Wählen Sie ein Mitglied

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
ICM NameNum.Verantwortlicher
Maccabi3042
Susar Ersel
Rue Albert Gos 16
1206 Genève
zakuki18@gmail.com
Privat:   022 346 46 72
Büro:    022 819 21 36
Handy:   079 543 47 49
Mail NE3049
Perret Lionel
Route de Diesse 8
2518 Nods
lionel.perret.76@gmail.com
Privat:   +41762311093
Büro:    +41762311093
Handy:   +41762311093
Malleray-Bevilard2174
Brambilla Giancarlo
Chemin de la creuse 10
2740 Moutier
giancarlo.brambilla@gmail.com
Privat:   032 493 21 26
Handy:   076 388 13 79
Malters2175
Lustenberger Marco
Horwerstrasse 16a
6005 Luzern
interclub@tc-malters.ch
Handy:   079 675 38 26
Marbach2395
Glanzmann Roland
Neugaden 7
6196 Marbach
glaro@gmx.ch
Privat:   0344933311
Büro:    0412080737
Handy:   078 6054474
Marin3050
Nussbaum Frédéric
Jolicrêt 12
2525 Le Landeron
fred@balledeset.ch
Büro:    032 755 71 71
Handy:   076 525 74 12
Marly FR3009
Cuennet Fabien
Chemin du Bois d'Amont 1a
1731 Ependes
Fabien.cuennet@gmail.com
Handy:   0792983549
Martigny3067
Rappaz Christophe
Route de la Dranse 19
1921 Martigny-Croix
christophe@anthamatten.ch
Büro:    027 766 40 40
Handy:   079 637 28 72
Matzingen1255
Seethaler Marcel
Lauchefeld 4
9548 Matzingen
marcel.seethaler@gmail.com
Büro:    052 235 35 17
Handy:   079 709 63 70
Maur1158
Stuhrmann Kirsten
Zwirnereistrasse 22
8304 Wallisellen
kirsten@byte-into.com
Privat:   079 4091211
Handy:   079 409 12 11
Meggen2176
Suter Tom
Baumschulweg 8a
6045 Meggen
interclub@tcmeggen.ch
Privat:   041 242 16 45
Meilen1161
Schraven Jan-Christian
Seidengasse 50
8706 Meilen
bieni.schraven@tcmeilen.ch
Privat:   0445360690
Handy:   0792649660
Meinier3260
Vincent Luc
3a chemin de Sous-Cherre
1245 Collonge-Bellerive
lucvincent@sunrise.ch
Privat:   0765567643
Handy:   0765567643
Meiringen2178
Stettler Roman
Schulhausstrasse 7
3855 Brienz
roman-st@hotmail.com
Handy:   0798383242
Melide4038
Bernardini Vinicio
c/o Tc Melide
6815 Melide
viniciobernardini@hotmail.it
Büro:    091 649 74 45
Handy:   079 423 80 89
Mellingen2179
Eichenberger Stefan
Schulstrasse 7
5507 Mellingen
stephan.eichenberger@tcmellingen.ch
Privat:   056 491 00 76
Handy:   078 656 41 64
Mendrisio4022
Cernuschi Paolo
Via Crispi 27
22100 Como
p.cernuschi1962@gmail.com
Büro:    091 646 55 82
Handy:   076 373 01 80
Menziken2180
Weber Stephan
Zihlstrasse 17
5712 Beinwil am See
stephan.weber7@gmail.com
Privat:   079 361 09 91
Handy:   079 361 09 91
Meyrin3027
Lugon James
denis-de-rougemont 22
1202 Genève
lugonjames@gmail.com
Handy:   0763892245
Michel Kratochvil Tennis Academy2204
Kratochvil Michel
Dennigkofenweg 122
3072 Ostermundigen
info@mkta.ch
Büro:    031 932 12 12 (Durchwahl 1)
Mies-Tannay3157
Strähle Natasha
Rue De l'Industrie 8
1290 Versoix
natashageneve@gmail.com
Handy:   076 369 40 97
Migros ZH1164
Hürlimann-Merz Monika
Sonnental 2
8555 Müllheim
monihuerlimann@bluewin.ch
Büro:    058 433 50 78
Handy:   079 287 36 22
Moesa4032
Balzarini Renato
Piazza Stazione 10
6537 Grono
bosciol@bluewin.ch
Privat:   091 827 34 30
Handy:   079 456 10 37
Mollis1165
Michel Patric
Risi 51
8752 Näfels
patricmichel111@hotmail.com
Handy:   0792631467
Mont-Soleil2219
Roulin Daniel
