Wählen Sie ein Mitglied

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
ICM NameNum.Verantwortlicher
SCL Tennisclub2409
Rigo Sandro
Stauseestr. 8
5316 Gippingen
srigo@scl.li
Büro:    056 269 10 40
Handy:   079 715 65 02
Saanen2415
Fend Raphael
Dorfstrasse 57
3792 Saanen
raphaelfend@hotmail.com
Privat:   079 758 26 35
Saas-Fee3072
Supersaxo Sarah
Mischistrasse 42
3906 Saas-Fee
sarah.supersaxo@gmail.com
Handy:   079 310 34 60
Saastal3073
Burgener Björn
Zum Lerch
3908 Saas-Bidermatten
neoburgi@hotmail.com
Handy:   +41793333335
Saignelégier2220
Beuret Morgan
Rue de la Sorne 3
2852 Courtételle
morgan.beuret@gmail.com
Privat:   078 834 63 18
Handy:   41788346318
Saint Blaise3053
Cattin Sacha
Fontaines 18
2087 Cornaux
Sacha.Cattin@ima.it
Privat:   032 968 98 81
Handy:   0787715574
Saint-Sulpice3152
Lindenberger Matyas
Route d'Echallens 21
1042 Bettens
matyas.lindenberger@me.com
Handy:   076 323 52 85
Salorino4066
Tettamanti Karin
Vicolo Fontanelle 1
6872 Salorino
karintettamanti@bluewin.ch
Privat:   091 646 73 38
Handy:   076 365 73 38
Sanapark Birmensdorf1225
Schneider René
Buecheneggstr. 22
Sportzentrum Sanapark
8906 Bonstetten
r.schneider@sanapark.ch
Privat:   044 700 18 79
Büro:    044 739 49 59
Handy:   079 291 69 70
Sarnen2221
Stöckli Daniel
Kirchstrasse 7
6060 Sarnen
stoeckli.dani@bluewin.ch
Privat:   041 660 86 68
Büro:    041 666 62 48
Handy:   079 584 61 66
Satigny3229
Pasche David
41 H Rue R.-A.-Stierlin
1217 Meyrin
david.pasche@sunrise.ch
Handy:   079 205 41 68
Savièse3234
Gudmundson Fredrik
Rte De Redin 17
1965 Savièse
gud@netplus.ch
Handy:   0796253292
Savognin1228
Von Büren Markus
Las Vals C30
7452 Cunter
lasvals.hauswart@bluewin.ch
Privat:   081 684 15 72
Büro:    081 684 15 72
Handy:   079 286 73 06
Schaan1229
Küng Heinz
Bahnhofstrasse 7
7320 Sargans
heinz_kueng@bluewin.ch
Privat:   081 723 72 32
Handy:   079 676 25 27
Schaffhauserrheinweg2049
Strassenmeyer Christine
Kohlistieg 64
4125 Riehen
c.strassenmeyer@bluewin.ch
Privat:   061 601 18 78
Handy:   076 330 37 11
Schenkon2403
Meyer Roland
Kantonsstrasse 39
6232 Geuensee
meyer.roland@bluewin.ch
Handy:   078 740 12 57
Scherz2222
Vogel Samuel
Höhenweg 61 A
5417 Untersiggenthal
saemivogel@gmail.com
Handy:   079 896 28 34
Scheuren2223
Ghadamian Pedram
Zentralstrasse 6
2502 Biel
pedram.ghadamian@bluewin.ch
Handy:   079 63 63 341
Schiltacker1232
Epper Hans-Peter
Hostet 45
9050 Appenzell
hans-peter.epper@schuetzengarten.ch
Privat:   071 794 18 75
