Wählen Sie ein Mitglied

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
ICM NameNum.Verantwortlicher
CABB2048
Bonsera Pasquale
Gundeldingerstrasse 438
4053 Basel
Bonsera@cristofoli.ch
Büro:    061 335 90 97
Handy:   076 394 22 23
CIS Solothurn2386
Gröschner Bernhard
Rötiquai 30
4500 Solothurn
bernhard.groeschner@bluewin.ch
Privat:   079 402 70 07
Handy:   079 402 70 07
CIS Wase2352
Nef Thomas
Langgass 4
5244 Birrhard
thomas.nef@aarsports.ch
Privat:   056 225 22 66
Büro:    056 225 22 66
CT Neuchâtel3051
Schlüter Olivier
Rue de la Dîme 39a
2000 Neuchâtel
oschluter@sunrise.ch
Handy:   079 740 74 86
Campo Marzio-Lugano4067
Cereghetti Maurizio
Via Cantonale
6954 Sala Capriasca
maurizio.cereghetti@coop.ch
Handy:   079 709 08 84
Capriasca4009
Marsan Alessandro
Via Stella 18
6850 Mendrisio
alemarsan@yahoo.com
Privat:   091 646 68 35
Handy:   078 816 52 31
Carlton Tivoli2164
Gauglitz Arno
Friedbergstrasse 9
6004 Luzern
arno.gauglitz@gmail.com
Handy:   078 794 42 33
Carona4065
Minotti Lucia
Via Sin Tea 14
6914 Carona
lucia.minotti@bluewin.ch
Privat:   091/649.39.02
Handy:   079/620.36.20
Carouge3015
Moll Damien
Ch des Contamines
1228 plan-les-ouates
moll.damien1@gmail.com
Handy:   0792561764
Casino BS2027
Schachenmann Yves
Steinentorberg 18
4051 Basel
yves.s@gmx.ch
Büro:    0613176159
Handy:   0797919172
Caslano4053
Zotti Fabio
Via Campagna 21
6987 Caslano
seianoitalia@hotmail.com
Büro:    076 679 78 02
Handy:   076 679 78 02
Celerina1394
Füglistaler Doris
Via Suot Crasta 16
7505 Celerina
dfueglistaler@bluewin.ch
Privat:   081 833 57 92
Handy:   079 755 49 94
Centre Sportif de Cologny3267
Lemiere David
Chemin de La Tulette 8
Centre Sportif de Cologny
1223 Cologny
david_lemiere@yahoo.fr
Büro:    022 349 8119
Handy:   078 778 96 46
Centre Tennis Glâne3744
Pellet Pascal
Rte du Borgeau 34
1084 Carrouge
pellet.pascal@bluewin.ch
Privat:   0794331909
Handy:   079 433 19 09
Centre Tennis Romont3723
Cotting Jonathan
Rue de la Perrausa 12
1632 Riaz
info@fritennis.ch
Handy:   079 707 40 09
Chalais3271
Luginbühl Raphaël
Rue des Places 53B
1971 Champlan
raphael.luginbuhl@gmail.com
Privat:   +41 79 819 48 40
Büro:    +41 79 819 48 40
Handy:   +41 79 819 48 40
Cham2095
Vejnovic Goran
Grafenauweg 9
6300 Zug
goran.vejnovic@tennisclubcham.ch
Privat:   041 710 51 37
Handy:   079 414 89 66
Chamblon3212
Henrioud David
route de la Robellaz 1
1432 Belmont-sur-Yverdon
david.davidhenrioud@gmail.com
Handy:   079 652 62 47
Chamoson3135
Cortat Hervé
Industrie 39
1963 Vétroz
herve.cortat75@gmail.com
Privat:   0273469233
Handy:   079 567 83 88
Champéry3060
Schlup Philippe
Rte de Montau 3
1874 Champéry
philippeschlup@hotmail.com
Handy:   079 371 70 72
Charmey3005
Jaquet Arnaud
Route de Duvillard 44
1663 Epagny
arnaud.jaquet@outlook.fr
Privat:   079 369 29 78
Chavannes-de-Bogis3265
Meinecke Tore
6 Chemin des Granges
1185 Mont-sur-Rolle
tore@joto-tennis.ch
Büro:    0227766835
Handy:   079 581 00 24
Chavornay3167
Meylan Dan
Ch. De Chaudremont 4
1373 Chavornay
dan.meylan@gmail.com
Handy:   079 255 55 37
Chermignon3215
Barras Nicolas
route du Poïet 27
3963 Montana-Village
nicolas.barras@tcchermignon.ch
Handy:   +41792405485
Cheseaux3156
Chevalley Jacques
Ch. de Champ-Pamont 91
1033 Cheseaux
jacques.chevalley@gmail.com
Privat:   021 731 35 00
Handy:   079 210 32 16
Cheyres-Chables3174
Pillonel Xavier
Clos D'Avau 16
1468 Cheyres
xavierpillonel@icloud.com
Handy:   079 5510162
Chiasso4012
Esposito Alberto
Via Cereda 4
4
6883 Novazzano
alberto@sunrise.ch
Privat:   +41766165123
Handy:   +41766165123
Chippis3196
Zufferey Valentin
Rue Du Moulin 6a
3965 Chippis
valti29@hotmail.com
Handy:   079 954 30 14
Cholfirst1045
Brunner Patrick
Klusweg 22
8245 Feuerthalen
patrick.brunner89@outlook.com
Handy:   078 614 09 13
Chur1046
Tuor Marietta
Kurfirstenstrasse 18
7000 Chur
Mariettatuor@bluewin.ch
Privat:   +41813772812
Handy:   +41765652812
Château-d Oex3094
Randin Alexandre
route du cinema 8
1660 Château-d'Oex
alexr888@hotmail.com
Handy:   079 716 36 40
Châteauneuf Conthey3061
Bernard Jérôme
Rue Ste-Famille 7
1976 Erde
tournoi@tccc.ch
Privat:   076 386 36 18
Handy:   076 386 36 18
Chéserex-Gingins3249
Dubuis Patrice
Ch du Molard 1
1278 La Rippe
pdubuis@hotmail.com
Privat:   022-362.70.87
Büro:    079-346.32.40
Handy:   079-346.32.40
Cilag1327
Spengler René
Stahlwerkstr. 15
8200 Schaffhausen
rene.spengler@gmx.ch
Privat:   052 672 34 33
Handy:   079 437 17 93
Club da tennis Danis-Tavanasa1384
Maissen Andrej
Via Vitg 8
7163 Danis
andrejmaissen@hotmail.com
Handy:   +41 76 533 37 77
Collina d´Oro4069
Cocchi Stefano
Via Primasacc 25
6926 Montagnola
stefanococchi30@hotmail.com
Handy:   079 647 03 78
Collombey-Muraz3217
Clerc Laurent
Perce-Neige 20
1893 Muraz
laurentc@bluewin.ch
Büro:    058 773 1967
Handy:   079 512 51 04
Collonge-Bellerive3018
Fauconnet Guillaume
Chemin de Relion 13
1245 Collonge-Bellerive
gfauconnet@gmail.com
Handy:   076 375 28 13
Confignon3245
Robert Louis
230 rue du général dessaix
Rue de général dessaix
74160 St Julien En Genevois
louis.robert6@hotmail.fr
Handy:   +33 64 893 74 54
Coop2029
Meier Roberto
Unterwartweg 18
4132 Muttenz
info@tc-coop.ch
Büro:    061 825 45 27
Handy:   076 308 81 08
Corcelles-Corm.3179
Rognon Cédric
Chemin des Villarets 53
2036 Cormondrèche
cedric.rognon@tennisclubcc.ch
Privat:   032 731 80 00
Handy:   079 612 08 94
Corsier3213
Angella Patrice
154, Rue De Genève
1226 Thônex
p.angella@bluewin.ch
Privat:   0041 22 777 1415
Handy:   0041 79 608 1021
Cortébert-Courtelary2374
Challandes Audrey
Quai du Haut 122
2503 Bienne
juniors@tenniscortebert-courtelary.ch
Handy:   078 860 12 85
Corviglia1442
Hauser Claudio
Neuwiesenstrasse 1
8304 Wallisellen
claudiohauser2@gmail.com
Handy:   079 759 15 95
Cossonay Ville3149
Carel Alec
Chemin de la Condémine 26
1304 Cossonay-Ville
alec.carel@tccossonay.ch
Privat:   021 861 23 06
Handy:   079 932 07 31
Courrendlin-La Croisée2096
Roschi Celien
Rue du Moulin 8
2822 Courroux
c.rosch@hotmail.com
Handy:   078 886 61 22
Courtedoux2363
Maître Florence

