Wählen Sie ein Mitglied

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
ICM NameNum.Verantwortlicher
TAB Aesch2336
Jörger Matthias
Rüttackerweg, 50
4104 Oberwil BL
matthias.joerger@tab-aesch.ch
Büro:    +41 61 751 51 51
Handy:   0793332422
TAFD2419
Damiano Francesco
Im Reinacherhof 391
4153 Reinach
info@tafd.ch
Privat:   061 713 76 78
Büro:    061 713 76 76
Handy:   079 333 50 00
TIBE1430
Pfeiffer Thomas
Hardmorgenweg 11
8222 Beringen
thomas.pfeiffer@bluewin.ch
Handy:   079 405 15 10
Tela2387
Galliker Alain
Rainfeldweg 16
4710 Balsthal
alain.galliker@hotmail.com
Privat:   +41623914783
Handy:   +41797579396
Tenero-Gordola4027
Zuellig Alessandro
Salvisbergstrasse 3
3006 Bern
alessandro.zuellig@live.com
Handy:   079 305 29 58
Tennis ARENA1774
Waldenberger Herwig
Rümikerstr. 5 B
8352 Elsau
mail@tennisarena.ch
Privat:   079 276 80 38
Büro:    052 368 78 87
Handy:   079 276 80 38
Tennis und Squash Center Auwiesen1729
Hochreutener Roland
Auwiesenstrasse 51
8400 Winterthur
info@auwiesen.sport.ch
Büro:    052 202 55 55
Handy:   079 735 23 83
Tennis-Sportclub ZH1259
Scheiwiller Beat
Hofwiesenstrasse 40
8057 Zürich
beat.scheiwiller@ssar.ch
Privat:   044 363 17 24
Büro:    043 557 20 29
Handy:   079 618 10 11
Tennisclub Thun2256
Friedrich Marco
Grenzweg 32
3645 Gwatt (Thun)
spielleiter@tennisclub-thun.ch
Handy:   079 208 80 56
Tennishalle Wädenswil1769
Lerbscher Phillip
Industriestr. 10
8820 Wädenswil
p.lerbscher@tennishalle-waedenswil.ch
Büro:    044 781 10 15
Terza1416
Giger Fabian
Alte Spinnerei
8877 Murg
fabian.giger@adon.li
Privat:   081 710 30 69
Büro:    081 720 22 26
Handy:   078 766 63 40
Teufenthal2252
Hässig Marc
Oberdorfstr. 13
5035 Unterentfelden
marc70@bluewin.ch
Privat:   062 723 41 08
Handy:   079 304 88 86
Thal1270
Zulian Moreno
Promenadenstrasse 79
9400 Rorschach
mzulian@hispeed.ch
Privat:   071 841 61 53
Handy:   0763038152
Thalwil1271
Broggi Katrin
Seehaldenstr. 87
8800 Thalwil
katrin.b@tc-thalwil.ch
Privat:   044 721 11 77
Handy:   079 246 81 61
Thayngen1272
Roost-Gisi Marion
Oberdorfstrasse 1
8261 Hemishofen
marionroost@bluewin.ch
Handy:   0797911218
Thoracker Muri2189
Neuenschwander Pascal
Weltpoststr. 8c
3015 Bern
pas_neuenschwander@hotmail.com
Privat:   0629587538
Büro:    0629587538
Handy:   079/570'75'11
Thusis1273
Vonzun Nick
Aureda 6
7415 Pratval
nvonzun@gmx.ch
Handy:   079 355 58 34
Top Bellach2385
Sutter Karl
Günsbergstrasse 7
4535 Hubersdorf
karl.sutter@bluewin.ch
Privat:   032 622 47 78
Büro:    032 622 47 78
Handy:   079 353 15 20
Tramelan2257
Vienat Léandre
Rue Du Curé Beuret 1
2345 Breuleux (les)
interclub@tctramelan.ch
Handy:   078 831 48 77
Triengen2258
Ulrich Alexandra
Rössliweg 4
6234 Triengen
alexandraulrich@bluewin.ch
Privat:   079 602 78 18
Handy:   079 602 78 18
Triesen1275
Seitlinger Bernd
Im Gapetsch 9
9494 Schaan
b.seitlinger@adon.li
Handy:   0041 78 739 7790
Triesenberg1358
Schaedler Oliver
Spennistrasse 42
9497 Triesenberg
olischaedler@hotmail.com
Privat:   +4233922659
Büro:    +4232301111
Handy:   +4237925115
Trin1418
Spreiter Gianmarco
Via Tignuppa 26
7014 Trin
giama@me.com
Handy:   076 515 84 44
Troinex3034
Prada Paco
47e, Route De Troinex
1256 Troinex
paco.prada@hcuge.ch
Handy:   078 774 66 57
Trois-Chêne3016
Michaud Stéphane
39, Route de Sous-Moulin
TC Trois-Chêne
1226 Thônex
stephane.michaud@bluewin.ch
Privat:   022 349 40 96
Handy:   079 471 14 26
Trun1276
Albin Silvio
Via Splecs 26
7166 Trun
salbin@sunrise.ch
Privat:   081 943 14 42
Handy:   0764351442
Tuggen2344
Leuch Erika
Tafletenstrasse 2
8863 Buttikon
erikaleuch@bluewin.ch
Privat:   055 444 23 06
Handy:   079 602 23 04
Turbenthal1278
Lerch Daniel
Stationsstrasse 19
8492 Wila
daenulerch@bluewin.ch
Privat:   052 536 60 35
Büro:    0448059621
Handy:   079 586 39 18
Turtmann3078
Burchard Nicole
Bahnhofstrasse
3946 Turtmann
nicole.burchard@bluewin.ch
Handy:   079 450 88 13
Tübach1277
Stadler Manfred
Bruggwiesen 4
9300 Wittenbach
u.m.stadler@bluewin.ch
Privat:   071 298 45 11
Handy:   079 646 45 36

Erste  Zurück  Weiter  Letzte