Handy:   079 318 44 26
Schleitheim1233
Meier Regula
Raaweg 20
8226 Schleitheim
reg.meier@bluewin.ch
Privat:   052 680 19 84
Handy:   079 547 77 36
Schlieren1234
Hauser Adrian
Im Stückler 15
8048 Zürich
adriano88@gmx.ch
Handy:   079 311 45 76
Schlossmatte2075
Brina Raffaele
Bolligenstrasse 28a
3006 Bern
raffi@brina.ch
Handy:   079 375 02 39
Schmerikon1236
Jud Carmen
Dorfstrasse 51
8717 Benken SG
carmen9@gmx.ch
Handy:   078 731 97 92
Schmitten3236
Toparelli Yuri
Maggenbergmatte 6
1712 Tafers
yuritoparelli@msn.com
Handy:   079 436 65 88
Schwanden1240
Hösli Philipp
Bergstrasse 14
8755 Ennenda
spielleiter@tennis-schwanden.ch
Privat:   0556404678
Handy:   0774649570
Schwarzwasser2316
Renfer Matthias
Bärenmatte 5
3110 Münsingen
matthias.renfer@gmail.com
Handy:   079 475 34 25
Schweizersbild1245
Forster Dieter
Buchthalerstrasse 49
8200 Schaffhausen
dieter.forster@bluewin.ch
Handy:   +41 79 205 60 66
Schwerzenbach1235
Van Ligten Oliver
Fröschbach 6
8117 Fällanden
spielleiter@tcschwerzenbach.ch
Privat:   044 463 33 23
Büro:    076 200 29 21
Handy:   076 200 29 21
Schönenbuch2381
Lamprecht Thomas
Im Wiesengrund 7
4102 Binningen
tal@lamprecht.ch
Privat:   061 421 02 07
Büro:    061 284 72 15
Handy:   079 322 58 46
Schötz2228
Leupi Marvin
Brüggliacher 13
6247 Schötz
leupimarvin@bluewin.ch
Handy:   079 836 33 69
Schüpfen2229
Zürcher-Grossenbacher Therese
Bachweg 1
3054 Schüpfen
thezu@gmx.ch
Handy:   +41797072550
Schützenmatt SO2237
Heri Christoph
Niklaus-Konrad-Strasse 44
4500 Solothurn
christoph.heri@quickline.ch
Privat:   032 621 40 92
Handy:   078 809 54 38
Schützenwiese W'thur1238
Buri Michael
Zelglistrasse 12
8311 Brütten
m.buri@gmx.net
Handy:   078 804 71 81
Scuola Tennis by Margaroli4039
Margaroli Riccardo
Via Volta 16
6946 Ponte Capriasca
riccardo.margaroli@tennis-ticino.ch
Handy:   079 240 36 05
Sedrun1247
Curschellas Renato
Via Alpsu 67
7188 Sedrun
renatocurschellas@hotmail.com
Handy:   076 420 18 69
Seebach1248
Egli Stefan
Dahlienstrasse 17
8103 Unterengstringen
egliste@hispeed.ch
Handy:   076 452 08 67
Seeblick ZH1249
Steuber Kai-Uwe
Grütstrasse 55
8802 Kilchberg
kusteuber@gmail.com
Privat:   +49794175028
Büro:    +49794175028
Handy:   0794175028
Seedorf2230
Zimmermann Joel
Gotthardstrasse 44
6460 Altdorf
joel.zi@outlook.com
Handy:   +41 76 725 94 94
Sempach2232
Brunner Cornelius
Im Dorf 3
6214 Schenkon
cornelius.brunner@arisco.ch
Büro:    041 767 40 23
Handy:   079 630 39 89
Sensetal2192
Köstner Manuel
Brüggelbachstrasse 9.
