Wählen Sie ein Mitglied

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
ICM NameNum.Verantwortlicher
SCL Tennisclub2409
Rigo Sandro
Stauseestrasse 8
5316 Gippingen
srigo@scl.li
Büro:    056 269 10 40
Handy:   079 715 65 02
Saanen2415
Mösching Thomas
Promenade 65
3780 Gstaad
tomosch@hotmail.com
Handy:   079 756 45 75
Saas-Almagell3233
Zengaffinen Natal
Talstrasse 107
3905 Saas-Almagell
natal.zengaffinen@spiritus.ch
Privat:   027 923 54 02
Handy:   078 637 09 19
Saas-Fee3072
Bigler Nicolas
Obere Dorfstrasse 44
3906 Saas-Fee
tc@bigli.ch
Handy:   079 548 42 45
Saastal3073
Huber Amadé
Saastalstrasse 282
3910 Saas-Grund
sonja.zurbriggen@gmx.ch
Privat:   028 946 35 65
Handy:   079 820 73 80
Saignelégier2220
Beuret Morgan
Rue de la Sorne 3
2852 Courtételle
morgan.beuret@gmail.com
Privat:   078 834 63 18
Handy:   41788346318
Saint Blaise3053
Ripamonti Adriano
Rue des Bourguillards 14
2072 Saint-Blaise
ripa53@bluewin.ch
Privat:   032 753 74 53
Handy:   079 4191396
Saint-Sulpice3152
Lindenberger Matyas
Route d'Echallens 21
1042 Bettens
matyas.lindenberger@me.com
Handy:   076 323 52 85
Salorino4066
Tettamanti Karin
Vicolo Fontanelle 1
6872 Salorino
karintettamanti@bluewin.ch
Privat:   091 646 73 38
Handy:   076 365 73 38
Sanapark Birmensdorf1225
Schneider René
Buecheneggstr. 22
Sportzentrum Sanapark
8906 Bonstetten
r.schneider@sanapark.ch
Privat:   044 700 18 79
Büro:    044 739 49 59
Handy:   079 291 69 70
Sarnen2221
Stöckli Daniel
Kirchstrasse 7
6060 Sarnen
stoeckli.dani@bluewin.ch
Privat:   041 660 86 68
Büro:    041 666 62 48
Handy:   079 584 61 66
Satigny3229
Pasche David
Rue des Lattes 35
1217 Meyrin
david.pasche@sunrise.ch
Handy:   079 205 41 68
Savièse3234
Gudmundson Fredrik
Rte De Redin 17
1965 Savièse
gud@netplus.ch
Handy:   0796253292
Savognin1228
Von Büren Markus
Las Vals C30
7452 Cunter
lasvals.hauswart@bluewin.ch
Privat:   081 684 15 72
Büro:    081 684 15 72
Handy:   079 286 73 06
Schaan1229
Küng Heinz
Bahnhofstrasse 7
7320 Sargans
heinz_kueng@bluewin.ch
Privat:   081 723 72 32
Handy:   079 676 25 27
Schaffhauserrheinweg2049
Strassenmeyer Christine
Kohlistieg 64
4125 Riehen
c.strassenmeyer@bluewin.ch
Privat:   061 601 18 78
Handy:   076 330 37 11
Schenkon2403
Michel Peter
Murerhüsli 7
6214 Schenkon
peter@peter-michel.ch
Handy:   +41 79 3339631
Scherz2222
Vogel Samuel
Höhenweg 61 A
5417 Untersiggenthal
saemivogel@gmail.com
Privat:   0795073140
Handy:   079 507 31 40
Scheuren2223
Ghadamian Pedram
Hans-Hugi-Strasse 6
2502 Biel
pedram.ghadamian@bluewin.ch
Handy:   079 63 63 341
Schiltacker1232
Epper Hans-Peter
