Wählen Sie ein Mitglied

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
ICM NameNum.Verantwortlicher
Payerne3116
Gaiani Frédéric
Chemin des Vergers 6
1545 Chevroux
vivefred@bluewin.ch
Handy:   079 542 76 75
Penthalaz3121
Zimmermann Laurent
Ch. Des Cèdres 14
1305 Penthalaz
laurent.zimm@hotmail.com
Handy:   079 421 06 05
Perly-Certoux3029
Guilloud Alain
Allée des Cyclades, 20
74160 St. Julien-en-Genevois
ac-guilloud@bluewin.ch
Handy:   0793077221
Peseux3206
Kohnké Grégory
Rue de Corcelles 15b
2034 Peseux
gregkohnke@hotmail.com
Handy:   079 371 19 26
Pfaffnau2380
Stirnimann Kilian
Haisihof 3
6218 Ettiswil
kilian.stirnimann@gmail.com
Handy:   0797563710
Pfäffikon1190
Huber Ronny
Schwerzistrasse 5
8606 Nänikon
ronny.huber@bluewin.ch
Privat:   079 736 01 86
Handy:   079 736 01 86
Pieterlen2155
Paroni Marco
Lyssstrasse 1
2560 Nidau
marco.paroni@gmx.ch
Handy:   079 618 55 65
Pizol1193
Rupp Manuel
Albulastrasse 42
8048 Zürich
ruppmanuel9@gmail.com
Handy:   0794089241
Plan-les-Ouates3172
Claude Petri-Nicolas
Tirelonge 32
1213 Onex
pc@tcplo.ch
Privat:   0227933461
Handy:   079 102 27 12
Plasselb3178
Kolly Silvan
Riedere 51
1716 Oberschrot
silvan.kolly@sensemail.ch
Privat:   026 419 01 00
Handy:   079 797 98 37
Plüss Staufer2200
Ippolito Fabio
Kührainweg 12
4803 Vordemwald
fabio.ippolito@omya.com
Handy:   078 822 18 99
Porrentruy2205
Berthoud Philippe
Oiselier 50
2900 Porrentruy
berthoudph@sunrise.ch
Privat:   032 466 57 19
Port2353
Schaller Bettina
Riedmattenstrasse 61
2562 Port
bettina.schaller@evard.ch
Privat:   032 331 39 06
Handy:   076 397 51 31
Port Valais3160
Queiroz David
Chemin Du Clous 15
1897 Le Bouveret
david.queiroz@sanval.ch
Privat:   024 565 44 73
Handy:   079 583 44 73
Pradello4060
Leiser Zarro Claudia
Via ai Fiori 5
6924 Sorengo
claleza@gmail.com
Privat:   0919933747
Handy:   0796864464
Pratteln2208
Walser Roland
Schauenburgerstrasse 73
4402 Frenkendorf
spiko@tcpratteln.ch
Privat:   061 901 98 01
Handy:   079 312 41 76
Preonzo4070
Carenini Stefano
CP 3
6523 Preonzo
stefano.carenini@gmail.com
Privat:   091 863 43 09
Handy:   079 348 61 72
Prilly3118
Sutter Yves
Chemin des Airelles 4
1020 Renens
ysutter@sunrise.ch
Handy:   076 528 44 62
Pro Tennis Marly3743
Mauron Frédéric
Route de Corbaroche 60
1723 Marly
fredo.mauron@gmail.com
Privat:   026 436 35 35 
Préverenges3117
Menoud Didier
Ch. Prés-du-Dimanche 25
1304 Cossonay
didier.menoud@sunrise.ch
Privat:   021 869 73 09
Handy:   079 261 27 68
Pully3119
Currat Christian
Ch. Du Plan Des Chênes 22
1091 Aran
christian.currat@gmail.com
Handy:   076 580 61 93

Erste  Zurück  Weiter  Letzte