Wählen Sie ein Mitglied

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
ICM NameNum.Verantwortlicher
Waidberg ZH1298
Lanker Jasmin
Dorfstrasse 116
8105 Watt
jasmin.lanker@tcwaidberg.ch
Handy:   0793954707
Walchwil2267
Winkelmann Jörg
Oberdorfstrasse 3
6318 Walchwil
joerg.winkelmann@bluewin.ch
Privat:   041 760 17 18
Handy:   079 569 42 99
Wald1335
Ruckstuhl Roland
Engelsteinstr.53
8344 Bäretswil
rolirucki75@bluewin.ch
Privat:   079 643 35 75
Büro:    055 246 26 21
Waldenburg2268
Rohrbach-Frommlet Christine
Im Wiedenacker 16
4435 Niederdorf
ac.rohrbach@bluewin.ch
Privat:   061 961 16 27
Handy:   079 272 09 59
Waldmann ZH1300
Hutterli Claus
Eichackerstrasse 16
8600 Dübendorf
c.hutterli@bluewin.ch
Privat:   41-44-261 70 02
Büro:    41-44-261 70 02
Walenstadt1301
Bühler Märki
Burgstrasse 7
8880 Walenstadt
struppli@bluewin.ch
Handy:   079 916 93 27
Wallisellen1302
Morgenegg Mathias
Dorfstrasse 26
8309 Nürensdorf
mathias.morgenegg@gmail.com
Privat:   078 842 66 71
Büro:    079 863 09 21
Handy:   078 842 66 71
Wander BE2068
Maurer Bruno
Freiburgstrasse 103
3174 Thörishaus
bru.ma@swissonline.ch
Privat:   031 889 07 82
Büro:    031 633 31 56
Handy:   079 310 28 38
Wangen2269
Zweiacker Pascal
Breitmattstrasse 7
3380 Wangen An Der Aare
pascalzweiacker@hotmail.com
Privat:   0796864492
Büro:    0326365013
Handy:   0796864492
Wartau1367
Eggenberger Patrick
Viesgas 1
9479 Oberschan
patrick.eggenberger@hotmail.com
Privat:   0799047212
Wattwil1101
Huber Christoph
Industriestrasse 20a
9630 Wattwil
christof.huber79@gmail.com
Büro:    055 222 74 51
Handy:   079 322 99 23
Weesen1403
Fedi Antonia
Im Städtli 14 D
8872 Weesen
antonia.fedi@bluewin.ch
Privat:   055 616 12 68
Handy:   077 414 60 57
Weggis2271
Gisler Manuel
Röhrlistrasse 1
6353 Weggis
manuel.gisler@gmail.com
Büro:    041 392 12 23
Handy:   079 761 30 16
Wehntal1414
Rast Rolf
Oberdorfstr. 5
8165 Schöfflisdorf
rolfrast@bluewin.ch
Privat:   +41448750442
Handy:   +41787592645
Weihermatt1304
Nigg Reto
Zweierstrasse 50a
8004 Zürich
reto@nigg-arch.ch
Büro:    044 240 48 18
Handy:   079 661 61 66
Weinfelden1305
Schaffert Adrian
Etzbergweg 21
8405 Winterthur
adrianschaffert@bluewin.ch
Handy:   079 415 56 11
Weisslingen1307
Nater Andreas
Alte Bubikerstrasse 5
8626 Ottikon
andreaslucasnater@gmail.com
Privat:   0799347298
Handy:   +41799347298
Wettingen2273
Allemann Jan
Gehlingstr. 1
5300 Turgi
janallemann@gmx.net
Privat:   056 223 42 34
Handy:   079 397 86 80
Wettswil1308
Dietrich Philippe
Heissächerstrasse 24
8907 Wettswil
phdietrich@me.com
Privat:   079 290 18 33
Wetzikon1309
Kappeler Andrin
Summerauweg 19
8623 Wetzikon
spielleiter@tcwetzikon.ch
Privat:   044 930 10 53
Handy:   076 580 89 45
Wichtrach2274
Gerber Jan
Thalgutstrasse 30
3114 Wichtrach
jan.gerber@outlook.com
Handy:   079 298 71 97
Widi2325
Bänziger Urs
Eichhölzliweg 10
4513 Langendorf
u.baenziger@bluewin.ch
Privat:   032 / 623 82 11
Handy:   079 / 776 55 01
Widnau1208
Sieber Rafael
Gässeliwies 8
9443 Widnau
rafael_sieber@bluewin.ch
Handy:   079 196 64 48
Wiesendangen1389
Abegg Marcel
Brunnenweg 16
8542 Wiesendangen
myabegg@bluewin.ch
Handy:   079 816 94 77
Wil1310
Niedermann Dani
Alpenblick 12
9553 Bettwiesen
dani.niedermann@gmx.ch
Handy:   079 638 15 62
Wilderswil2275
Bichsel Vreni
Fuhrenweg 5
3812 Wilderswil
v.bichsel@quicknet.ch
Handy:   079 762 35 34
Wildhaus-Unterwasser1287
Frischknecht Beat
Halden
9657 Unterwasser
info@tennishalle.ch
Büro:    071 999 30 30
Handy:   079 207 77 17
Willisau2277
Häfliger Markus
Ettiswilerstrasse 7
6130 Willisau
kusi_h@bluewin.ch
Handy:   0794134308
WinTennis1783
Ammann Kathrin
Sulzer-Hirzelstr. 21
8400 Winterthur
katammann@bluewin.ch
Handy:   079 235 44 83
Winter Tennis Neftenbach1446
Frühstück Andreas
Zürichstrasse 59g
8413 Neftenbach
andreas.fruehstueck@bluewin.ch
Privat:   052 301 01 44
Büro:    052 301 01 44
Handy:   079 540 33 71
Witikon1313
Wiktor Sandy
Wiesliacher 95
8053 Zürich
sandy_cg@mac.com
Handy:   +41796091650
Wohlen Niedermatten2281
Beck Thomas
Challematt 19
5613 Hilfikon
thbeck@bluewin.ch
Privat:   056 622 92 44
Handy:   079 215 29 08
Wohlensee2134
Burtscher Martin
Spiegelstrasse 2
3095 Spiegel
martin.burtscher@mobi.ch
Handy:   079 742 64 74
Wolhusen2282
Renggli Tom
Burghalde 31
6110 Wolhusen
renggli6110@bluewin.ch
Privat:   041 490 48 67
Handy:   079 690 00 19
Worb2283
Erne Pascal
Dorfstrasse 33
3532 Mirchel
interclub@tcworb.ch
Handy:   079 745 66 09
Worbenbad2284
Leuenberger René
Unterworbenstrasse 22a
3252 Worben
r.leuenberger@besonet.ch
Privat:   +41323844172
Handy:   +41792511557
Wädenswil1297
Minder Yannick
Weingartenstrasse 11
8820 Wädenswil
yannick.c.minder@gmail.com
Handy:   079 563 66 64
Wängi1303
Bösiger Walter
Lommiserstr. 37
9545 Wängi
spielleitung@tcwaengi.ch
Privat:   052 378 24 06
Wülflingen1314
Erlach Nathalie
Taggenbergstrasse 51b
8408 Winterthur
nathalie.erlach@gmx.ch
Handy:   0774506600
Würenlos2285
Strebel Denise
Luxmattenstrasse 9
5452 Oberrohrdorf
strebel.d@hotmail.com
Handy:   076 442 27 80

Erste  Zurück  Weiter  Letzte