Wählen Sie ein Mitglied

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
ICM NameNum.Verantwortlicher
TAB Aesch2336
Jörger Matthias
Industriestrasse 151
4147 Aesch BL
matthias.joerger@tab-aesch.ch
Büro:    +41 61 751 51 51
TAFD2419
Damiano Francesco
Im Reinacherhof 391
4153 Reinach
info@tafd.ch
Privat:   061 713 76 78
Büro:    061 713 76 76
Handy:   079 333 50 00
TAN Tennis Club3284
Nunweiler Bogdan
Ch. Eugène-Grasset 6
1006 Lausanne
bogdan@labo185.ch
Handy:   078/902 20 07
TIBE1430
Pfeiffer Thomas
Hardmorgenweg 11
8222 Beringen
thomas.pfeiffer@bluewin.ch
Büro:    +41794051510
Tela2387
Galliker Alain
Hausmattstrasse 5
4710 Balsthal
alain.galliker@hotmail.com
Handy:   +41797579396
Tennis ARENA1774
Blöchliger Markus
Rümikerstrasse 5b
8352 Rümikon
center@tennisarena.ch
Privat:   052 366 18 38
Büro:    052 368 78 88
Handy:   079 248 63 74
Tennis Gordola4027
Zuellig Alessandro
Salvisbergstrasse 3
3006 Bern
alessandro.zuellig@live.com
Handy:   079 305 29 58
Tennis Menzingen2809
Möllenbeck Rainer
Bleick5
6313 Edlibach
info@sai-infrastructure.com
Handy:   +41 76 804 61 99
Tennis und Squash Center Auwiesen1729
Hochreutener Roland
Auwiesenstrasse 51
8406 Winterthur
info@auwiesen-sport.ch
Büro:    052 202 55 55
Handy:   079 735 23 83
Tennis- und Eventhalle Toggenburg1767
Frischknecht Beat
Halden
9657 Unterwasser
info@tennishalle.ch
Büro:    071 999 30 30
Handy:   079 207 77 17
Tennis- und Sportclub Rheintal1448
Altermatt Rico
Heimstrasse 14
9444 Diepoldsau
info@tennisrico.ch
Büro:    071 720 01 01
Handy:   079 650 04 87
Tennis-Sportclub ZH1259
Scheiwiller Beat
Hofwiesenstrasse 40
8057 Zürich
beat.scheiwiller@ssar.ch
Privat:   044 363 17 24
Büro:    043 557 20 29
Handy:   079 618 10 11
Tenniscenter Ägeri2787
Molnar Norbert
Gulm Str 14/b
6315 Oberägeri
norbertmolnar.molnar24@gmail.com
Handy:   079 302 70 49
Tennisclub Thun2256
Vögtlin Pascal
Mittlere Strasse 75C
3600 Thun
pascal13@hotmail.com
Handy:   079 726 98 51
Tennishalle Feld1784
Schmidt Patrick
Eichacherstrasse 14
8904 Aesch ZH
patrick@tennis-academy.ch
Handy:   078 665 25 77
Tennishalle Weinfelden AG1786
Steffen Urs
Lauligstrasse 8
8570 Weinfelden
urs.steffen@tennishalle-weinfelden.ch
Büro:    071 622 48 88
Handy:   076 376 17 06
Tennishalle Wädenswil1769
Lerbscher Phillip
Industriestr. 10
8820 Wädenswil
p.lerbscher@tennishalle-waedenswil.ch
Büro:    044 781 10 15
Terza1416
Giger Fabian
Talstrasse 4a
8885 Mols SG
fabian.giger@adon.li
Büro:    055 451 18 80
Handy:   078 766 63 40
Teufenthal2252
Hässig Marc
Oberdorfstrasse 13
5035 Unterentfelden
marc@tcteufenthal.ch
Handy:   079 304 88 86
Thal1270
Alig Alfred

9403 Goldach
roman.cajochen@gmx.ch
Handy:   079 630 68 31
Thalwil1271
Romero Alberto
Schwandelstr. 31
8800 Thalwil
romero@romeroziegler.ch
Privat:   044 381 03 53
Büro:    044 206 30 10
Handy:   079 826 69 72
Thayngen1272
Roost-Gisi Marion
Oberdorfstrasse 1
8261 Hemishofen
marionroost@bluewin.ch
Handy:   0797911218
Thoracker Muri2189
Walker Philip
Kranichweg 5/43
3074 Muri bei Bern
flups007@gmx.ch
Privat:   078 843 48 00
Büro:    031 380 31 38
Handy:   078 843 48 00
Thusis1273
Vonzun Nick
Aureda 6
7415 Pratval
nvonzun@gmx.ch
Handy:   +41793555834
Tivoli Center2811
Wyssmann Therese
Fischrainweg 55
3048 Worblaufen
wyssmann@tivoliag.ch
Büro:    031 921 37 17
Handy:   078 752 21 43
Top Bellach2385
Geiser René
Keltenstrasse 32
4500 Solothurn
rene.geiser.777@gmail.com
Privat:   0794666865
Handy:   079 466 58 65
Tramelan2257
Maire Jessica
Rue des Romans 7
2720 Tramelan
interclub@tctramelan.ch
Handy:   079 732 78 08
Triengen2258
Ulrich Alexandra
Rössliweg 4
6234 Triengen
alexandraulrich@bluewin.ch
Privat:   079 602 78 18
Handy:   079 602 78 18
Triesen1275
Seitlinger Bernd
Im Gapetsch 9
9494 Schaan
b.seitlinger@adon.li
Handy:   0041 78 739 7790
Triesenberg1358
Schaedler Oliver
Spennistrasse 42
9497 Triesenberg
olischaedler@hotmail.com
Privat:   +4233922659
Büro:    +4232301111
Handy:   +4237925115
Trin1418
Capatt Urs
Via Sursch 11
7014 Trin
u.capatt@hotmail.com
Handy:   079 663 47 21
Troinex3034
Prada Paco
47e, Route De Troinex
1256 Troinex
paco.prada@hcuge.ch
Handy:   078 774 66 57
Trois-Chêne3016
Loichot Gregory
39 route de Sous-Moulin
1226 Thônex
greg@tc3c.com
Handy:   0794456525
Trun1276
Decurtins Simon
Imbisbühlstrasse 88
8049 Zürich
simon_decurtins@hotmail.com
Privat:   079 521 26 37
Handy:   079 521 26 37
Tuggen2344
Keller Stefanie
Glärnischstrasse 22
8856 Tuggen
stefanie_k@bluemail.ch
Handy:   0793259606
Turbenthal1278
Petruzzi Andrea Mario
St.Gallerstrasse 34
8488 Turbenthal
petruzzi_95@hotmail.de
Handy:   +41 79 612 01 94
Turtmann3078
Metry Dominique
Bahnhofstrasse 16
3946 Turtmann
dmetry@gmx.ch
Handy:   079 778 56 57
Tübach1277
Landolt Hermann
Weiherstrasse 6
9320 Arbon
hermi@swissonline.ch
Handy:   0764406369

Erste  Zurück  Weiter  Letzte