Wählen Sie ein Mitglied

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
ICM NameNum.Verantwortlicher
CABB2048
Bonsera Pasquale
Gundeldingerrain 140
4059 Basel
p.bonsera@moeschplaettli.ch
Büro:    061 335 90 97
Handy:   076 394 22 23
CIS Solothurn2386
Leuenberger Kurt
Buchenstrasse 16
4500 Solothurn
kurtleuenberger@bluewin.ch
Handy:   079 261 87 40
CIS Wase2352
Nef Thomas
Langgass 4
5244 Birrhard
thomas.nef@aarsports.ch
Handy:   076 558 08 03
CT Neuchâtel3051
Schlüter Olivier
Rue de la Dîme 39a
2000 Neuchâtel
oschluter@sunrise.ch
Privat:   032 721 23 39
Handy:   079 740 74 86
Cadro4044
Buri Alfred
Via Dassone 8
6965 Cadro
buri.alfred@sunrise.ch
Privat:   091 943 49 51
Campo Marzio-Lugano4067
Cereghetti Maurizio
Via Cantonale
6954 Sala Capriasca
maurizio.cereghetti@coop.ch
Handy:   079 709 08 84
Capriasca4009
Marsan Alessandro
Via Stella 18
6850 Mendrisio
alemarsan@yahoo.com
Privat:   091 646 68 35
Handy:   078 816 52 31
Carlton Tivoli2164
Koch Cyrill
Sonnhaldestrasse 88
6030 Ebikon
cyrill.koch@carplanet.ch
Büro:    041 429 80 46
Handy:   079 441 08 33
Carona4065
Minotti Lucia
Via Sin Tea 14
6914 Carona
lucia.minotti@bluewin.ch
Privat:   091/649.39.02
Handy:   079/620.36.20
Carouge3015
Moll Damien
Rue Michel Roset 1
1201 Geneve
ptidaim@hotmail.com
Handy:   0792561764
Casino BS2027
Marelli Nicco
Hohe Winde-Strasse 22
4059 Basel
niccomarelli@msn.com
Handy:   079 938 28 23
Caslano4053
Zotti Fabio
Via Campagna
6987 Caslano
seianoitalia@hotmail.com
Büro:    076 679 78 02
Handy:   076 679 78 02
Celerina1394
Füglistaler Doris
Via Suot Crasta 16
7505 Celerina
dfueglistaler@bluewin.ch
Privat:   081 833 57 92
Büro:    058 680 91 45
Handy:   079 755 49 94
Centre Sportif de Cologny3267
Lemiere David
Chemin de La Tulette 8
Centre Sportif de Cologny
1223 Cologny
david_lemiere@yahoo.fr
Büro:    022 349 8119
Handy:   078 778 96 46
Chalais3271
Luginbühl Raphaël
Rue des Places 53B
1971 Champlan
raphael.luginbuhl@gmail.com
Privat:   +41 79 819 48 40
Büro:    +41 79 819 48 40
Handy:   +41 79 819 48 40
Cham2095
Vejnovic Goran
Grafenauweg 9
6300 Zug
goran.vejnovic@datazug.ch
Privat:   041 710 51 37
Handy:   079 414 89 66
Chamblon3212
Henrioud David
route de Rovray 2C
1462 Yvonand
david.henrioud@mobiliere.ch
Handy:   079 652 62 47
Chamoson3135
Cortat Hervé
Rue De L'Industrie 39
1963 Vétroz
herve.cortat75@gmail.com
Handy:   079 567 83 88
Champéry3060
Schlup Philippe
Rte de Montau 3
1874 Champéry
philippeschlup@hotmail.com
Handy:   079 371 70 72
Charmey3005
Luthy Jérémie
Gros plan 4
1637 Charmey
luthyjeremie@gmail.com
Privat:   0799620090
Chavannes-de-Bogis3265
Meinecke Tore
6 Chemin des Granges
1185 Mont-sur-Rolle
tore@joto-tennis.ch
Büro:    0227766835
Handy:   079 581 00 24
Chavornay3167
Peguiron Chloe
Rue Neuve 17
1350 Orbe
chloe.mermod@gmail.com
Privat:   078/848.98.68
Handy:   078 848 98 68
Chermignon3215
Barras Nicolas
Route Du Poïet 27
3963 Montana
nicolas.barras@tcchermignon.ch
Handy:   0792405485
Cheseaux3156
Chevalley Jacques
Ch. de Champ-Pamont 91
1033 Cheseaux
jacques.chevalley@gmail.com
Privat:   021 731 35 00
Büro:    021 731 41 15
Handy:   079 210 32 16
Cheyres-Chables3174
Pillonel Yves
Clos d'Avau 16
1468 Cheyres
yves.pillonel@bluewin.ch
Handy:   079 629 05 19
Chiasso4012
Paganini Cristiano
Via Noseda 19a
22012 Cernobbio
paganinicristiano@tiscali.it
Handy:   0039/345/9525507
Chippis3196
Blatter Sarah
Rte De Chippis 40
3966 Chalais
blattersarah@yahoo.fr
