Wählen Sie ein Mitglied

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
ICM NameNum.Verantwortlicher
Oberdiessbach2300
Reisch Ronny
Wilstrasse 20
3672 Oberdiessbach
ronny2000@hotmail.ch
Privat:   031 771 35 17
Handy:   079 133 30 48
Oberglatt1177
Barnett Monica
Hungerbüelstr. 8
8185 Winkel
monica.barnett@tcoberglatt.ch
Handy:   079 602 96 67
Oberhofen2308
Christen Martin
Rainweg 30
3626 Hünibach
martin.christen@idm.ch
Handy:   078 652 72 32
Oberlunkhofen2366
Kron Christian
Klosterrebenstrasse 18
8918 Unterlunkhofen
spielleiter@tennis-obelrunkhofen.ch
Handy:   076 505 94 53
Oberrieden1179
Dietrich Markus
Kirchstrasse 11
8942 Oberrieden
dietrichmarkus@hispeed.ch
Handy:   079 336 3802
Oberriet1345
Pfister Rolf
Studenweg 12
9462 Montlingen
rolf.pfister@hispeed.ch
Privat:   071 761 28 40
Handy:   079 241 61 44
Obersiggenthal2197
Di Donato Kaio Carlo
Geissweg 6b
5417 Untersiggenthal
kaio.didonato@bluewin.ch
Handy:   +41791727116
Oberuzwil1352
Brunner Stefan
Weststrasse 135
8408 Winterthur
buninio@bluewin.ch
Privat:   079 938 60 17
Oberägeri2198
Lüönd Philipp
Bühlstr. 27
6314 Unterägeri
philipp.lueoend@credit-suisse.com
Büro:    044 333 92 71
Handy:   +41796130549
Oensingen2199
Dietschi Roman
Rainbündtenweg 5
4703 Kestenholz
rdietschi@gmail.com
Privat:   +41622965747
Handy:   +41796220178
Oetwil a.L.1183
Appenzeller Patrick
Feldstrasse 10
8954 Geroldswil/ZH
spielleiter@tc-oetwil.ch
Privat:   044 748 46 66
Handy:   079 352 54 52
Oetwil a.S.1411
Grünenwald Rolf
Fosbergstrasse 1
8633 Wolfhausen
r.gruenenwald@gmx.ch
Büro:    044 936 60 36
Handy:   079 609 02 63
Old Boys BS2041
Bonsels Stefan
In den Holeematten 4
4102 Binningen
stefan.bonsels@tcob.ch
Handy:   076 330 22 17
Olten2202
Nyffeler Stephan
Höhenstr. West 14
4600 Olten
nyffelerstephan@bluewin.ch
Privat:   062 297 00 50
Handy:   079 313 50 01
Onex3028
Hofmann Philippe
Avenue Bois-de-la-Chapelle 47
1213 Onex
p.hofmann@tc-onex.ch
Handy:   079 467 08 39
Opfikon1185
Anliker Ruedi
Glärnischstr. 40
8152 Opfikon
r.anliker@ruco.ch
Handy:   079 754 79 03
Orbe3114
Jaccaud-Lobsiger Jodie
Chemin Es Males Vignes 4
1422 Grandson
jodie.jaccaud@hotmail.fr
Handy:   078 623 71 02
Orion4061
Jardini Rosita
Via Maestri Comanicni 14i
6500 Bellinzona
titaja@gmx.ch
Handy:   0765265490
Orsières3225
Gaillard Urbain
Rte de la Vallée 26
1937 Orsières
urbaing@netplus.ch
Handy:   0798164576
Ossingen1186
Widmer-Schärer Linda
Neuwingertenstr. 8
8474 Dinhard-Welsikon
slinda@gmx.ch
Privat:   052 511 50 81
Handy:   079 518 63 06

Erste  Zurück  Weiter  Letzte