3176 Neuenegg
manuel_koestner@windowslive.com
Handy:   0796961205
Services Industriels GE3031
Roulin Claude
Rue du Môle 42
1201 Genève
cvroulin@gmail.com
Privat:   0033450356153
Handy:   0033784531834
Sevelen1231
Gubser Dennis
St. Gallerstrasse 40a
9470 Buchs
dennis.gubser@hotmail.com
Handy:   0798106582
Sierre3075
Emporio Bernard
Rue de Pont-Chalais 30
3960 Sierre
emporio.bernard@bluewin.ch
Privat:   027/456 58 25
Handy:   0792305825
Sils/Silvaplana1387
Camenisch Gian - M
Via Tuma Platta 1
7013 Domat/Ems
gianmartin.camenisch@chur.ch
Handy:   079 501 95 24
Sirnach1120
Stillhart Athanas
Feldeggstrasse 9
9500 Wil
athanas.st@bluewin.ch
Handy:   +41796249920
Sissach2235
Mundschin Daniel
Oberer Brunnacher 7
4433 Ramlinsburg
spielbetrieb@tcsissach.ch
Privat:   076 528 04 27
Büro:    076 528 04 27
Handy:   076 528 04 27
Solothurn2239
Schulthess Markus
Wedelswilstr. 6
4500 Solothurn
m.schindu@bluewin.ch
Privat:   032 6231053
Handy:   078 854 1949
Sonnenberg1444
Hofmann Philippe
Oberer Heuelsteig 30-34
8032 Zürich
info@sportanlage-sonnenberg.ch
Büro:    044 254 20 90
Handy:   079 251 80 95
Sonnenfeld1256
Schoch Daniela
Biberhaldenweg 12
8708 Männedorf
interclub@tc-sonnenfeld.ch
Handy:   076 418 13 11
Soral3216
Thevenoz André
14, ch. Perron d'Enfer
1286 Soral
thevenoza@hotmail.com
Privat:   022 756 10 69
Handy:   079 797 02 69
Speicher1257
Stark Simon
Seeblickstrasse 42
9037 Speicherschwendi
Simon.stark@gmx.ch
Büro:    079 415 43 82
Handy:   079 138 20 59
Spiez2241
Bodmer Marion
Strättlighügel 45a
3645 Gwatt (Thun)
muenggi_b@hotmail.com
Handy:   079 726 78 74
Spital-TC Wolhusen2339
Töngi Erwin
Hiltenrain 19
6110 Wolhusen
e.toengi@hotmail.com
Privat:   0414904281
Büro:    0414928189
Handy:   0793417009
Sportcenter Blue Point1763
Büchi Christian
Rosenbergstr. 30a
8630 Rüti
christian.buechi@yahoo.com
Privat:   0764693823
Handy:   0764693823
Sportcenter Dürnten1708
Keller Claude
Sennweidstrasse 21
8608 Bubikon
claude.keller@sportschulebubikon.ch
Handy:   079 424 50 00
Sportcenter Stork AG1740
Spitzer Carl
Fridlimattstrasse 12
8122 Binz
carl.spitzer@sportcenter-stork.ch
Büro:    044 929 25 10
Sportcenter TAB2792
Jörger Matthias
Industriestrasse 151
4147 Aesch BL
matthias.joerger@tab-aesch.ch
Büro:    +41 61 751 51 51
Sporting BE2065
Luchs Michela
Klaraweg 18a
3006 Bern
michela.luchs@gmx.ch
Handy:   0799372846
Sporting Derendingen2102
Christen Caroline
Bibernbachstrasse 2
4573 Lohn-Ammannsegg
caroline.christen@gawnet.ch
Privat:   0786210048
Handy:   0786210048
Spreitenbach2243
Perrier Gael
Kernstrasse 27
8004 Zürich
perriergael@gmail.com
Handy:   +41793370595
St Cergue3283
Kenigsberg Carl
Ch. des Bossons Audry 12
1273 Arzier
info@tc-stcergue.ch
Handy:   079 522 78 70
St-Léonard3166
Tissières Aurélien
Rue du Stand 11
1958 St-Léonard
aurelien.tissieres@gmail.com
Handy:   079 726 24 27
St-Maurice3202
Ducrest Percevent
Rte de l'Arsenal 1
1892 Lavey
percevent.d@hotmail.ch