Hostet 45
9050 Appenzell
hans-peter.epper@schuetzengarten.ch
Privat:   071 794 18 75
Handy:   079 318 44 26
Schleitheim1233
Meier Regula
Raaweg 20
8226 Schleitheim
reg.meier@bluewin.ch
Privat:   052 680 19 84
Handy:   079 547 77 36
Schlieren1234
Hauser Adrian
Unterrohrstrasse 6
8952 Schlieren
adriano88@gmx.ch
Handy:   079 311 45 76
Schlossmatte2075
Brina Raffaele
Radarstrasse 7
3013 Bern
raffi@brina.ch
Handy:   079 375 02 39
Schmerikon1236
Jud Carmen
Dorfstrasse 51
8717 Benken SG
carmen9@gmx.ch
Handy:   078 731 97 92
Schmitten3236
Toparelli Yuri
Ried 21
3185 Schmitten
yuritoparelli@msn.com
Handy:   079 436 65 88
Schwanden1240
Hug Andreas
Tschudiguet 15a
8762 Schwanden
spielleiter@tennis-schwanden.ch
Handy:   079 566 20 16
Schweizersbild1245
Forster Dieter
Ungarbühlstrasse 18
8200 Schaffhausen
dieter.forster@bluewin.ch
Handy:   079 205 60 66
Schwerzenbach1235
Hedinger Richard
Zielackerstrasse 16
8603 Schwerzenbach
richard.hedinger@swisscom.com
Handy:   +41793188777
Schönenbuch2381
Lamprecht Thomas
Im Wiesengrund 7
4102 Binningen
tal@lamprecht.ch
Privat:   061 421 02 07
Büro:    061 284 72 15
Handy:   079 322 58 46
Schötz2228
Keller Werni
Unterwellberg
6247 Schötz
weke@bluewin.ch
Privat:   062 756 53 20
Handy:   079 439 32 89
Schüpfen2229
Zürcher-Grossenbacher Therese
Bachweg 1
3054 Schüpfen
thezu@gmx.ch
Handy:   +41797072550
Schützenmatt SO2237
Heri Christoph
Niklaus-Konrad-Strasse 44
4500 Solothurn
christoph.heri@quickline.ch
Privat:   032 621 40 92
Handy:   078 809 54 38
Schützenwiese W'thur1238
Buri Michael
Zelglistrasse 12
8311 Brütten
m.buri@gmx.net
Handy:   078 804 71 81
Scuol Engiadina1246
Raisun Gian - Reto
Chanvers
7546 Ardez
raisun@sunrise.ch
Privat:   081 862 23 82
Büro:    081 851 42 11
Handy:   078 647 45 98
Scuola Tennis by Margaroli4039
Margaroli Riccardo
Via Volta 16
6946 Ponte Capriasca
riccardo.margaroli@gmail.com
Handy:   079 240 36 05
Sedrun1247
Curschellas Renato
Via Alpsu 67
7188 Sedrun
renatocurschellas@hotmail.com
Privat:   081 949 18 69
Handy:   076 420 18 69
Seebach1248
Egli Stefan
Limmataustr.13
8952 Schlieren
egliste@hispeed.ch
Handy:   076 452 08 67
Seeblick ZH1249
Steuber Kai-Uwe
Grütstrasse 55
8802 Kilchberg
kusteuber@gmail.com
Privat:   +49794175028
Büro:    +49794175028
Handy:   0794175028
Seedorf2230
Hauger Stefan
Klausenstrasse 3
6460 Altdorf
hauger@schaechengrund.ch
Privat:   041 870 14 63
Handy:   078 763 63 19
Sempach2232
Brunner Cornelius
Im Dorf 3
6214 Schenkon
cornelius.brunner@arisco.ch
Büro:    041 767 40 23
Handy:   079 630 39 89
Sensetal2192
Köstner Manuel
Brüggelbachstrasse 9.
