naters
fabiennemutter@bluewin.ch
Privat:   027 924 11 60
Büro:    027 924 11 60
Handy:   079 177 15 77
Brissago4007
Morelli Alessandro
Via Fransiolo 1
6614 Brissago
alessandro.morelli@bluewin.ch
Handy:   078 904 23 83
Broc3003
Perritaz Francois
Chemin Fin-Derrey 53
1636 Broc
frperritaz@gmail.com
Privat:   026 921 01 83
Handy:   079 630 69 16
Brodhüsi2313
Treuthardt Andreas
Häberling
3763 Därstetten
a.treuthardt59@bluewin.ch
Privat:   079 541 71 54
Handy:   0795417154
Bruderholz2408
Stifter Frank
Rheinstrasse 3
4133 Pratteln
fst@gmx.ch
Privat:   079 640 13 71
Büro:    061 413 13 00
Handy:   079 640 13 71
Brugg2086
Siegenthaler Freddy
Nigglistr. 18
5200 Brugg
fstennis@gmx.ch
Handy:   078 885 56 87
Brütten1035
Vogt Adrian
Unterdorfstrasse 20
8311 Brütten
adivogt@sunrise.ch
Privat:   052 345 36 90
Handy:   076 390 36 90
Buchegg1036
Kindle Thomas
Heerenschürlistr. 26
8051 Zürich
tkindle@gmx.net
Handy:   078 600 90 73
Buchs2089
Oroudji Kurosh
Hauptstrasse 90
5032 Aarau Rohr
kuroshoroudji@me.com
Handy:   078 302 89 70
Buchs SG1037
Schlegel Orlando
Lagerstrasse 21a
9470 Buchs
orlando-schlegel@bluewin.ch
Privat:   081 756  65 86
Buchs-Dällikon1038
Caviezel Gaby
Rebstr. 21
8107 Buchs
gabycaviezel@sunrise.ch
Privat:   0448451048
Büro:    0448142828
Handy:   0763423142
Bulle3004
De Figueiredo Jorge
Chemin de Montcalia 9
1630 Bulle
tennisbulle@websud.ch
Privat:   026 912 43 55
Büro:    0269139740
Handy:   079 607 97 40
Buochs2090
Niederberger Bea
Rossiweg 5
6382 Büren
bea.niederberger@tcbuochs.ch
Handy:   079 375 69 05
Burgdorf2092
Ammann Thomas
Dammstrasse 74A
4562 Biberist
tom.ammann@bluewin.ch
Handy:   +41796855278
Burgmoos Richterswil1342
Enz Richard
Untere Paulistrasse 14
8834 Schindellegi
richardenz@hotmail.com
Privat:   +41792831139
Handy:   079/283 11 39
Bussigny3175
Fuchs Ludovic
Rue Montolieu 11
1030 Bussigny
ludovic.fuchs@tcbussigny.ch
Handy:   079 660 98 81
Buttisholz2402
Agner Manuel
Oberdorf 22
6018 Buttisholz
webmaster@tc-buttisholz.ch
Privat:   041 928 06 60
Handy:   078 806 69 24
Béroche-B.-Boudry3052
Allimann Raphael
Comba-Borel 29
2000 Neuchâtel
raphael.allimann@unine.ch
Handy:   0787405595
Böckten2234
Graf Patrick
Hauptstrasse 49
4461 Böckten
patrick.graf@konstsmide.de
Handy:   076 3243868
Bührle1040
Probst Kurt
Talackerstrasse 59
8152 Glattbrugg
proroethli@bluewin.ch
Privat:   +41448101918
Handy:   +41794390569
Bülach1041
Lieb Fritz
Schachemerstrasse 103
8192 Glattfelden
fritz.lieb@bluewin.ch
Handy:   079 445 22 38
Büren2091
Lovens Vincent
Schlossstrasse 8
2560 Nidau
vinclovens@yahoo.com
Handy:   +41786871825
Bürglen1042
Tribelhorn Margrith
Schützenstrasse 24b
8575 Bürglen
m.tribelhorn@thurweb.ch
Handy:   078 640 38 89
Büsingen1039
Risch Christian
Zollerweg 20
8203 Schaffhausen
christian.risch@bds.ch
Privat:   052 624 74 31
Büro:    052 633 36 00
Handy:   079 430 40 79
Bütschwil1381
Widmer Marcel
Nettenberg 23
9607 Mosnang
marcel.widmer@avm-engineering.ch
Privat:   071 983 00 80
Büro:    071 544 60 71
Handy:   079 683 36 74

Erste  Zurück  Weiter  Letzte