2855 Glovelier
florence.31593@gmail.com
Handy:   078 679 63 54
Couvet3045
Erb Mathieu
Rue des Cerisiers 9
2000 Neuchâtel
mathieuerb@hotmail.com
Handy:   078 722 43 56
Crans3194
Hasler-Nguyen Nathalie
Ch. De Chantegrive 26
1260 Nyon
nathnguhas@hotmail.com
Handy:   078 732 70 57
Credit Suisse ZH1243
Huser René
Meisenweg 9
8600 Dübendorf
rene.huser@glattnet.ch
Privat:   044 821 19 92
Büro:    076 356 26 83
Handy:   076 356 26 83
Cressier-Cornaux3044
Sermet Philippe
Allée des Meuqueux 1
2300 La Chaux-de-Fonds
philippe_sermet@hotmail.com
Handy:   078 801 43 25
Cuarnens3096
Chappuis Alain
Rue de la Côte 11
2000 Neuchâtel
achappuis82@hotmail.com
Handy:   079 267 36 22
Cudrefin3203
Rodriguez Marcos
Chemin Huitante 5
1588 Cudrefin
marcos.rodriguez@me.com
Privat:   0796574537
Handy:   0796574537
Cugy3145
Hess Mathias
Ch. des Essilaz 10
1041 Poliez-le-Grand
mathias_hess@bluewin.ch
Handy:   078 886 90 86
Cureglia4035
Gaggini Sandro
Strada de Verscoir 10
6968 Sonvico
sandro.gaggini@gmail.com
Handy:   079 472 56 00

Erste  Zurück  Weiter  Letzte