Wählen Sie ein Mitglied

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
ICM NameNum.Verantwortlicher
Waidberg ZH1298
Iten Matthias
Nordstrasse 230
8037 Zürich
m.iten@bluemail.ch
Handy:   0794376143
Walchwil2267
Kühnis Rita
Blimoosstr.1
6318 Walchwil
rita.kuehnis@datazug.ch
Privat:   041 758 18 51
Handy:   079 466 39 12
Wald1335
Ruckstuhl Roland
Engelsteinstr.53
8344 Bäretswil
roland.ruckstuhl@axa.ch
Privat:   079 643 35 75
Büro:    055 246 26 21
Waldenburg2268
Fussinger Eduard
Erlenweg 14
4436 Oberdorf
e.fussinger@fussinger.ch
Privat:   061 961 09 67
Büro:    061 965 94 17
Handy:   079 607 08 64
Waldmann ZH1300
Hutterli Claus
Eichackerstrasse 16
8600 Dübendorf
c.hutterli@bluewin.ch
Privat:   41-44-261 70 02
Büro:    41-44-261 70 02
Walenstadt1301
Bühler Markus
Burgstrasse 7
8880 Walenstadt
struppli@bluewin.ch
Privat:   081 735 28 41
Handy:   079 916 93 27
Wallisellen1302
Morgenegg Mathias
Dorfstrasse 26
8309 Nürensdorf
mathias.morgenegg@gmail.com
Privat:   078 842 66 71
Handy:   078 842 66 71
Wander BE2068
Jutzi Dario
Könizstrasse 51
3008 Bern
spielleiter@tcwander.ch
Handy:   078 881 15 76
Wangen2269
Zweiacker Pascal
Zeughausstrasse 7
3380 Wangen An Der Aare
pascalzweiacker@hotmail.com
Privat:   0796864492
Büro:    0326365013
Handy:   0796864492
Wartau1367
Gabathuler Kurt
Erasmusweg 4
9476 Fontnas
gk.gabathuler@rsnweb.ch
Privat:   081 783 29 23
Büro:    081 750 00 75
Wattwil1101
Huber Christoph
Industriestrasse 20a
9630 Wattwil
christof.huber79@gmail.com
Büro:    071 995 60 83
Handy:   079 322 99 23
Weesen1403
Fedi Antonia
Im Städtli 14 D
8872 Weesen
antonia.fedi@bluewin.ch
Privat:   055 616 12 68
Weggis2271
Gisler Manuel
Kantonsstrasse 29
6353 Weggis
manuel.gisler@gmail.com
Büro:    041 392 12 23
Handy:   079 761 30 16
Wehntal1414
Rast Rolf
Oberdorfstr. 5
8165 Schöfflisdorf
rolfrast@bluewin.ch
Privat:   +41448750442
Büro:    044 864 14 50
Handy:   +41787592645
Weihermatt1304
Nigg Reto
Zweierstrasse 50a
8004 Zürich
reto@nigg-arch.ch
Büro:    044 240 48 18
Handy:   079 661 61 66
Weinfelden1305
Schaffert Adrian
Etzbergweg 21
8405 Winterthur
adrianschaffert@bluewin.ch
Handy:   079 415 56 11
Weisslingen1307
Bürgler Kay
Dettenried 68
8484 Weisslingen
kb@bluewin.ch
Handy:   079 472 71 71
Wettingen2273
Koth Martin
Lettenstrasse 21c
5506 Mägenwil
info@tennistotal.ch
Privat:   056 493 53 21
Handy:   079 433 93 39
Wettswil1308
Dietrich Philippe
Heissächerstrasse 24
8907 Wettswil
phdietrich@me.com
Privat:   079 290 18 33
Wetzikon1309
Rueppel Remo
Glärnischweg 4
8620 Wetzikon
spielleiter@tcwetzikon.ch
Handy:   079 211 28 77
Wichtrach2274
Jenni Andreas
Bodenweg 3
3114 Wichtrach
andreas.53@bluewin.ch
Privat:   031 781 25 24
Büro:    ---
Handy:   079 321 85 66
Widi2325
Bänziger Urs
Eichhölzliweg 10
4513 Langendorf
u.baenziger@bluewin.ch
Privat:   032 / 623 82 11
Handy:   079 / 776 55 01
Widnau1208
Nüesch David
Alte Landstrasse 1
9436 Balgach
d.r.nueesch@bluewin.ch
Handy:   079 393 25 84
Wiesendangen1389
Büchel-Holm Barbara
Baumschulstr. 13
8542 Wiesendangen
bb8542@gmx.ch
Privat:   052 242 62 60
Handy:   076 381 62 60
Wil1310
Niedermann Daniel
Alpenblick 12
9553 Bettwiesen
dani.niedermann@gmx.ch
Handy:   079 638 15 62
Wilderswil2275
Bichsel Vreni
Fuhrenweg 5
3812 Wilderswil
v.bichsel@firstweb.ch
Handy:   079 762 35 34
Wildhaus-Unterwasser1287
Frischknecht Beat
Halden
9657 Unterwasser
info@tennishalle.ch
Büro:    071 999 30 30
Handy:   079 207 77 17
Willisau2277
Häfliger Markus
Geissburghalde 6
6130 Willisau
kusi_h@bluewin.ch
Handy:   0794134308
Winter Tennis Neftenbach1446
Frühstück Andreas
Zürichstrasse 59g
8413 Neftenbach
andreas.fruehstueck@bluewin.ch
Privat:   052 301 01 44
Büro:    043 340 52 89
Handy:   079 540 33 71
Witikon1313
Hug Michael
Buchholzstrasse 146
8053 Zürich
spielleitung@tc-witikon.ch
Handy:   079 215 60 59
Wohlen Niedermatten2281
Beck Thomas
Challematt 19
5613 Hilfikon
thbeck@bluewin.ch
Privat:   056 622 92 44
Büro:    044 871 63 63
Handy:   079 215 29 08
Wohlensee2134
Burtscher Martin
Belpbergstrasse 34
3115 Gerzensee
martin.burtscher@mobi.ch
Handy:   079 742 64 74
Wolhusen2282
Stöckli Alex
Sonnhalde 17
6122 Menznau
al.stoeckli@bluewin.ch
Privat:   041 490 32 85
Handy:   079 120 08 78
Worb2283
Erne Pascal
Dorfstrasse 33
3532 Mirchel
pascalerne@hotmail.com
Handy:   079 745 66 09
Worbenbad2284
Leuenberger René
Unterworbenstrasse 22a
3252 Worben
r.leuenberger@besonet.ch
Privat:   032 384 41 72
Handy:   079 251 15 57
Wädenswil1297
Donabauer Christa
Aapark 20a
8853 Lachen
cdonabauer@bluewin.ch
Privat:   043 477 85 58
Handy:   079 432 82 02
Wängi1303
Müller Ralph
Sonnenreichstr. 9
9545 Wängi
ralph.mueller@sunrise.ch
Privat:   052 378 25 18
Handy:   076 321 03 56
Wülflingen1314
Erlach Nathalie
Lettenstrasse 5
8408 Winterthur
nathalie.erlach@gmx.ch
Handy:   0774506600
Würenlos2285
Strebel Denise
Luxmattenstrasse 9
5452 Oberrohrdorf
strebel.d@hotmail.com
Handy:   076 442 27 80

Erste  Zurück  Weiter  Letzte