Wählen Sie ein Mitglied

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
ICM NameNum.Verantwortlicher
HTC Blau-Weiss2406
Meyer Sonja
Altgasse 52
6340 Baar
sonya.meyer@databaar.ch
Privat:   041 761 71 75
Büro:    041.711.55.77
Handy:   079  6625460
Haag1424
Kammerer Elli
Rheinweg 2
9469 Haag
elli.kammerer@bluewin.ch
Privat:   081 771 72 29
Handy:   076 329 34 82
Hakoah TC Basel2033
Olstein Ilan
Byfangweg 30
4051 Basel
ilan.olstein@unifr.ch
Handy:   079 627 13 45
Hakoah ZH1107
Uschatz Cédric
Hegianwandweg 22
8045 Zürich
spielleitung@tchakoah.ch
Handy:   079 962 03 31
Haldenstein1422
Lütscher Cathrin
Neu Strössli 4
7023 Haldenstein
joeriundcathrin@bluewin.ch
Privat:   081 353 55 13
Büro:    081 353 25 09
Handy:   076 324 42 13
Hallen Tennisclub Dürnten1445
Keller Claude
Bubikonerstrasse 43a
8635 Dürnten
claude.keller@sportschulebubikon.ch
Handy:   079 424 50 00
Hallwilersee2251
Kilchenmann Franz
Hauptstrasse 50
5616 Meisterschwanden
f.kilchenmann@gmx.ch
Privat:   +41566673916
Handy:   079 941 98 61
Harlachen1112
Rupli Daniel
Ifangstrasse 7
8113 Boppelsen
ruplidaniel@gmail.com
Privat:   043 411 87 39
Handy:   079 507 82 67
Haugraben2399
Saner Simon
Kirchmattweg 6
4203 Grellingen
simsaner@gmx.ch
Privat:   061 421 91 11
Büro:    061 207 04 75
Handy:   079 742 77 71
Hausen a/A1113
Cochard Daniel
Püntenstrasse 13
8932 Mettmenstetten
daniel.cochard@hotmail.com
Handy:   0793494011
Heiden1116
Holenstein Stefan
Furglerstrasse 5
9000 St.Gallen
stefholenstein@hotmail.com
Handy:   078 882 49 29
Heiligenschwendi2130
Vögtlin Pascal
Schwendibachstrasse 3
3624 Goldiwil
pascal13@hotmail.com
Privat:   033 442 21 58
Handy:   079 726 98 51
Heimberg CIS2314
Dal Farra Dino
Waisenhausstr. 15
3600 Thun
interclub@tcheimberg.ch
Handy:   079 715 08 58
Helvetia2042
Scheu Ruedi
Grubenstr. 15
4142 Münchenstein
rescheu@vtxmail.ch
Privat:   061 411 61 74
Handy:   079 693 68 51
Herblingen1117
Kloeti Michael
Zelgstr. 35
8222 Beringen
michael.kloeti@kanton.sh
Privat:   052 640 15 87
Handy:   078 713 80 90
Hergiswil2131
Flury Philipp
Kernenweg 1
6052 Hergiswil
philipp_flury@bluewin.ch
Handy:   +41793379651
Herisau1118
Braunwalder Andreas
Grubenweg 4
9500 Wil
andreas.braunwalder@bluewin.ch
Büro:    071 224 51 77
Handy:   078 953 86 63
Hermance3209
Duc-Goninaz Paloma
Chemin des Bois 13
1248 Hermance
paguet@hotmail.com
Privat:   022 751 13 37
Büro:    022 751 15 79
Handy:   079 204 05 85
Herrliberg1119
Tobler Tanya
Sportweg 3
8704 Herrliberg
tanya_tobler@hotmail.com
Privat:   044 915 34 51
Handy:   079 453 01 60
Herzogenbuchsee2132
Gautschi Daniel
Haldenweg 12
3360 Herzogenbuchsee
daniel.gautschi@besonet.ch
Privat:   +41629616833
Hettlingen1385
Schibli Manuela
Dorfstrasse 9a
8471 Rutschwil
schibli20@bluewin.ch
Privat:   052 316 42 82
Handy:   079 362 01 07
Hildisrieden2133
Schaubschläger Fritz
Holz 4
6206 Neuenkirch
schaubi@schaubi.ch
Handy:   +41793794639
Hinwil1121
Zimmermann Beat
Ettenhauserstr. 57
8620 Wetzikon
zimmermann.b@gmx.ch
Privat:   044 930 37 97
Handy:   079 297 98 59
Hochdorf2135
Caminada Reto
Himmelrichstrasse 1
6283 Baldegg
reto.caminada@hotmail.ch
Handy:   076 375 77 12
Hof Gattikon1122
Keller Christian
Sihlhaldenstrasse 29
8136 Gattikon
christian.keller@post.ch
Privat:   044 721 22 30
Büro:    058 453 67 10
Handy:   079 484 28 69
Holzmatte2003
Stettler Marco
Allmendstrasse 10
4515 Oberdorf SO
wettkampf@holzmatte.ch
Handy:   079 745 74 34
Homberg2270
Bärtschiger Marco
Gheidstrasse 58c
4612 Wangen bei Olten
marcobaertschiger@hotmail.com
Privat:   076 334 78 12
Büro:    032 681 66 24
Handy:   076 334 78 12
Horgen1125
Diethelm Patrick
Einsiedlerstrasse 410
8810 Horgen
patrick.diethelm@swissonline.ch
Privat:   0447250656
Handy:   0796896278
Horw2136
Rütter Christoph
Keiseracher 1
6252 Dagmersellen
ruettli@hotmail.com
Handy:   079 582 57 36
Huba2317
Ferrari Reto
Erliacherweg 2
5436 Würenlos
reto.ferrari@edulu.ch
Privat:   056/4242835
Handy:   079/2019137
Huttwil2137
Ryser Silvia
Mühlemätteli
4954 Wyssachen
ms.ryser@bluewin.ch
Privat:   062 966 11 17
Handy:   079 366 32 66
Hérémence3244
Genolet Sandra
Les Epinettes
1981 Vex
info@thyon-immo.ch
Handy:   078 815 01 29
Höfe Freienbach2347
Hausmann Stefan
Rietliaustrasse 4
8804 Au / Zürich
stefan.hausmann@hispeed.ch
Handy:   079 351 52 73
Höngg1124
Pinter Lazi
Kirchweg 48
8102 Oberengstringen
ladislao.pinter@sunrise.net
Privat:   0447504826
Handy:   0767778189
Hörnli Kreuzlingen1365
Citterio Giorgio
Manauweg 4
8597 Landschlacht
citterio@gmx.net
Privat:   044 955 01 97
Handy:   076 463 43 67
Hünenberg2328
Indra Paul
Mugerenstrasse 60
6330 Cham
paul.indra@tchuenenberg.ch
Büro:    041 798 73 44
Handy:   079 796 24 01

Erste  Zurück  Weiter  Letzte