Wählen Sie ein Mitglied

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
ICM NameNum.Verantwortlicher
ROSI DSM Sisseln2236
Schlessinger François
Bodenackerstr.13 b
4334 SisselnAG
fschless@bluewin.ch
Privat:   +41628733532
Handy:   +41795794948
RTG/TC Simplon3076
Lengen Martin
Gliserallee 176
3902 Glis
26martle@gmail.com
Privat:   027 923 91 31
Handy:   077 418 65 19
Racchetta d Oro2332
Di Maggio Antonio
Hardmatt 3
5430 Wettingen
adimaggio@gmx.ch
Handy:   076 440 19 26
Rankhof2044
Jenne Nils
Buchenstrasse 20
4127 Birsfelden
nils.jenne@gmx.ch
Büro:    061 703 05 80
Handy:   079 288 85 86
Rapperswil1201
Ernst Christian
Busskirchstr.158
8645 Jona
christianernst@bluewin.ch
Privat:   055 210 90 52
Handy:   079 540 11 30
Raron3071
Imboden Christian
Stadelmattenstrasse 13
3942 Raron
christian.imboden@homtmail.com
Handy:   0792916348
Rebstein1202
Schmid Christoph
Ergetenstrasse 30
9445 Rebstein
schmidesign@bluewin.ch
Büro:    071 777 32 79
Reconvilier2379
Schaer Eric
Pommé au Loup 7
2732 Reconvilier
eric.schaer@bluewin.ch
Privat:   032 481 47 73
Büro:    079 209 06 57
Handy:   079 209 06 57
Red Star ZH1203
Fessler Rudolf
Wydäckerring 111
8047 Zürich
ruedi.fessler@icloud.com
Privat:   0444611000
Handy:   0796841050
Reichenstein2303
Menzi Stefan
Käppelibodenweg 15
4132 Muttenz
s.menzi@menzi.com
Privat:   061 332 00 81
Büro:    061 303 80 08
Handy:   076 583 88 08
Reiden2299
Wüest Marcel
Storchenweg 5
4805 Brittnau
m.w_78@bluewin.ch
Handy:   079 293 75 04
Reigoldswil2320
Ludwig Roland
Oberbiel 15
4418 Reigoldswil
rludwig@swissonline.ch
Privat:   061 271 67 11
Handy:   079 423 70 56
Reinach AG2209
Offner Cordula
Alpenstrasse 17a
6280 Hochdorf
sliceisnice@datazug.ch
Handy:   079 255 57 67
Reinacherheide2026
Kübler Christian
Lachenweg 27
4153 Reinach
christian.kuebler@bluewin.ch
Privat:   061 711 46 43
Handy:   079 635 39 52
Renens3147
Reymond Pierre-Philippe
Ch. des Esserts 3A
1053 Cugy
pp.reymond@bluewin.ch
Privat:   021 731 47 07
Handy:   078 894 45 29
Rheinfelden2211
Frutig Gustav
St. Jakobs-Strasse 200
4052 Basel
spiko@tcrheinfelden.ch
Handy:   076 388 99 70
Rhenania1209
Pasquinelli Romano
Braatle 6
8239 Dörflingen
romano.p@bluewin.ch
Privat:   052 657 10 41
Handy:   079 609 33 73
Rhäzüns1390
Kurmann Roland
Denter Tumas 1
7013 Domat/Ems
RolandKurmann@gmx.ch
Privat:   081 6334001
Handy:   0786170721
Rickenbach1210
Zehnder Pascal
Kanzleistrasse 16
8405 Winterthur
zesi75@gmx.ch
Handy:   079 639 16 22
Ried Wollerau2350
Stieger Renato
Sunnestrahl 4
8834 Schindellegi
renatostieger@hotmail.com
Privat:   0447849159
Handy:   0797194016
Riehen2213
Behret Rolf
Weilstr. 90
4125 Riehen
thebehrets@bluewin.ch
Privat:   061 641 56 52
Büro:    061 466 61 42
Handy:   079 410 98 85
Riesbach1250
Stücheli Michael
Schüracherstrasse 24
8700 Küsnacht
michast@sunrise.ch
Privat:   044 381 19 43
Handy:   076 431 67 83
Rigacker Wohlen2400
Mueller Chris
Eibenweg 6
5620 Bremgarten
chris.t.mueller@gmx.net
Privat:   0792130923
