Wählen Sie ein Mitglied

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
ICM NameNum.Verantwortlicher
Oberdiessbach2300
Mundwiler Rolf
Obstgartenweg 14
3672 Oberdiessbach
rolf.mundwiler@gmail.com
Privat:   031 771 33 44
Büro:    058 477 56 55
Handy:   079 443 66 41
Oberglatt1177
Barnett Monica
Hungerbüelstr. 8
8185 Winkel
monica@barnett.ch
Privat:   044 850 35 75
Handy:   079 602 96 67
Oberhofen2308
Christen Martin
rainweg 30
3626 Hünibach
martin.christen@idm.ch
Handy:   078 652 72 32
Oberlunkhofen2366
Kälin Yvonne
Rebbergstrasse 347
Postfach 61
8917 Oberlunkhofen
kaelin.concorde@bluewin.ch
Privat:   056 634 29 09
Handy:   079 743 36 87
Oberrieden1179
Dietrich Markus
Kirchstrasse 11
8942 Oberrieden
dietrichmarkus@hispeed.ch
Privat:   044 720 19 80
Handy:   079 336 3802
Oberriet1345
Bont Willi
Feldhofstrasse 32
9463 Oberriet
willi.bont@bluewin.ch
Privat:   071 761 23 19
Handy:   079 946 62 23
Obersiggenthal2197
Di Donato Sabine
Geissweg 6b
5417 Untersiggenthal
sabine.didonato@bluewin.ch
Büro:    062 834 75 84
Handy:   +41774558277
Oberuzwil1352
Damann Aurelia
Rosenbergstrasse 75
9000 St. Gallen
a_damann@hotmail.com
Handy:   076 594 65 97
Oberägeri2198
Lüönd Philipp
Bühlstr. 27
6314 Unterägeri
philipp.lueoend@credit-suisse.com
Büro:    044 333 92 71
Handy:   +41796130549
Oensingen2199
Tran Minh Vu
Bechburgstrasse 20
4702 Oensingen
minhvutran@greenmail.ch
Handy:   +41763893096
Oetwil a.L.1183
Appenzeller Patrick
Feldstrasse 10
8954 Geroldswil/ZH
pat.appenzeller@bluewin.ch
Privat:   044 748 46 66
Handy:   079 352 54 52
Oetwil a.S.1411
Grünenwald Rolf
Fosbergstrasse 1
8633 Wolfhausen
r.gruenenwald@gmx.ch
Büro:    044 936 60 36
Handy:   079 609 02 63
Old Boys BS2041
Bonsels Stefan
In den Holeematten 4
4102 Binningen
stefan.bonsels@tcob.ch
Privat:   061 302 25 26
Handy:   076 330 22 17
Olivone4040
Alfieri Simone
A Muret 10
6702 Claro
simonealfieri@sunrise.ch
Handy:   079/6495790
Olten2202
Nyffeler Stephan
Höhenstr. West 14
4600 Olten
nyffelerstephan@bluewin.ch
Privat:   062 297 00 50
Handy:   079 313 50 01
Onex3028
Hofmann Philippe
Route de Chancy 111
1213 Onex
philippe.hofmann1@gmail.com
Handy:   079 467 08 39
Opfikon1185
Simeon Michaela
Farman-Strasse 47
8152 Opfikon
michaelas@gmx.ch
Handy:   x
Orbe3114
Jaccaud-Lobsiger Jodie
Chemin Es Males Vignes 4
1422 Grandson
jodie.jaccaud@hotmail.fr
Privat:   024 420 17 04
Handy:   078 623 71 02
Orion4061
Jardini Rosita
Via Maestri Comacini 14i c.p. 1144
6500 Bellinzona 2
titaja@gmx.ch
Handy:   076 526 54 90
Orsières3225
Gaillard Urbain
Rte de la Vallée 26
1937 Orsières
urbaing@netplus.ch
Privat:   0277831539
Handy:   0798164576
Ossingen1186
Widmer-Schärer Linda
Neuwingertenstr. 8
8474 Dinhard-Welsikon
slinda@gmx.ch
Privat:   052 511 50 81
Handy:   079 518 63 06

Erste  Zurück  Weiter  Letzte