Wählen Sie ein Mitglied

B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
ICM NameNum.Verantwortlicher
Aadorf1216
Schweingruber Markus
Büelstrasse 19
8356 Ettenhausen
soerfi@illumate.ch
Privat:   052 365 15 15
Büro:    052 365 00 11
Handy:   075 422 88 88
Aarau2001
Wolnik Christoph
Höhenweg 3B
5035 Unterentfelden
christoph.wolnik@gmail.com
Handy:   +41798829913
Aarberg2002
Burri Sven
Kunoweg 90
3047 Bremgarten bei Bern
sveno@gmx.ch
Handy:   078 711 06 05
Adelboden2004
Santschi Kevin
Weltpoststrasse 3E
3015 Bern
kevin.santschi@hotmail.com
Handy:   079 377 60 26
Adliswil1001
Welti Harry
Kronenstr. 14a
8134 Adliswil
harry.welti@vtxmail.ch
Privat:   044 710 04 43
Handy:   079 822 79 61
Agno4001
Matijevic Ivan
Via Zorzi 24
6900 Lugano-Paradiso
ivanma10@hotmail.it
Handy:   076 415 67 45
Aigle3084
Sessagesimi Henri
Rue de la Tour 69A
1867 Ollon
h.sessa@hotmail.com
Handy:   079 212 69 15
Aiglon3001
Doomun Ianis
Ch. De Beaulieu 9
1752 Villars-Sur-Glâne
idoomun@gmail.com
Privat:   0797733747
Handy:   0797733747
Airport Bassersdorf1268
Sonderegger Daniel
Gerlisbergstrasse 81a
8303 Bassersdorf
wettkampf@tcairport.ch
Handy:   077 214 79 73
Akademischer ZH1003
Sweys Scandella Juliette
Hochstrasse 28
8044 Zürich
julie@sweys.ch
Handy:   078 807 70 28
Allmend Luzern2163
Viol Jan
Vonmattstrasse 32
6003 Luzern
jan.viol@hotmail.com
Handy:   +41794809100
Allmend Zug2290
Schüpfer Leander
Vorstadt 3a
5623 Boswil
spiko@tca-zug.ch
Handy:   079 3573520
Allschwil2007
Gut Stephan
Margarethenstrasse 64
4053 Basel
stephansgut@gmail.com
Handy:   +41792009289
Alpnach2009
Dörig Roger
Mattenweg 8
6060 Sarnen
roger.d@tcalpnach.ch
Handy:   +41764191341
Altstätten1007
Bieri Conny
Kobelstrasse 11
9442 Berneck
connybieri@bluewin.ch
Privat:   071 722 56 91
Handy:   079 502 52 59
Ambri-Piotta4047
Croce Lorenzo
Via S.Gottardo 111
6775 Ambrì
lorenzo.croce@bluewin.ch
Handy:   079 751 46 72
Amriswil1011
Matossi Daia
Sportplatzstrasse 7
8580 Amriswil
daia.matossi@tcamriswil.ch
Handy:   078 714 70 63
Angenstein2005
Binggeli Hans-Peter
Traugott Meyer-Strasse 17
4147 Aesch
binggeli.hanspeter@gmx.ch
Handy:   079 781 39 64
Anières3144
Mettler Rosmarie
296 I, Rte Hermance
1247 Anières
rosy.mettler@bluewin.ch
Privat:   022 751 40 45
Handy:   078 682 61 99
Anzère-Ayent3154
Tazlari Damien
Rue Des Aubépines 15
1966 Saxonne (ayent)
damientaz@gmail.com
Handy:   0797865827
Appenzell1012
Signer Melanie
Bödeli 4
9050 Appenzell
melanie.broger@gmail.com
Privat:   078 743 53 73
Handy:   078 743 53 73
Arbaz3224
Bonvin Didier
Rue du Coin 20
1974 Arbaz
d-bonvin@bluewin.ch
Privat:   027 398 41 27
Handy:   079 374 69 72
Arbon1013
Gebhardt Anja
Tanne 193
9105 Schönengrund
spielleitung@tc-arbon.ch
Privat:   071 220 71 22
Handy:   076 277 14 70
Ardon3139
Vivani Paolo
Rue Du Biais
1957 Ardon
mapvivani@netplus.ch
Handy:   079 412 75 72
Arlesheim2012
Matiscak Stephan
Mattenhofweg 3
SMa
4144 Arlesheim
st.matiscak@bluewin.ch
Privat:   061 701 25 47
Handy:   079 664 99 69
Arosa1014
Hediger Patrick
Hörnlistrasse 9b
7050 Arosa
patrick.hediger@gemeindearosa.ch
Privat:   081 534 37 22
Büro:    081 378 67 46
Handy:   079 270 91 31
Ascona4002
Signorotti Ariel
Via Sciarana 44
6516 Cugnasco
ariel.signorotti@gmail.com
Handy:   079 171 56 65
Attisholz2212
Jäggi Felix
Schererstrasse 7a
4500 Solothurn
felix.jaeggi@ggs.ch
Handy:   +41 79 243 99 69
Au1357
Omlin Tanja
Morgensternstrasse 17c
9434 Au
spielbetrieb@tcau.ch
Handy:   079 313 31 49
Aubonne3086
Michel Serge
Ch. Des Clos 45
1170 Aubonne
serge.michel@grangeservices.ch
Handy:   079 509 47 25
Augst2014
Schmidlechner Markus
Hauptstrasse 53
4133 Pratteln
slice.schmidi@bluewin.ch
Handy:   078 634 90 65
Aumont3205
Page Océane
Rte Des Pralets 32
1484 Granges-De-Vesin
page.oce@gmail.com
Privat:   079 614 90 69
Handy:   079 614 90 69
Avenches3226
Ackermann David
Chemin Des Lauriers 6
1580 Avenches
david@tc-avenches.ch
Handy:   079 775 40 80
Avully3143
Grunder Blaise
20b, Chemin Château Saint-Victor
1237 Avully
bgjam@mac.com
Privat:   079 6794111
Handy:   079 679 41 11

Erste  Weiter  Letzte