3176 Neuenegg
manuel_koestner@windowslive.com
Handy:   0796961205
Services Industriels GE3031
Rodriguez Diego
Avenue de l'Amandolier 2
1208 Genève
diegorodriguez381@gmail.com
Handy:   078 870 36 80
Sevelen1231
Kuipers Laura
Am Gufel 1
6706 Bürs, AT
kuipers_laura@hotmail.com
Handy:   0043 650 604 36 05
Sierre3075
Emporio Bernard
Rue Du Grain D'Or 14c
3960 Sierre
emporio.bernard@bluewin.ch
Privat:   027/456 58 25
Handy:   0792305825
Sils/Silvaplana1387
Camenisch Gian - M
Florastr. 3
7000 Chur
gianmartin.camenisch@chur.ch
Privat:   081 252 00 15
Büro:    081 254 44 87
Handy:   079 501 95 24
Sirnach1120
Stillhart Athanas
Rosenbergstrasse 31
8370 Sirnach
athanas.st@bluewin.ch
Handy:   +41796249920
Sissach2235
Mundschin Daniel
Oberer Brunnacher 7
4433 Ramlinsburg
daniel@mundschin.com
Privat:   076 528 04 27
Büro:    076 528 04 27
Handy:   076 528 04 27
Solothurn2239
Schulthess Markus
Wedelswilstr. 6
4500 Solothurn
m.schindu@bluewin.ch
Privat:   032 6231053
Handy:   078 854 1949
Sonnenberg1444
Bucher Matthias
Neustadtgasse 4
8001 Zürich
matthias.bucher@tc-sonnenberg.ch
Handy:   +41(0)79 242 84 94
Sonnenfeld1256
Baruffol Ueli
Biberhaldenweg 12
8708 Männedorf
ueli.baruffol@bluewin.ch
Privat:   043 488 63 13
Handy:   079 616 07 47
Soral3216
Thevenoz André
14, ch. Perron d'Enfer
1286 Soral
thevenoza@hotmail.com
Privat:   022 756 10 69
Handy:   079 797 02 69
Speicher1257
Oberson Pascal
Sonnenstrasse 4
9413 Oberegg
p.oberson@optiprint.ch
Privat:   071 890 09 19
Büro:    071 747 86 34
Handy:   078 707 82 68
Spiez2241
Bodmer Marion
Hofstattweg 3a
3422 Kirchberg
muenggi_b@hotmail.com
Handy:   079 726 78 74
Spital-TC Wolhusen2339
Felder Uschi
Spitalmatte 3
6110 Wolhusen
felder.uschi@gmail.com
Privat:   041 490 27 89
Handy:   0794644289
Sportcenter Dürnten1708
Keller Claude
Bubikonerstrasse 43a
8635 Dürnten
claude.keller@sportschulebubikon.ch
Handy:   079 424 50 00
Sportcenter Stork AG1740
Spitzer Carl
Fridlimattstrasse 12
8122 Binz
carl.spitzer@sportcenter-stork.ch
Büro:    044 929 25 10
Sportcenter TAB2792
Jörger Matthias
Industriestrasse 151
4147 Aesch BL
matthias.joerger@tab-aesch.ch
Büro:    +41 61 751 51 51
Sporting BE2065
Lattermann Felix
Elfenauweg 35
3006 Bern
felix.lattermann@arcor.de
Büro:    079 620 90 51
Handy:   076 407 56 49
Sporting Derendingen2102
Hammer Rafael
Niklaus-Konrad-Strasse 44
4500 Solothurn
rafael.hammer@gmx.net
Handy:   079 410 42 98
Spreitenbach2243
Perrier Gael
Kernstrasse 27
8004 Zürich
perriergael@gmail.com
Handy:   +41793370595
St-Léonard3166
Tissières Aurélien
Rue du Stand 11
1958 St-Léonard
aurelien.tissieres@gmail.com
Handy:   079 726 24 27
St-Maurice3202
Ducrest Percevent
Rte de l'Arsenal 1
1892 Lavey
percevent.d@hotmail.ch
Handy:   079 632 84 47
St. Gallen1220
Möhr Daniela
Dierauerstr. 9
9000 St.Gallen
daniela.moehr@labellos.ch
Privat:   071 310 04 44
Handy:   079 242 66 20
St. Georgen1221
Hug Andrea
Speicherstrasse 171b
9042 Speicher
andrea.hug@hotmail.com
Handy:   076 530 23 79
St. Leonhard SG1373
Wildhaber Daniel
Kirchbüntestrasse 10
