Wählen Sie ein Mitglied

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
ICM NameNum.Verantwortlicher
Maccabi3042
Susar Ersel
18 Crêt De Champel
1206 Genève
zakuki18@gmail.com
Privat:   022 346 46 72
Büro:    022 819 21 36
Handy:   079 543 47 49
Macumba2087
Camenzind Margrith
Axenstrasse 11
6440 Brunnen
margrith.camenzind@mythen-center.ch
Privat:   041 820 32 05
Büro:    041 811 13 06
Handy:   079 283 07 07
Mail NE3049
Perret Lionel
chemin du Stand, 13
2518 Nods
lperret@romandie.com
Privat:   +41789057671
Büro:    +41789057671
Handy:   +41789057671
Malleray-Bevilard2174
Chatelain Pascal
Rue des Prés 19
2735 Bévilard
pascal.chatelain@baspo.admin.ch
Büro:    058 467 61 63
Handy:   078 791 86 88
Malters2175
Lustenberger Marco
Horwerstrasse 16a
6005 Luzern
walu@swissonline.ch
Handy:   0796753826
Manor2038
Feyer Olivier
Rebgasse 34
c/o Manor AG
4005 Basel
olivier.feyer@manor.ch
Privat:   061 686 14 49
Büro:    061 686 14 49
Handy:   079 512 44 79
Marbach2395
Glanzmann Roland
Neugaden 7
6196 Marbach
glaro@gmx.ch
Privat:   0344933311
Büro:    0412080737
Handy:   078 6054474
Marin3050
Nussbaum Frédéric
Jolicrêt 12
2525 Le Landeron
frederic.nussbaum@balledeset.ch
Büro:    032 755 71 71
Handy:   076 525 74 12
Marly FR3009
Cuennet Fabien
Chemin Du Bois D'Amont 1a
1731 Ependes
Fabien.cuennet@gmail.com
Handy:   0792983549
Martigny3067
Rappaz Christophe
Route de la Dranse 19
1921 Martigny-Croix
christophe@anthamatten.ch
Büro:    027 766 40 40
Handy:   079 637 28 72
Matzingen1255
Seethaler Marcel
Lauchefeld 4
9548 Matzingen
marcel.seethaler@gmail.com
Handy:   079 709 63 70
Maur1158
Stuhrmann Kirsten
Winkelstrasse 4
8304 Wallisellen
kirsten@byte-into.com
Privat:   044 825 61 10
Handy:   079 409 12 11
Meggen2176
Suter Tom
Baumschulweg 8a
6045 Meggen
interclub@tcmeggen.ch
Privat:   041 242 16 45
Meilen1161
Renner Nino
Zollerstrasse 52
8703 Erlenbach
nino@renner-oertig.ch
Handy:   076 509 05 69
Meinier3260
Vincent Luc
264 Route De Thonon
1246 Corsier
lucvincent@sunrise.ch
Privat:   022 751 02 01
Handy:   0765567643
Melide4038
Bernardini Vinicio
viale Matteo 12
6911 Campione
viniciobernardini@hotmail.it
Privat:   091 6497215
Handy:   079 423 80 89
Mellingen2179
Eichenberger Stefan
Schulstrasse 7
5507 Mellingen
stephan.eichenberger@gmx.ch
Privat:   056 491 00 76
Handy:   078 656 41 64
Mendrisio4022
Cernuschi Paolo
c/o Tennis Club Mendrisio Via Laveggio 12
6850 Mendrisio
p.cernuschi@alice.it
Privat:   0039 031 30 57 77
Büro:    091 646 55 82
Handy:   076 373 01 80
Menziken2180
Weber Stephan
Zihlstrasse 17
5712 Beinwil am See
stephan.weber7@gmail.com
Privat:   079 361 09 91
Handy:   079 361 09 91
Menzingen2322
Kekesi Janos
industriestr.2
6313 Menzingen
janos@janos.ch
Privat:   079 354 61 55
Büro:    041 755 18 33
Handy:   079 354 61 55
Meyrin3027
Lugon James
5 chemin de la Berne
1217 Meyrin
tennismeyrin@bluewin.ch
Handy:   0763892245
Michel Kratochvil Tennis Academy2204
Kratochvil Franz
Postfach 1541
3072 Ostermundigen
info@mkta.ch
Büro:    031 932 12 12 (Durchwahl 1)
Handy:   079 301 57 11
Mies-Tannay3157
Strähle Natasha
ch. De l'Industrie 8
1290 Versoix
natashageneve@gmail.com
Handy:   076 369 40 97
Migros ZH1164
Hürlimann-Merz Monika
Berglistrasse 15
8616 Riedikon
Monika.huerlimann@volg.ch
Büro:    058 433 50 78
Handy:   079 287 36 22
Moesa4032
Balzarini Renato
Stazion
6537 Grono
bosciol@bluewin.ch
Privat:   091 827 34 30
Handy:   079 456 10 37
Mollis1165
Michel Patric
