Wählen Sie ein Mitglied

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
ICM NameNum.Verantwortlicher
Dagmersellen2098
Tschupp Remo
Feldmatte 12
6252 Dagmersellen
remo.tschupp@gmail.com
Handy:   076 449 47 42
Danis-Tavanasa1384
Maissen Andrej
Via Vitg 8
7163 Danis
andrejmaissen@hotmail.com
Handy:   +41 76 533 37 77
Davos1049
Villiger Michael
Alteinring 5
7270 Davos Platz
michael.villiger@gmail.com
Handy:   079 755 50 78
Degenau1423
Heuberger Renato
Gallusstrasse 63
9500 Wil
renato@heubergers.ch
Privat:   071 910 20 62
Handy:   079 349 39 59
Degersheim1323
Traber Eugen
Hügelweg 2
9113 Degersheim
traber.deg@bluewin.ch
Privat:   071 371 27 25
Deisswil2099
Winzenried Edouard
Bernstrasse 11b
3066 Stettlen
ewinzenried@swissonline.ch
Privat:   031 352 52 25
Delémont2100
Lehmann David
Rue de la Fenaison 13
2800 Delémont
lehmann.dav@gmail.com
Handy:   079 239 66 41
Derendingen2101
Häfeli Heinz
Rötistrasse 5
4542 Luterbach
orange1974@bluewin.ch
Handy:   0796020407
Desa3097
Genillard Bertrand
Ch. Du Carcet 1b
1807 Blonay
bebsgenillard@gmail.com
Handy:   078 713 96 85
Dettighofen1050
Girona Yves
Brunnenwiesstrasse 5
8500 Frauenfeld
yves.girona@bluewin.ch
Handy:   078 825 64 78
Diepoldsau1052
Hutter Andrea
Sonnenstrasse 6
9444 Diepoldsau
andreahutter@gmx.de
Handy:   0786262957
Diessenhofen1051
Blank Fabio
Rodenbergstrasse 2
8253 Diessenhofen
blank_fa@bluewin.ch
Privat:   052 657 39 52
Dietikon1054
Brawand Sergio
Wibichstrasse 25
8037 Zürich
sergiobrawand@hotmail.com
Handy:   079 478 30 83
Dietlikon1055
Kielholz Pascal
Hubstrasse 21a
8303 Bassersdorf
pascal.kielholz@bluewin.ch
Privat:   044 833 43 20
Handy:   078 876 79 79
Disentis1056
Zanin Ronny
Via Raveras 22
7180 Disentis
ronnyzanin@sunrise.ch
Privat:   081 936 40 60
Handy:   079 327 98 09
Domat/Ems1057
Peer Claudio
Via Tuma Caste 33
7013 Domat/Ems
peerinio@yahoo.de
Privat:   081 633 14 64
Handy:   078 901 22 03
Domdidier3006
Dubey Thierry
Pré-Perretta 38
1564 Domdidier
thierry.dubey@bluewin.ch
Privat:   078 682 89 93
Dornach2103
Bäni Christa
Bifangweg 4
4143 Dornach
baeni-baeni@swissonline.ch
Privat:   061 701 62 54
Büro:    061 701 62 55
Handy:   079 644 13 07
Dottikon2104
Pérez Alfredo
Bachstrasse 13b
5605 Dottikon
alfredo.perez@bluewin.ch
Privat:   +41 79 422 24 47
Handy:   +41794222447
Drizia GE3020
Ormen Philippe
122, Rte De Frontenex
1208 Genève
philippe.ormen@bluewin.ch
Privat:   022.735.12.11
Handy:   076.321.50.39
Du Vignoble3153
Dubois Frédéric
Rue de Vaudijon 6
2013 Colombier
frederic.dubois@ch.pwc.com
Privat:   032 841 11 32
Handy:   079 674 04 25
Dufour2073
Bohnenblust Simon
Tanzmatten 4
2502 Biel
simon.bohnenblust@gmail.com
Handy:   0763738085
Dulliken2107
Pfaff David
Hardstrasse 12
4656 Starrkirch-Wil
pfaffdavid@hotmail.com
Handy:   079 303 55 58
Dählhölzli BE2060
Estermann Luc
Jubiläumsstrasse 88
3005 Bern
tcd.bern@hotmail.com
Privat:   031 351 17 17
Büro:    031 954 18 05
Handy:   079 415 11 05
Dätwyler2010
Arnold Roland
Winkelgasse 5
6460 Altdorf
arnoldroland@bluewin.ch
Privat:   041 870 39 07
Handy:   079 484 51 15
Düdingen3169
Leuenberger Christine
Lausannestr. 51
3280 Murten
leuenberger.christine@bluewin.ch
Handy:   079 683 19 67
Dürnten1060
Honegger Albert
Gerstacher 1
8636 Wald
baere.honegger@bluewin.ch
Privat:   055 246 15 27
Büro:    079 684 00 40
Handy:   079 684 00 40

Erste  Zurück  Weiter  Letzte