Wählen Sie ein Mitglied

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
ICM NameNum.Verantwortlicher
KW Laufenburg2152
Bonev Valeri
Salmendörfli 9
5084 Rheinsulz
valeri@bonev.ch
Handy:   +41 76 340 40 82
Kakadu Freizeitsportanlage2810
Edtmeier Chris
Tellstrasse 13
4512 Bellach
chris@gehtdoch.ch
Privat:   079 232 70 11
Büro:    079 232 70 11
Handy:   079 232 70 11
Kandersteg2359
Sieber Thomas
Alpinastrasse 9
3718 Kandersteg
tom.sieber@sunrise.ch
Privat:   033 675 17 62
Büro:    033 675 82 23
Handy:   077 444 10 56
Kehrsatz2140
Brügger Mike
Bondelistrasse 34
3084 Wabern
mike.bruegger@tennis-kehrsatz.ch
Handy:   +41794507943
Kerns2141
Waser Simone
Flüelistrasse 13
6064 Kerns
spielleitung@tckerns.ch
Handy:   078 722 48 71
Kerzers2360
Bernasconi Lea
Widacker 16
3210 Kerzers
leabernasconi@bluewin.ch
Handy:   0799164888
Kilchberg1135
Hugelshofer Jan
Kirchbodenstrasse 66
8800 Thalwil
jan.hugelshofer@sunrise.ch
Privat:   044 710 77 10
Handy:   079 453 63 13
Kirchberg2142
Hersperger Markus
Strandweg 1c
3400 Burgdorf
markus.hersperger@bluewin.ch
Handy:   +41 79 334 57 38
Kleinbasel2047
Johner Pascale
Birnbaumweg 3
4103 Bottmingen
johner.pascale@gmail.com
Privat:   061 733 81 31
Handy:   078 791 81 59
Klosters1136
Mathis Jörg
untere Aeujerstrasse 25
7250 Klosters
jolomathis@hispeed.ch
Privat:   081 422 53 84
Büro:    081 415 31 03
Handy:   078 756 92 69
Kloten1137
Vogt Bruno
Alte Landstrasse 29
8302 Kloten
vogtb@bluewin.ch
Privat:   043 818 91 44
Handy:   079 351 96 04
Konolfingen2144
Sägesser Kurt
Katzengässli 21
3510 Konolfingen
kurt.saegesser@tckonolfingen.ch
Handy:   079 277 43 56
Koppigen2372
Boss Ueli
Hubelweg 9
3425 Koppigen
praesidium@tckoppigen.ch
Privat:   +41344130079
Handy:   +41794801736
Kreuzlingen1138
Baumann Marc
Im Obstgarten 10
8596 Scherzingen
marc.baumann@tckreuzlingen.ch
Privat:   071 672 17 15
Handy:   079 271 88 48
Kriens2146
Hammer-Marfurt Regula
Talackerstrasse 1
6010 Kriens
regula.hammer76@bluewin.ch
Privat:   041 320 32 65
Handy:   079 308 87 05
Kyburg Thun2255
Luginbühl Rico
Florastrasse 1
3600 Thun
rico.luginbuehl@gmail.com
Büro:    031 790 90 70
Handy:   079 310 18 07
Köniz2143
Jutzi Roland
Talbodenstrasse 85
3098 Schliern b. Köniz
roland.jutzi@swica.ch
Privat:   031 972 06 74
Büro:    031 388 17 25
Handy:   079 287 07 31
Küsnacht1141
Kostadinov Milko
Schlössliweg 12
8702 Zollikon
milko.kostadinov@gmx.ch
Privat:   0434886071
Handy:   0765852124
Küssnacht a.R.2147
Klausener Lukas
Rigiweg 13
6415 Arth
lukasklausener@gmail.com
Handy:   076 423 25 28
Küttigen2148
Hässig Christoph
Brandackerstrasse 8
5024 Küttigen
c.haessig@bluewin.ch
Privat:   0628270048
Handy:   0798200502

Erste  Zurück  Weiter  Letzte