Wählen Sie ein Mitglied

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
ICM NameNum.Verantwortlicher
Fairplay Puidoux3129
Morattel Xavier
Chemin du Signal 8
1071 Chexbres
xavier.morattel@gmail.com
Büro:    021 / 212 70 71
Handy:   079 / 508 39 45
Fairplay ZH1074
Frei Manuel
Thurgauerstrasse 152
8152 Opfikon
frei.manuel@outlook.com
Handy:   0764462334
Falkensteig SG1075
Candrian Maurus
Höhenweg 15
9000 St. Gallen
maurus.candrian@bluewin.ch
Privat:   071 222 97 50
Handy:   079 653 67 76
Fehraltorf1076
Müller Thomas
Bahnhofstrasse 12
8320 Fehraltorf
thomas.mueller@tc-fehraltorf.ch
Handy:   079 345 97 68
Felsberg1078
Rupf Reto
Obere Gasse 15
7012 Felsberg
reto.rupf@zhaw.ch
Privat:   081 534 40 00
Handy:   079 446 42 17
Fiesch3138
Lambrigger Thomas
Furkastrasse 87
3984 Fiesch
thomas.lambrigger@ewcom.ch
Privat:   027 971 16 49
Handy:   079 301 19 80
Flawil1079
Lorenz Patrick
Niederbergweg 1
9230 Flawil
patrick.lorenz@inpla.ch
Handy:   078 653 93 40
Fleurier3046
Tesarik Francis
Rue de la Gare 4
1450 Ste Croix
ftesarik888@gmail.com
Handy:   079 255 19 61
Flims1080
Arpagaus Carmen
Via Fuorns 33
7153 Falera
arpagaus@kns.ch
Privat:   081 921 51 23
Handy:   079 741 48 92
Fluntern1083
Mühlematter Urs
Wehntalerstrasse 1
8057 Zürich
urs.muehlematter@gmail.com
Privat:   0797788048
Handy:   0797788048
Forel-Savigny3176
Labadens Jordan
Rte de Vevey 13
1072 Forel
labadensjordan@gmail.com
Privat:   076 743 68 24
Handy:   076 743 68 24
Founex3253
Michielini Tanja
Route de Châtel 23
1272 Genolier
tmichielini@gmail.com
Privat:   022 776 29 16
Handy:   079 303 98 39
Fraubrunnen2116
Meyer Hans-Peter
Chapf 5
3313 Büren zum Hof
hans-peter.meyer@bluewin.ch
Privat:   079 415 27 05
Büro:    079 415 27 05
Handy:   079 415 27 05
Frauenfeld1084
Weigle Roger
Erliwiesstrasse 8b
8500 Frauenfeld
weigle@gmx.ch
Privat:   076 402 06 33
Büro:    076 402 06 33
Handy:   076 402 06 33
Frick2117
John Tanja
Obere Egg 19
5073 Gipf-Oberfrick
blauekiste@yahoo.de
Handy:   079 716 62 50
Friedberg1086
Gmünder Cornel
Ulmenstrasse 5
9200 Gossau
gcgmuender@bluewin.ch
Privat:   0713859328
Büro:    0712259161
Froburg Trimbach2259
Meyer Martin
Sägerei 8
4616 Kappel
mm23@bluewin.ch
Handy:   079 585 73 43
Frohberg1351
Bartschat Jan
Pionierweg 3
8634 Hombrechtikon
jan.bartschat@gmx.ch
Handy:   0795071072
Frutigen2118
Schmid Severin
Gand 14
3713 Reichenbach
schmid.severin@hotmail.com
Privat:   +41336714566
Handy:   +41786179248
Fully3280
Carron Niels
Route de Saillon 20
1926 Fully
niels.carron@bluewin.ch
Privat:   027 746 22 40
Handy:   079 688 54 44
Fällanden1108
Odermatt Daniel
Am Zilbach 5
8117 Fällanden
danioder@hotmail.com
Privat:   -
Büro:    058 958 18 41
Handy:   079 587 23 13
Füllerich2394
Rosenberger Tina
Walchstrasse 8
3073 Gümligen
tina004@bluemail.ch
Handy:   079 455 17 36
Füllinsdorf2119
Schneider Andres
Ergolzstr. 158
4414 Füllinsdorf
abcr.schneider@bluewin.ch
Privat:   061 9018594

Erste  Zurück  Weiter  Letzte