Wählen Sie ein Mitglied

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
ICM NameNum.Verantwortlicher
Ebikon2108
Kälin Michael
Rischstrasse 24
6030 Ebikon
michael.kaelin@tces.ch
Privat:   041 360 36 13
Büro:    041 228 40 06
Handy:   079 243 62 37
Ebnat-Kappel1332
Froehli David
Berglistrasse 24
9642 Ebnat-Kappel
dave.69@gmx.net
Privat:   071 993 10 50
Handy:   078 642 46 29
Echallens3099
Hofmann Olivier
Lieu Dit En Rossy N° 1
1046 Rueyres
hofmann.olivier@bluewin.ch
Privat:   021 887 61 04
Handy:   079 948 28 95
Ecublens3100
Schilt Stéphane
Route du Bois 55b
1024 Ecublens
schilt@hispeed.ch
Handy:   079 901 54 15
Egg1362
Stettbacher Monika
Eichackerstrasse 28
8132 Egg bei Zürich
fam_stettbacher@hotmail.com
Handy:   079 699 51 61
Eggersriet1061
Matzinger Per
Kellerswiesenstrasse 42
9034 Eggersriet
interclub@tceggersriet.ch
Handy:   079 322 50 39
Eglisau Rafzerfeld1254
Volkart Marcel
Quentlistrasse 71
8193 Eglisau
sleiter@tceglisau.ch
Privat:   043 433 05 49
Büro:    079 893 66 91
Handy:   079 893 66 91
Egnach1062
Punginelli Christian
Fetzislohstrasse 5
9320 Frasnacht
pungi@gmx.net
Privat:   071 446 73 05
Handy:   079 436 39 36
Eichholz-Wabern2266
Krouzel Stefan
Sprengerweg 9
3084 Wabern
krouzel@hotmail.com
Privat:   031 558 22 90
Handy:   076 330 62 51
Einsiedeln2346
de Leur Jeroen
Grotzenmühlestrasse 11
8840 Einsiedeln
spielleiter@tceinsiedeln.ch
Handy:   +41 78 878 65 44
Eisbahn Frauenfeld1064
Bänninger Petra
Rebweg 14
8532 Warth
petra.baenninger@tc-eisbahn.ch
Privat:   052 720 18 77
Elgg1065
Bürkli Walter
Bühlwies 7
8353 Elgg
walter.buerkli@bluewin.ch
Privat:   052 366 16 00
Handy:   079 211 07 57
Embrach1067
Gmür Nicole
Tannenstrasse 57k
8424 Embrach
spielleiter@tcembrach.ch
Handy:   0763904643
Engelberg2111
Mayr Roland
Wasserfallstrasse 16
6390 Engelberg
rolimayr@hotmail.ch
Handy:   078 778 13 11
Engematt1068
Jolidon Martin
Staffelhof 22
8055 Zürich
sport@tcengematt.ch
Privat:   079 224 55 44
Handy:   079 224 55 44
Engstringen1069
Rösner Stefan
Winkelrainweg 12
8102 Oberengstringen
roesner@costard.ch
Handy:   0796237608
Entfelden2319
Ilija David
Zopfweg 8
5036 Oberentfelden
david.ilija23@gmail.com
Handy:   079 257 37 81
Entlebuch2378
Allemann Thomas
Moosmatte 9a
6182 Escholzmatt
tom_js92@hotmail.com
Handy:   079 756 54 59
Epalinges3101
Moullet Isabelle
Praz-Buchilly 2 B
1066 Epalinges
isabelle.moullet@gmail.com
Privat:   021 784 21 49
Büro:    021 692 22 23
Handy:   078 625 53 03
Erlach2113
Luginbühl Roger
Asterweg 21
3004 Bern
tce-luginbuehl@bluewin.ch
Handy:   079 771 41 53
Erlen1071
Mena Simon
Haagächerstrasse 71
8155 Niederhasli
spielleiter@tcerlen.ch
Handy:   076 420 97 16
Eschen Mauren1073
Ott Michael
Wiesenstrasse 15
9485 Nendeln
michaelott12@hotmail.com
Handy:   079 583 79 46
Eschlikon1409
Morel Philipp
St.Gallerstrasse 29
9500 Wil
philipp.morel@bluewin.ch
Handy:   079 341 32 21
Escholzmatt2114
Zemp Fritz
Ebnetstrasse 12
6182 Escholzmatt
zemp.fritz@bluewin.ch
Privat:   041 486 12 25
Büro:    Halle 041 486 18 98
Handy:   079 261 70 27
Esp Fislisbach2355
Zimmermann Simon
Gassäckerstrasse 22
5442 Fislisbach
simon.zimmermann@tcfislisbach.ch
Handy:   0796910714
Estavayer-le-Lac3007
Traeger Stephane
Route des Lacustres 22
1470 Estavayer-Le-Lac
stephtraeger@leslacustres.ch
Handy:   079 412 75 83
Etoy3235
Tribolet Thibault
La Romanèche 17
1163 Etoy
thibault.tribolet@me.com
Privat:   021 807 43 15
Handy:   079 403 92 32
Ettenfeld1040
Probst Kurt
Talackerstrasse 59
8152 Glattbrugg
ic@tcettenfeld.ch
Privat:   +41448101918
Handy:   +41794390569
Eulach W´thur1354
Leuenberger Peter
Ruchwiesenstrasse 59
8404 Winterthur
ple@bluemail.ch
Privat:   052 721 71 15
Evilard2115
Resbeut Mathieu
Rue de l'Elfenau 6
2502 Biel
mathieu.resbeut@tcevilard.ch
Handy:   +41786610793

Erste  Zurück  Weiter  Letzte