Rue Paul-Charmillot 75
2610 St-Imier
danielroulin@bluewin.ch
Privat:   032 941 27 05
Handy:   079 330 94 95
Montcherand3223
Espaze Jeff
Moulinet 19
1350 Orbe
jespaze@gmail.com
Privat:   079 903 22 13
Handy:   079 903 22 13
Montchoisi3108
Roecker Antoine
Av. Dapples 34
1006 Lausanne
antoine.roecker@gmail.com
Handy:   0796626425
Monthey3069
Mayor Daniel
Avenue de France 43
1870 Monthey
dany.mayor.90@gmail.com
Privat:   024/471 20 76
Büro:    079/956 44 15
Handy:   076/490 23 81
Montreux3109
Weibel Marc
Chemin de Bottai 7
1822 Chernex
marek.weibel@hotmail.com
Handy:   078 871 5161
Morbio Inferiore4023
Bergomi Serena
Via ala Pòsta 8
6835 Morbio Superiore
serena.bergomi@gmail.com
Handy:   076 203 05 85
Morges3110
Oneyser Alain
Ch. De Bellevue 9
1148 Mont-La-Ville
responsable.competition@tcmorges.ch
Privat:   0218025240
Büro:    079 543 19 85
Handy:   079 543 19 85
Morgins3070
Berardo Hervé
Rte de France 33
1875 Morgins
hbe@lunaristrading.com
Privat:   079 437 01 05
Handy:   0794370105
Motor-Columbus Baden2421
Holenweger Jürg
Büntenquartier 1
5452 Oberrohrdorf
j.holi@gmx.ch
Handy:   079 655 10 84
Moutier2182
Seuret Danièle
Rue Champ-Faudin 25
2740 Moutier
daniele.seuret@gmail.com
Privat:   032 493 56 15
Handy:   079 886 43 61
Muhen2183
Myohl Nadia
Jungholzhof 3
8050 Zürich
nadia.myohl@gmail.com
Handy:   079 334 23 31
Murgenthal2186
Brack Laura
Allmendstrasse 2
4617 Gunzgen
laura.brack@bluewin.ch
Handy:   079 960 64 11
Muri AG2187
Ritter Beat
Tannenweg 6
5630 Muri
beat.ritter@tcmuriag.ch
Handy:   076 317 94 05
Muri-Gümligen2188
Tröhler Raphael
Thunstrasse 124
3074 Muri
troehler.raphael@bluewin.ch
Handy:   +41787592743
Murten3010
Aebischer Jonas
Les Pilettes 44
1784 Courtepin
aebischer.jonas@gmail.com
Privat:   026 684 37 55
Handy:   079 299 65 12
Mutschellen2190
Weissen Kevin
Depotstrasse 3
5620 Bremgarten
spielleiter@tcmutschellen.ch
Handy:   079 766 19 92
Muttenz2191
Steingruber Ralph
Marksteinweg 24
4304 Giebenach
ralph.steingruber@swisslos.ch
Handy:   079/645 71 39
Möhlin2181
Künzli Markus
Alpenweg 1
4313 Möhlin
markus.kuenzli@streck.ch
Büro:    061 855 19 47
Handy:   079 366 62 50
Mönchaltorf1166
Wyssling Daniel
Südstrasse 30
8617 Mönchaltorf
wyssling@bluewin.ch
Privat:   044 948 24 25
Handy:   079 155 65 65
Mösli1167
Alonso Roberto
Spitzackerstrasse 15
8304 Wallisellen
roberto.alonso@canon.ch
Büro:    044 835 62 21
Handy:   079 367 18 14
Müllheim1334
Ludwig Friederike
Ifangweg 5
8508 Homburg
f-g-ludwig@bluewin.ch
Privat:   052 763 41 13
Büro:    052 723 50 50
Handy:   079 600 63 83
Mümliswil2404
Ackermann Paul
Mattenweg 13
4717 Mümliswil
paul-ackermann@bluewin.ch
Büro:    062 288 20 82
Handy:   079 377 20 16
Münchenbuchsee2331
Borga Natacha
Im Graben 1
3268 Lobsigen
n_borga@gmx.ch
Privat:   078 883 04 60
Münchenstein2184
Weiss Colin
Buchenstrasse 56
4142 Münchenstein
colin.weiss@bluewin.ch
Privat:   061 411 11 34
Handy:   078 905 11 34
Münsingen2185
Bichsel Fredy
Gurnigelstrasse 57
3110 Münsingen
interclub@tcmuensingen.ch
Privat:   031 721 50 50
Handy:   076 451 11 76
Münsterlingen1168
Pfister Pascal
Bahnhofstrasse 2
8574 Lengwil
pascalpfister@gmx.ch
Handy:   079 920 78 82

Erste  Zurück  Weiter  Letzte