Wählen Sie ein Mitglied

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
ICM NameNum.Verantwortlicher
Gams1433
Rehmann Thomas
Neufeld 34
9473 Gams
thomas-rehmann@bluewin.ch
Privat:   081 771 61 53
Büro:    081 750 60 84
Handy:   thomas-rehmann@bluewin.ch
Gaster1230
Good Pascal
Steinen 4
8718 Schänis
pascalgood@gmx.ch
Handy:   078 818 88 27
Gelterkinden2120
Völlmin Simon
Spitzlerweg 11
4466 Ormalingen
spielleiter@tcgelterkinden.ch
Handy:   079 512 40 52
Geneva Country Club3163
Kayombo Sonny
138, rte de la Douane
1220 Sauverny
sonny@countryclubgeneva.ch
Privat:   0041791026951
Genthod3239
Kammacher Yves
Tennis Club Genthod Case postale 22
1294 Genthod
yves.kammacher@hpe.com
Büro:    078 844 08 49
Handy:   078 844 08 49
Genève E.V.3022
Rogers Eric
Parc des Eaux-Vives
1207 Genève
e.rogers@tc-geneve.ch
Büro:    +41 22 735 53 50
Handy:   +41 79 825 43 27
Genève-Champel3021
Rogers Eric
Parc des Eaux-Vives
1207 Genève
e.rogers@tc-geneve.ch
Büro:    +41 22 735 53 50
Handy:   +41 79 825 43 27
Gerlafingen2121
Steuer Norbert
Gotthelfstrasse 3
4562 Biberist
norman66@bluewin.ch
Handy:   079 717 49 66
Geroldswil1089
Jegen Prisca
Kirchweg 135
8102 Oberengstringen
priscajegen@bluewin.ch
Büro:    044 733 40 80
Handy:   079 387 86 13
Gersau2122
Steffan Michel
Stückistrasse 15
6442 Gersau
steffan_fam@bluewin.ch
Privat:   0418282567
Handy:   0794074237
Girls RV Zürich Tennis1443
Müller André
Seenerstrasse 194
8405 Winterthur
andre.mueller@tenniscenter-grueze.ch
Privat:   076 368 88 68
Büro:    052 232 33 23
Handy:   076 368 88 68
Giswil2420
Von Flüe Melk
Milchstrasse 2
6060 Sarnen
melkvf@hotmail.com
Handy:   079 529 51 82
Gitterli2397
Manzoni Marco Antonio
Spitzackerstrasse 24
4410 Liestal
m_manzoni@bluewin.ch
Privat:   061 921 28 57
Handy:   079 441 64 77
Giubiasco4016
Brenni Samanta
Via Ponte Vecchio 1a
6512 Giubiasco
sbrenni@bluewin.ch
Privat:   0797862075
Handy:   0797862075
Givisiez3183
Ludy Grégoire
Rte des Sarrazins 64
1782 Lossy
greg@tcgivisiez.ch
Privat:   026 475 26 17
Handy:   079 654 13 74
Gland3177
Laurent Julie
Case Postale 411
1196 Gland
julie.jlaurent@hotmail.fr
Privat:   079 409 77 89
Büro:    022 364 74 03
Handy:   079 409 77 89
Glane Sud3281
Deschenaux Christophe
Route des Roches 1
1675 Vauderens
christophede@bluewin.ch
Handy:   079 219 25 60
Glarner TC1091
Rossini Andrea
Platte 18
8755 Ennenda
andrea.rossini@vtxfree.ch
Privat:   055 640 91 62
Handy:   079 434 00 52
Glattfelden1092
Karch Alain
Mühlestrasse 38
8192 Glattfelden
alain.karch@inotec-licht.ch
Privat:   043 557 99 03
Büro:    043 366 44 55
Handy:   076 362 52 05
Gletterens3269
Brasey Yvan
Terdoz 15
1544 Gletterens
y.brasey@bluemail.ch
Privat:   026 667 03 48
Handy:   076 347 35 41
Goldach1211
Aebischer Daniel
Rebenstr. 10
9403 Goldach
daniel.aebischer@halagchemie.ch
Privat:   071 841 91 07
Handy:   079 698 16 07
Gommiswald1094
Hueppi Patrick
St. Josefstr. 2
8730 Uznach
patrick.hueppi@bluewin.ch
Privat:   055 280 53 10
Handy:   +41792690867
Gossau SG1095
Pulfer Michael
Finkenstrasse 12
9535 Wilen bei Wil
michael.pulfer@bluewin.ch
Handy:   078 666 08 10
Gossau ZH1096
Pfaffhauser Ruedi
Leubergstrasse 31 B
8615 Wermatswil
ruedi.pfaffhauser@hispeed.ch