Privat:   0274582794
Handy:   0794006430
Cholfirst1045
Brunner Patrick
Adlergasse 6
8245 Feuerthalen
padi.brunner@gmx.ch
Handy:   078 614 09 13
Chur1046
Tuor Marietta
Kurfirstenstrasse 18
7000 Chur
Mariettatuor@bluewin.ch
Privat:   081 377 28 12
Handy:   076 565 28 12
Château-d Oex3094
Randin Alexandre
Route du Mont 8
1660 Château-d'Oex
alexr888@hotmail.com
Handy:   079 716 36 40
Châteauneuf Conthey3061
Favre Florent
Rue Du Pont 16
1963 Vétroz
favre9415@hotmail.com
Privat:   027 346 34 03
Handy:   079 399 07 05
Chéserex-Gingins3249
Schuwey François
La Délaissée
1270 Trélex
francois.schuwey@bluewin.ch
Privat:   0223691416
Handy:   0792038857
Cilag1327
Spengler René
Stahlwerkstr. 15
8200 Schaffhausen
rene.spengler@gmx.ch
Privat:   052 672 34 33
Büro:    052 625 27 12
Handy:   079 437 17 93
Collina d'Oro4069
Cocchi Stefano
Via Primasacc 25
6926 Montagnola
stefanococchi30@hotmail.com
Privat:   091 980 30 20
Handy:   079 647 03 78
Collombey-Muraz3217
Clerc Laurent
Perce-Neige 20
1893 Muraz
laurentc@bluewin.ch
Privat:   024 472 85 65
Büro:    024 468 85 85
Handy:   079 512 51 04
Collonge-Bellerive3018
Fauconnet Guillaume
Chemin de Relion 13
1245 Collonge-Bellerive
gfauconnet@gmail.com
Handy:   076 375 28 13
Confignon3245
Robertshaw Stanley
78 passage de l'abondance
1170 Gex
stanleyrobertshaw@gmail.com
Handy:   078 920 14 75
Coop2029
Meier Roberto
Unterwartweg 18
4132 Muttenz
roberto.meier@sunrise.ch
Büro:    061 825 45 27
Handy:   076 308 81 08
Corcelles-Corm.3179
Rognon Cédric
Chemin des Villarets 53
2036 Cormondrèche
cedricr_325@hotmail.com
Privat:   032 731 80 00
Handy:   079 612 08 94
Corsier3213
Hassan Sophie
Chemin des Marsins 2
1246 Corsier
lisya_24@hotmail.com
Privat:   022 757 00 21
Handy:   078 743 60 07
Cortébert2374
Bellavita Domenico
Rue Neuve 3
2605 Sonceboz
domenico.bellavita@bluewin.ch
Handy:   0786237062
Corviglia1442
Zanetti Luigi
Via Tinus 38
7500 St. Moritz
luigi.zanetti@bluewin.ch
Privat:   081 833 19 08
Handy:   079 637 34 57
Cossonay Ville3149
Carel Alec
Chemin de la Condémine 26
1304 Cossonay-Ville
alec.carel@bluewin.ch
Privat:   021 861 23 06
Handy:   079 932 07 31
Courrendlin-La Croisée2096
Roschi Celien
Rue du Moulin
2822 Courroux
c.rosch@hotmail.com
Handy:   078 886 61 22
Courtedoux2363
Bregnard Benjamin
Rue des Annonciades 25
2900 Porrentruy
b_bregnard@hotmail.com
Handy:   0796133852
Courtelary2365
Béchir Jean - Pierre
Les Ramées 7
2608 Courtelary
jpbechir@yahoo.fr
Privat:   032 944 16 92
Handy:   076 428 64 87
Couvet3045
Erb Mathieu
Rue du Tertre 10
2000 Neuchâtel
mathieuerb@hotmail.com
Handy:   078 722 43 56
Crans3194
Zurn Nicolas
Rue Mauverney 27
1196 Gland
nicolas_zurn@hotmail.com
Handy:   079 769 48 31
Credit Suisse ZH1243
Huser René
Meisenweg 9
8600 Dübendorf
rene.huser@glattnet.ch
Privat:   044 821 19 92
Büro:    076 356 26 83
Handy:   076 356 26 83
Cressier-Cornaux3044
Sermet Philippe
Côteaux 1a
2013 Colombier
philippe_sermet@hotmail.com
Handy:   078 801 43 25
Cuarnens3096
Gaudin Margrit
Grande -Rue 23
1315 La Sarraz
margrit.gaudin@bluewin.ch
Privat:   021 866 71 51
Handy:   079 789 31 32
Cudrefin3203
Meigniez Yann
Schönbergweg 3
3006 Bern
yann.meigniez@gmail.com
Handy:   0792108990
Cugy3145
Hess Mathias
Ch. des Essilaz 10
1041 Poliez-le-Grand
mathias_hess@bluewin.ch
Handy:   078 886 90 86
Cureglia4035
De Stefani Daniel
Via Foletti
6900 Massagno
danne88@gmail.com
Handy:   079 781 14 11

Erste  Zurück  Weiter  Letzte