Handy:   079 632 84 47
St. Gallen1220
Möhr Daniela
Dierauerstrasse 9
9000 St.Gallen
daniela.moehr@labellos.ch
Handy:   079 242 66 20
St. Georgen1221
Schmidt Konstantin
Wenigerstr. 18a
9011 St. Gallen
konsti-schmidt@gmx.ch
Privat:   071 222 49 70
Handy:   079 690 27 34
St. Leonhard SG1373
Broder Edinho
Kornweg 7
8887 Mels
edinho.broder@hotmail.de
Handy:   079 648 68 40
St. Margrethen1222
Oehry Stephan
Unnothstr. 20a
9430 St. Margrethen SG
spielleiter@tc-stmargrethen.ch
Büro:    071 747 56 71
Handy:   078 644 23 55
St. Niklaus3074
Gemmet Nadine
Gruppinuweg 3
3911 Ried-Brig
nadine.biner@gmx.ch
Handy:   079 361 39 84
St. Otmar SG1224
Rupper Patrick
Meienbergstrasse 12
9000 St. Gallen
patrick.rupper@gmx.ch
Privat:   079 644 36 37
Büro:    058 765 75 59
Handy:   079 644 36 37
Stade-Lausanne3125
Michel Marie - Blanche
Av. de Rhodanie 53
1007 Lausanne
secretariat@tcstadelausanne.ch
Privat:   021.312.46.17
Handy:   079.709.22.12
Stadel1395
Lüthi Beat
Birchlistr.35
8173 Riedt-Neerach
bluethi@rfpag.ch
Handy:   079 306 01 74
Stadel-Zeneggen3208
Imesch Leo
Dorfstrasse 164
3934 Zeneggen
lim@bluewin.ch
Privat:   027 946 15 69
Handy:   079 797 98 34
Stallikon1377
Maag Cyrill
Glärnischstrasse 26
8810 Horgen
cyrill.maag@bluewin.ch
Handy:   078 857 91 27
Stansstad2245
Amstalden Stefan
Frongasse 2
6374 Buochs
stadlma@gmx.ch
Privat:   041 530 14 15
Handy:   079 221 43 50
Ste-Croix/Fribourg3266
Bossy Sébastien
Sur-Carro 14
1727 Corpataux-Magnedens
sebastien.bossy@bluewin.ch
Handy:   079/208 12 04
Steckborn1027
Berthelon Jean - Marc
Alte Landstr. 12
8266 Steckborn
j-m.a.berthelon@bluewin.ch
Privat:   052 761 38 00
Büro:    044 334 78 44
Handy:   079 246 32 21
Steffisburg2246
Rufener Daniel
Am Glütschbach 20
3628 Uttigen
daniel.rufener@gmx.ch
Handy:   +41792905384
Steg3077
Kohlbrenner Heinz
Stichstrasse 6
3940 Steg
heinz.kohlbrenner@elektrorhone.ch
Handy:   079 2851240
Stein am Rhein1264
Vetterli Markus
Wagenhauserstr. 10
8260 Stein am Rhein
vetterli@shinternet.ch
Handy:   079 474 07 97
Steinhausen2398
Stritmatter Gordian
Industriestrasse 23
6312 Steinhausen
gordian.st@gmail.com
Privat:   079 765 19 62
Stettenfeld2214
Kiener Dominik
Bettingerstrasse 265
4125 Riehen
info@tcstettenfeld.ch
Handy:   079 456 45 22
Suhr2247
Berner Simon
Weidweg 16
5034 Suhr
simon.berner@gmail.com
Handy:   0762208002
Sulgen1266
Edelmann Michael
Langdorfstrasse 4
8500 Frauenfeld
spielleiter@tcsulgen.ch
Handy:   079 790 48 12
Sumiswald2248
Pfister Joel
Emmentalstrasse 47
3432 Goldbach
joel.pfister98@gmail.com
Handy:   079 890 77 82
Sursee2249
Birner Michael
Striegelgasse 10b
6214 Schenkon
michaelbirner@gmx.ch
Handy:   0798882577
Swiss Re1244
Junghans Philipp
Gartenstrasse 31
8102 Oberengstringen
philipp.junghans@gmail.com
Handy:   079.231.39.12
Säuliamt1417
Matt Adrian
Alte Hedingerstrasse 22
8910 Affoltern am Albis
adrian.m@bluewin.ch
Privat:   044 761 92 93
Handy:   079 517 51 81

Erste  Zurück  Weiter  Letzte