Wählen Sie ein Mitglied

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
ICM NameNum.Verantwortlicher
HTC Blau-Weiss2406
Heldstab Felix
Winzrüti
6319 Allenwinden
Felix.Heldstab@sunrise.ch
Privat:   041 711 81 49
Handy:   079 792 38 71
Haag1424
Kammerer Elli
Rheinweg 2
9469 Haag
elli.kammerer@bluewin.ch
Privat:   081 771 72 29
Handy:   076 329 34 82
Hakoah TC Basel2033
Wallach Alexander
Leimenstrasse 43, 43
4059 Basel
alex.1995@hotmail.com
Privat:   0794775964
Handy:   0794775964
Hakoah ZH1107
Stieger Daliah
Schönenstrasse 13
8803 Rüschlikon
info@tchakoah.ch
Handy:   0764433649
Haldenstein1422
Muscogiuri Serena
Gürtelstrasse 66
7000 Chur
serena.m@bluewin.ch
Privat:   076 514 82 42
Handy:   076 514 82 42
Hallen Tennisclub Dürnten1445
Keller Claude
Sennweidstrasse 21
8608 Bubikon
claude.keller@sportschulebubikon.ch
Privat:   0793343272
Handy:   0793343272
Hallwilersee2251
Gallegher Daniel
Wäbiparkweg 12
5703 Seon
daniel.callegher@ag.ch
Handy:   0794082596
Harlachen1112
Rupli Daniel
Ifangstrasse 7
8113 Boppelsen
ruplidaniel@gmail.com
Privat:   043 411 87 39
Handy:   079 507 82 67
Hausen a/A1113
Cochard Daniel
Püntenstrasse 13
8932 Mettmenstetten
daniel.cochard@hotmail.com
Handy:   079 349 40 11
Heiden1116
Holenstein Stefan
Hasenbühlstrasse 3
9410 Heiden
stefholenstein@hotmail.com
Handy:   078 882 49 29
Heiligenschwendi2130
Vögtlin Pascal
Mittlere Strasse 75C
3600 Thun
pascal13@hotmail.com
Handy:   079 726 98 51
Heimberg CIS2314
Dal Farra Dino
Scheibenstrasse 19
3600 Thun
interclub@tcheimberg.ch
Handy:   079 715 08 58
Helvetia2042
Scheu Ruedi
Grubenstr. 15
4142 Münchenstein
rescheu@vtxmail.ch
Privat:   061 411 61 74
Handy:   079 693 68 51
Herblingen1117
Krebser Nathalie
Schützengraben 24
8200 Schaffhausen
nathalie.krebser@hotmail.com
Privat:   0763414958
Handy:   0763414958
Hergiswil2131
Flury Philipp
Mattstrasse 18
6052 Hergiswil
philipp_flury@bluewin.ch
Handy:   079 337 96 51
Herisau1118
Strässle Michael
Wolfenswil 3808
9112 Schachen
michi_94@hotmail.ch
Handy:   079 633 36 46
Herrliberg1119
Tobler Tanya
Sportweg 3
8704 Herrliberg
tobler.t@gmail.com
Handy:   079 453 01 60
Herzogenbuchsee2132
Gautschi Daniel
Haldenweg 12
3360 Herzogenbuchsee
daniel.gautschi@besonet.ch
Privat:   +41629616833
Hettlingen1385
Ierace Fernando
Steigstrasse 2b
8444 Henggart
ierace@ierace-consulting.ch
Handy:   0786193225
Hildisrieden2133
Gehrig Natalie
Grossweid 4
6026 Rain
natalie.gehrig@gmx.ch
Handy:   079 316 44 44
Hinwil1121
Zimmermann Beat
Ettenhauserstr. 57
8620 Wetzikon
zimmermann.b@gmx.ch
Handy:   079 297 98 59
Hochdorf2135
Köpfli Reto
Bühlmatt 2
6277 Kleinwangen
spiko@tc-hochdorf.ch
Handy:   079 555 12 32
Hof Gattikon1122
Keller Christian
Sihlhaldenstrasse 29
8136 Gattikon
keller61@bluewin.ch
Privat:   044 721 22 30
Handy:   079 484 28 69
Holzmatte2003
Stettler Marco
Allmendstrasse 10
4515 Oberdorf SO
wettkampf@holzmatte.ch
Handy:   079 745 74 34
Homberg2270
Bärtschiger Marco
Weisshubelweg 3
4613 Rickenbach SO
marcobaertschiger@hotmail.com
Privat:   076 334 78 12
Büro:    076 334 78 12
Handy:   076 334 78 12
Horgen1125
Wagen Stefan
Weihermattstrasse 71
8902 Urdorf
stefan.wagen@gmail.com
Privat:   +41763808248
Handy:   +41763808248
Horw2136
Rütter Christoph
Keiseracher 1
6252 Dagmersellen
ruettli@hotmail.com
Handy:   079 582 57 36
Huba2317
Rey Nadia Mirjam
Bifangstrasse 82
5430 Wettingen
nadia@blunschi.org
Privat:   056 536 54 73
Büro:    056 210 08 90
Handy:   079 274 82 23
Huttwil2137
Jost Nick
Hohlenstrasse 29
4950 Huttwil
nick00@gmx.ch
Privat:   079 126 53 91
Hérémence3244
Paunier Grandjean Anne
Impasse Du Champlong 7
1981 Vex
a.pauniergrandjean@hotmail.com
Handy:   0787710458
Höfe Freienbach2347
Hausmann Stefan
Rietliaustrasse 4
8804 Au / Zürich
stefan.hausmann@hispeed.ch
Handy:   079 351 52 73
Höngg1124
Puschak Roman
Tobeleggweg 34
8049 Zürich
spielleiter@tchoengg.ch
Handy:   0788258460
Hörnli Kreuzlingen1365
Zepfel Ralph
Obere Grauensteinstrasse 2a
8594 Güttingen
ralph.zepfel@bluewin.ch
Privat:   +41 71 690 00 25
Handy:   +41 79 210 72 49
Hünenberg2328
Indra Paul
Mugerenstrasse 60
6330 Cham
paul.indra@roche.com
Büro:    041 798 73 44
Handy:   079 796 24 01

Erste  Zurück  Weiter  Letzte