8890 Flums
danielwildhaber@bluewin.ch
Handy:   +41794740502
St. Margrethen1222
Bruehwiler Walter
Kornaustrasse 4
9430 St. Margrethen
walter.bruehwiler@bluewin.ch
Privat:   0717446118
St. Niklaus3074
Zenhäusern Carmen
Bietschisand 20
3942 Raron
c_luda@hotmail.com
Handy:   078 813 04 45
St. Otmar SG1224
Rupper Patrick
Meienbergstrasse 12
9000 St. Gallen
patrick.rupper@gmx.ch
Privat:   079 644 36 37
Büro:    058 765 75 59
Handy:   079 644 36 37
Stade-Lausanne3125
Michel Marie - Blanche
Av. de Rhodanie 53
1007 Lausanne
secretariat@tcstadelausanne.ch
Privat:   021.312.46.17
Handy:   079.193.20.24
Stadel1395
Lüthi Beat
Birchlistr.35
8173 Riedt-Neerach
bluethi@rfpag.ch
Handy:   079 306 01 74
Stadel-Zeneggen3208
Imesch Leo
Dorfstrasse 164
3934 Zeneggen
lim@bluewin.ch
Privat:   027 946 15 69
Handy:   079 797 98 34
Stallikon1377
Maag Cyrill
Glärnischstrasse 26
8810 Horgen
cyrill.maag@bluewin.ch
Handy:   078 857 91 27
Stansstad2245
Amstalden Stefan
Am Saumweg 12
6370 Stans
stadlma@gmx.ch
Privat:   041 530 14 15
Handy:   079 221 43 50
Ste-Croix/Fribourg3266
Bossy Sébastien
Sur-Carro 14
1727 Corpataux-Magnedens
sebastien.bossy@bluewin.ch
Handy:   079/208 12 04
Steckborn1027
Berthelon Jean - Marc
Alte Landstr. 12
8266 Steckborn
j-m.a.berthelon@bluewin.ch
Privat:   052 761 38 00
Büro:    044 334 78 44
Handy:   079 246 32 21
Steffisburg2246
Rufener Daniel
Seestrasse 70
3604 Thun
daniel.rufener@hi-pro.ch
Handy:   +41792905384
Steg3077
Kohlbrenner Heinz
Stichstrasse 6
3940 Steg
heinz.kohlbrenner@elektrorhone.ch
Handy:   079 2851240
Stein am Rhein1264
Vetterli Markus
Wagenhauserstr. 10
8260 Stein am Rhein
vetterli@shinternet.ch
Handy:   079 474 07 97
Steinhausen2398
Stritmatter Gordian
Industriestrasse 23
6312 Steinhausen
gordian.st@gmail.com
Privat:   079 765 19 62
Stettenfeld2214
Kiener Dominik
c/o TC Stettenfeld, Postfach 79
4125 Riehen 1
info@tcstettenfeld.ch
Handy:   079 456 45 22
Suhr2247
Berner Simon
Weidweg 16
5034 Suhr
simon.berner@gmail.com
Handy:   0762208002
Sulgen1266
Edelmann Michael
Rosengartenstrasse 1
9214 Kradolf
michitennis88@hotmail.com
Büro:    079 790 48 12
Handy:   079 790 48 12
Sumiswald2248
Pfister Joel
Emmentalstrasse 47
3432 Goldbach
joel.pfister98@gmail.com
Handy:   079 890 77 82
Sunlight Olten2203
Burki Gabriel
Ruchackerweg 23
4612 Wangen b. O.
gabriel.burki@bauphysik-schweiz.ch
Handy:   079 603 17 78
Sursee2249
Birner Michael
Striegelgasse 10b
6214 Schenkon
michaelbirner@gmx.ch
Handy:   0798882577
Swiss Life1205
Käser Martin
Rellstabstrasse 1
8041 Zürich
sportclubtennis@swisslife.ch
Büro:    043 284 48 42
Swiss Re1244
Brilli Ivan
In der Bänklen 25
8802 Kilchberg
fam.brilli@bluewin.ch
Privat:   044.715.09.21
Büro:    043.285.24.79
Handy:   078.814.28.64
Swiss Tennis2422
Rosser Karin
Roger-Federer-Allee 1
Swiss Tennis
2504 Biel
karin.rosser@swisstennis.ch
Büro:    +41 32 344 07 84
Handy:   +41797706761
Säuliamt1417
Matt Adrian
Schwandenreinstrasse 46
8910 Affoltern a.A.
adrian.m@bluewin.ch
Handy:   079 517 51 81

Erste  Zurück  Weiter  Letzte