Wählen Sie ein Mitglied

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
ICM NameNum.Verantwortlicher
Ilanz1128
Caprez Mark
Poststrasse 3
7130 Ilanz
mark.caprez@afry.com
Handy:   +41 79 778 02 69
Illnau-Effretikon1129
Kurmann Pascal
Else-Züblinstrasse 124
8404 Winterthur
wettkampf@tcie.ch
Handy:   079 390 59 48
Im Hau Witikon1392
Steiner Pé
Wiesliacher 93
8053 Zürich
pe.steiner@bluewin.ch
Handy:   079 245 39 19
Indoor-Tennisclub Züri Unterland1743
Sorvillo Stefano
Hammerstrasse 4
8180 Bülach
s.sorvillo@bluewin.ch
Handy:   078 612 42 74
Ins2354
Lewis Mark
Bielstrasse 49
3232 Ins
mlewis@datacomm.ch
Privat:   +41323135335
Büro:    +41584620527
Handy:   +41797532334
Int. School Lausanne3276
Lofkvist Lars
Chemin de la Grangette 2
1052 Le Mont sur Lausanne
lars.lofkvist@gmail.com
Privat:   021 728 45 55
Handy:   078 616 45 55
Interlaken2138
Stucki Markus
Mittlere Strasse 22
3800 Unterseen
m.stucki67@bluewin.ch
Handy:   078 615 81 72
International GE3024
Iizuka Kyoko
28 avenue Wendt
1203 Genève
iizuka@ilo.org
Privat:   022 345 0329
Büro:    022 799 7492
Handy:   078 789 0540
Irchel Rafzerfeld1130
Beglinger Saskia
Götze 20
8197 Rafz
saskia@shinternet.ch
Privat:   +41448690249
Büro:    +41526740088
Handy:   +41792729411
Itschnach1131
Böttcher Nick
Rebwiesstrasse 3
8700 Küsnacht ZH
spielleiter@tc-itschnach.ch
Privat:   +41794276551
Handy:   +41794276551
Ittigen2139
Meister Marc
Hofgutweg 2
3063 Ittigen
marc.meister@tennisclub-ittigen.ch
Privat:   031 921 07 32
Handy:   079 684 00 06

Erste  Zurück  Weiter  Letzte