Risi 53
8752 Näfels
patricmichel111@hotmail.com
Handy:   0792631467
Mont-Soleil2219
Roulin Daniel
Rue Paul-Charmillot 75
2610 St-Imier
danielroulin@bluewin.ch
Privat:   032 941 27 05
Handy:   079 330 94 95
Montcherand3223
Salvi Roberto
Crêt Des Bordes 5
1355 L'Abergement
morosa@vonet.ch
Privat:   0766151864
Büro:    024 441 02 85
Handy:   076 615 18 64
Montchoisi3108
Vulliamy Philippe
Eugène-Grasset 2
1006 Lausanne
Philzen@hotmail.com
Handy:   079 688 75 75
Monthey3069
Schaller Antoine
Route de la Cretta 15
1870 Monthey
antoine.schaller@gmail.com
Handy:   079 451 18 78
Montreux3109
Sessagesimi Dylan
Chemin des Novalles 23B
1807 Blonay
dylan.sessagesimi@hotmail.com
Privat:   021 944 10 59
Handy:   076 560 27 89
Morbio Inferiore4023
Bergomi Serena
Via ala Pòsta 8
6835 Morbio Superiore
serena.bergomi@gmail.com
Privat:   091 683 17 46
Handy:   076 203 05 85
Morgenthal1350
Näf Chantal
Chalbisau 11
8816 Hirzel
naefchantal@gmail.com
Handy:   076 344 49 96
Morges3110
Comté Alain
Route De La Forge 2
1116 Cottens Vd
interclubs@tcmorges.ch
Privat:   0218000782
Handy:   0763368973
Morgins3070
Berardo Hervé
Rte de France 33
1875 Morgins
hbe@lunaristrading.com
Privat:   079 437 01 05
Handy:   0794370105
Motor-Columbus Baden2421
Holenweger Jürg
Büntenquartier 1
5452 Oberrohrdorf
j.holi@gmx.ch
Handy:   079 655 10 84
Moutier2182
Seuret Danièle
Rue Champ-Faudin 25
2740 Moutier
daniele.seuret@gmail.com
Privat:   032 493 56 15
Handy:   079 886 43 61
Muhen2183
Myohl Nadia
Talrain 4
5037 Muhen
nadia.myohl@gmail.com
Handy:   079 334 23 31
Murgenthal2186
Kulli Michel
Amselweg 2
6252 Dagmersellen
mkulli@bluewin.ch
Handy:   077 486 00 98
Muri AG2187
Ritter Beat
Tannenweg 6
5630 Muri
beat71@gmx.ch
Privat:   056 664 00 37
Büro:    056 670 94 05
Handy:   076 317 94 05
Muri-Gümligen2188
Lobsiger Tobias
Beethovenstrasse 62
3073 Gümligen
lobsi83@gmx.ch
Handy:   079 664 87 02
Murten3010
Offner Daniel
Hintere Gasse 22
3285 Galmiz
daniel.offner@cosanum.ch
Handy:   079 791 00 63
Mutschellen2190
Weissen Kevin
Chörenmattstr. 29b
8965 Berikon
orionsystem@bluewin.ch
Privat:   056 633 94 11
Handy:   079 766 19 92
Muttenz2191
Böni Philipp
Schauenburgerstrasse 57
4410 Liestal
philippboeni@hotmail.com
Handy:   +41 79 640 08 07
Möhlin2181
Künzli Markus
Alpenweg 1
4313 Möhlin
markus.kuenzli@streck.ch
Büro:    061 855 19 47
Handy:   079 366 62 50
Mönchaltorf1166
Wyssling Daniel
Südstrasse 30
8617 Mönchaltorf
wyssling@bluewin.ch
Privat:   044 948 24 25
Handy:   079 155 65 65
Mösli1167
Alonso Roberto
Spitzackerstrasse 15
8304 Wallisellen
roberto.alonso@canon.ch
Büro:    044 835 62 21
Handy:   079 367 18 14
Müllheim1334
Ludwig Friederike
Ifangweg 5
8508 Homburg
f-g-ludwig@bluewin.ch
Privat:   052 763 41 13
Büro:    052 723 50 50
Handy:   079 600 63 83
Mümliswil2404
Ackermann Paul
Mattenweg 13
4717 Mümliswil
paul-ackermann@bluewin.ch
Privat:   062 391 26 46
Büro:    062 288 20 82
Handy:   079 377 20 16
Münchenbuchsee2331
Weber Michael
Fuchshubelstrasse 7
3063 Ittigen
michael-weber@bluewin.ch
Handy:   078 879 22 85
Münchenstein2184
Helfenstein Sandra
Oerinstrasse 49
4153 Reinach
sandra@ursweb.ch
Privat:   061 711 89 59
Handy:   079 521 03 53
Münsingen2185
Gribi Nicholas
Lindenweg 11d
3110 Münsingen
gribi69@gmail.com
Handy:   078 612 89 79
Münsterlingen1168
Gaccioli Gino
Wilen 18
8574 Illighausen
gino.gaccioli@bluewin.ch
Privat:   071 688 12 45
Handy:   079 610 12 45

Erste  Zurück  Weiter  Letzte