Privat:   044 9409345
Grabs1097
Müller Christian
Egetenstrasse 9
9470 Werdenberg
cm.mueller@rsnweb.ch
Handy:   076 430 12 50
Grafstal1173
Caccese Remo
Badstrasse 34
8310 Grafstal
remo.caccese@bluewin.ch
Privat:   052 343 34 27
Büro:    044 905 20 37
Handy:   079 407 81 78
Grand-Saconnex3023
Musy Pierre
20, Ch. Pré Cartelier
1202 Genève
pierremusy28@gmail.com
Privat:   0227343075
Handy:   079.390.38.02
Grandson3102
Tharin Fabrice
Rue Des Cygnes 37d
1400 Yverdon-Les-Bains
f.tharin@bluewin.ch
Handy:   079 275 76 45
Granges3140
Freysinger-Constantin Patricia
Route Des Potagers 15
3977 Granges
patatra_constantin@yahoo.fr
Handy:   079 420 60 44
Granges-Md3171
Nicod Adrien
Impasse De La Poste 7 /cp 73
1523 Granges-Près-Marnand
adriennicod81@gmail.com
Privat:   0266681587
Büro:    0786001526
Handy:   0786001526
Grasshopper ZH1098
Dörig Thomas
Hornweg 20
8700 Küsnacht
thomas.c.doerig@gmail.com
Privat:   044 751 10 30
Handy:   079 501 39 24
Grauholz BE2225
Lauener Simon
Aeschweg 21
3302 Moosseedorf
Spielleiter@tcgrauholz.ch
Privat:   0318595625
Handy:   0787982088
Gravelone3063
Michaud Thomas
Route De Prafirmin 7
1965 Savièse
tomichaud83@hotmail.com
Privat:   027 395 28 31
Handy:   076 323 76 84
Green Club Romanel3185
Diserens Oliver
Chemin Du Macheret 29
1093 La Conversion
oliver.diserens@green-club.ch
Büro:    021 648 34 54
Handy:   079 321 02 76
Greifensee1099
Sdzuy Christoph
Nordstrasse 123
8037 Zürich
ch.sdzuy@ggaweb.ch
Handy:   00000
Grenchen2124
Lüdi Daniel
Jurastrasse 7
2540 Grenchen
dluedi@gmail.com
Büro:    +41 32 344 07 30
Handy:   +41799494013
Grindelwald2125
Zurbuchen Beat
Herrschaftsweg 4
3818 Grindelwald
zurbis@bluewin.ch
Handy:   079 567 25 22
Grolley3173
Kuenzli Serge
Chemin Sous Pierraz 30
1757 Noréaz
sergekuenzli@hotmail.com
Privat:   0787490738
Büro:    0264708585
Handy:   +41787490738
Grosshöchstetten2126
Siegenthaler Beat
Amselweg 15a
3506 Grosshöchstetten
beat.siegenthaler@bluewin.ch
Handy:   079 718 01 00
Groupe E3168
Murith François
Rte Ste-Thérèse 2E
1700 Fribourg
fmurith@gmail.com
Privat:   079 722 40 48
Handy:   079 722 40 48
Grône3064
Vernay Jean-Daniel
Rue Du Paradis 18
3979 Grône
jean-daniel.vernay@post.ch
Privat:   027 458 27 73
Handy:   079 540 63 85
Gründenmoos SG1102
Gorgon Marek
Zilweg 11
9016 St.Gallen
gomsak@hotmail.com
Handy:   079 298 22 13
Grünfeld1139
Bienz Stefan
Wäldliweg 60
8645 Jona
stefan.bienz@bluemail.ch
Privat:   0552124187
Handy:   0797507377
Grünfels1103
Huber Bruno
Kramenweg 20
8645 Jona
Bruno.huber@axa.ch
Privat:   +41552123638
Büro:    +41552515252
Handy:   +41793030671
Grüningen1369
Früh Sandro
Wandhüslenstrasse 7
8608 Bubikon
sandro.frueh@gmx.ch
Handy:   076 321 86 27
Grüsch1104
Flütsch Peter
Kantonsstrasse 13
7205 Zizers
peter.fluetsch@sunrise.ch
Privat:   081 322 48 84
Handy:   076 537 58 50
Grüze W'thur1105
Gujen Dey
In Wannen 19
8406 Winterthur
dey.gujen@gmail.com
Handy:   0795249013
Gstaad2127
Aeschbacher Peter
Arnenseestrasse 25
3784 Feutersoey
p.aeschbi@bluewin.ch
Büro:    033 748 77 48
Handy:   +41794063749
Gähwil1437
Baumann Dejan
Lerchenfeldstrasse 18
9500 Wil
d.baumann@schmolz-bickenbach.ch
Handy:   079 502 41 94

Erste  Zurück  Weiter  Letzte