Handy:   0792130923
Risch-Rotkreuz2393
Keller Orlando
Hofmattstr. 24
6033 Buchrain
keller.orlando@bluewin.ch
Handy:   0765891546
Rive-Bleue3160
Queiroz David
Chemin Du Clous 15
1897 Le Bouveret
david.queiroz@sanval.ch
Privat:   024 565 44 73
Handy:   079 583 44 73
Rivella2216
Kleiner Pascal
Buchlisbergweg 10
5040 Schöftland
kleiner.p@bluewin.ch
Büro:    079 857 76 13
Handy:   076 390 11 44
Robenhausen1438
Huber Thomas
Haldenstrasse 35
8345 Adetswil
info@hdt-wetzikon.ch
Privat:   078 774 52 72
Büro:    044 930 48 28
Handy:   078 774 52 72
Roc vieux3261
Métrailler Frédéric
Rue Sous l'Eglise 13
1971 Grimisuat
frederic.metrailler@gmail.com
Handy:   079 695 33 98
Roche Liebrüti2312
Rietmann René
Buchenweg 4
4310 Rheinfelden
rietmann.rene@gmail.com
Privat:   061 811 44 56
Büro:    061 688 54 99
Handy:   076 529 35 01
Roggwil2383
Kohler Andreas
Allmendgasse 13
4914 Roggwil
andreas_kohler@gmx.ch
Privat:   079 745 65 94
Handy:   079 745 65 94
Rohrdorferberg2195
Keller Konrad
Breitackerstrasse 15
5505 Brunegg
kkel@bluewin.ch
Handy:   079 755 25 78
Rolle3120
Corthesy Daniel
Ch De Veyrassat 12
1180 Rolle
dancorth@gmail.com
Handy:   0797329005
Rolli-Seuzach1212
Kammerlander Stefan
Säntisstrasse 44b
8311 Brütten
stefan.kammerlander@lambdaconsult.ch
Handy:   079 224 97 22
Romanshorn1213
Skender Thomas
Huebzelg 1
8590 Romanshorn
thomas.skender@live.com
Handy:   078 601 05 99
Romont FR3012
Décotterd Roselyne
Pré de la Grange 9
1680 Romont
roselyned@hotmail.ch
Handy:   079 520 09 12
Rontal Dierikon2168
Kasal Georg
Pelikanstrasse 7
6004 Luzern
georg.kasal@bluewin.ch
Privat:   0414207466
Büro:    0412284194
Handy:   0797212643
Rorschach1214
Egger Thomas
Töberstrasse 41a
9425 Thal
thomasegger@me.com
Privat:   071 841 25 41
Büro:    071 494 31 46
Handy:   078 666 98 79
Rothenburg2217
Güttinger Margot
Fläckehof 4
6023 Rothenburg
margot.guettinger@bluewin.ch
Privat:   041 280 02 67
Handy:   079 738 65 41
Rothrist2318
Bär Peter
Lässerweg 3
4852 Rothrist
baers_74@bluewin.ch
Privat:   0627975049
Büro:    0627370822
Handy:   0793889540
Rotweiss BE2064
Wüthrich Alex
Gärteli 24
3210 Kerzers
alex.wuethrich@bls.ch
Privat:   031 755 67 37
Büro:    058 327 29 75
Handy:   079 777 41 71
Ruggell1398
Krause Arno
Am Oberen Riegel 42b
6800 Feldkirch
ak@arnokrause.com
Handy:   0043 650 8517 995
Russikon1374
Graf Fabian
Neuwiesenstrasse 4
8332 Russikon
fabiangraf@bluewin.ch
Handy:   079 375 42 98
Ruswil2218
Zumbühl Herbert
Hellbühlerstr. 36
6017 Ruswil
herbert.zumbuehl@bluewin.ch
Privat:   041 495 22 44
Handy:   079 265 27 49
Rüschlikon1218
Hunter Patrick
Gotthardstr. 8
8800 Thalwil
patrick.hunter@bluewin.ch
Privat:   044 720 02 15
Büro:    044 720 02 15
Rüthi1407
Schneider Michael
Bitzistrasse 3
9464 Rüthi
michael.schneider@tcruethi.ch
Handy:   +41792405203
Rüti ZH1219
Tschirky Michael
Riedstrasse 66
8604 Volketswil
michael.tschirky@gmx.ch
Privat:   055 240 65 53
Handy:   079 708 52 21

Erste  Zurück  Weiter  Letzte