Wählen Sie ein Mitglied

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
ICM NameNum.Verantwortlicher
Vacallo4029
Cavadini Ivana
Vicolo Cantone 1
6834 Morbio Inferiore
ivanacavadini@yahoo.it
Privat:   091 683 32 23
Handy:   076 557 64 00
Vaduz1292
Hemmerle Robin
Im Gässle 7
9490 Vaduz
robinhemmerle@gmail.com
Handy:   00423 791 21 09
Val Lumnezia1427
Venzin Carlo
Nurtatsch 20
7144 Vella
carlo.venzin@bluewin.ch
Privat:   079 614 82 48
Büro:    079 614 82 48
Handy:   079 614 82 48
Val d'Illiez3214
Comby Emilien
Rte de France 29
1875 Morgins
emiliencomby@hotmail.com
Handy:   079 826 97 53
Val de Ruz3055
Girard Olivier
Bellevue 8
2052 Fontainemelon
olivier.girard@bluewin.ch
Privat:   032 853 24 63
Büro:    032 854 13 75
Handy:   079 567 43 07
Valeyres sous Montagny3162
Perrier Jean-Claude
Centre sportif de Valeyres
1441 Valeyres s/Montagny
csvaleyres@yahoo.fr
Büro:    024 445 10 78
Vallemaggia4031
Baumann Debora
Via Pestalozzi 30
6618 Arcegno
deborabaumann@bluewin.ch
Handy:   079 429 15 26
Vallorbe3126
Baldi Andrea
Rue de l’Orbe 78
1337 Vallorbe
andreabaldi89@hotmail.com
Handy:   0788657215
Vallée de Joux3124
Schmidt Jörn
Bas Des Bioux 11
1346 Les Bioux
joern.schmidt@gmx.ch
Privat:   021 845 53 12
Handy:   076 468 45 78
Valposchiavo1441
Pola Michele
Via Solaria 714E
7746 Le Prese
michipola@bluewin.ch
Handy:   079 458 48 85
Valsana ZH1293
Vocat Loredana
Furttalstrasse 107d
8046 Zürich
loredana@vocat.ch
Büro:    044 310 18 18
Handy:   +41794379610
Valère Sion3079
Raboud Olivier
Route De Chalais 44a
3979 Grône
interclubs@tcvalere.ch
Handy:   +41 78 659 11 26
Vedeggio4039
Margaroli Riccardo
Via Volta 16
6946 Ponte Capriasca
riccardo.margaroli@gmail.com
Privat:   091 945 20 25
Handy:   079 240 36 05
Verbier-Bagnes3080
Vergères Caroline
Ch. Des Crêtes 23
1941 Vollèges
v.caro77@yahoo.com
Handy:   079 741 14 45
Vercorin3220
Milon Antoine
Chemin du Bouillet 24
3967 Vercorin
antoine.milon@gmail.com
Handy:   079 773 25 84
Verdilloud3277
Donzallaz Isabelle
Pré de la Chapelle 15
1720 Corminboeuf
isadonzallaz@hispeed.ch
Handy:   +41797980764
Vernier3039
Baeza David
Ch. de l'Ecu 11c
1219 Châtelaine
interclubs@tcvernier.ch
Büro:    022 345 48 00
Handy:   079 542 28 35
Versoix3040
Küpfer Sonja
Ch. des Voirons 20a
1296 Coppet
sonja.kuepfer@bluewin.ch
Privat:   022 776 62 16
Handy:   079 539 82 70
Veveysan3130
Noverraz Fabian
Ch. Beau-Site 1
1618 Châtel-St-Denis
fabianoverraz@gmail.com
Privat:   021 948 00 33
Handy:   079.379.49.30
Veyras3237
Despont Jean-François
Rte de Montana 42
3968 Veyras
jf.despont@netplus.ch
Privat:   027 455 38 88
Handy:   079 452 09 36
Veyrier Gr.-Donzel3041
Schneider Jose Manuel
Tournettes 11
1255 Veyrier
josemschneider@yahoo.com
Privat:   022 784 62 29
Büro:    022 884 98 31
Handy:   078 601 83 22
Victoria Jungfrau Interlaken2775
Keller Martin
Höheweg 41
KELLER NETPLAY & SPORT GmbH
3800 Interlaken
tenniscenter@victoria-jungfrau.ch
Büro:    033 828 28 55
Handy:   079 340 93 58
Villars Gryon3103
Mathieu Claude
Ch.des Esserts 28
1884 Arveyes
claude.mathieu@samvaz.ch
Büro:    021 948 34 34
Handy:   079 403 20 56
Villeneuve3132
Ribeiro Samuel
Pied-De-Crêt 2
1844 Villeneuve Vd
samuel.n@me.com
Privat:   0786072200
Handy:   078 607 22 00
Villeret2389
Villard Claude
Rue Neuve 13
2613 Villeret
c-villard@bluewin.ch
Privat:   078 879 03 80
Handy:   078 879 03 80
Villmergen2264
Stierli Silvio
Rigacherweg 7
5612 Villmergen
stierli@sima-arch.ch
Privat:   056 622 49 51
Vira Gambarogno4049
Piazza Manolo
Via Cantonale 37
6574 Vira Gambarogno
manolo@tennisvira.ch
Privat:   091 795 22 64
Handy:   078 809 68 06
Viscosuisse-Emmen2110
Barbieri Marco
Hinter-Herdschwand 24
6020 Emmenbrücke
m.barbieri@bluewin.ch
Handy:   079 641 41 88
Visp3081
Julen Gerd
Sandstrasse 6
3930 Visp
g.julen@gmx.ch
Handy:   0799382713
Volketswil1294
Ghenzi René
Eichstrasse 23
8604 Volketswil
rene@ghenzis.ch
Privat:   044 945 03 86
Büro:    041 361 10 10
Handy:   079 649 87 55
Vouvry3198
Matti Yvan
Ch, des Bresoleys 14
1896 Vouvry
yvan.matti@siegfried.ch
Privat:   024 534.05.00
Handy:   079 948.73.92
Vufflens-la-Ville3252
Rohner Hans
Ch. Du Calamottet 1
1302 Vufflens-La-Ville
hans.rohner@sunrise.ch
Privat:   021 701 19 47
Handy:   079 727 88 90

Erste  Zurück  Weiter  Letzte