Choisissez un club/centre

B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
Nom ICMNum.Responsable
Aadorf1216
Schweingruber Markus
Büelstrasse 19
8356 Ettenhausen
soerfi@illumate.ch
Port:   075 422 88 88
Aarau2001
Wolnik Christoph
Höhenweg 3B
5035 Unterentfelden
christoph.wolnik@gmail.com
Port:   +41798829913
Aarberg2002
Burri Sven
Kunoweg 90
3047 Bremgarten bei Bern
sveno@gmx.ch
Port:   078 711 06 05
Adelboden2004
Michel Kevin
Weltpoststrasse 3E
3015 Bern
kevin.santschi@hotmail.com
Port:   079 377 60 26
Adliswil1001
Welti Harry
Kronenstr. 14a
8134 Adliswil
harry.welti@vtxmail.ch
Privé:   044 710 04 43
Port:   079 822 79 61
Agno4001
Matijevic Ivan
Via Zorzi 24
6900 Lugano-Paradiso
ivanma10@hotmail.it
Port:   076 415 67 45
Aigle3084
Gehin Clément
Avenue Du Cloître 3
1860 Aigle
clement@calcul.ch
Port:   079 912 35 55
Aiglon3001
Doomun Ianis
Ch. De Beaulieu 9
1752 Villars-Sur-Glâne
technique@tcaiglon.ch
Port:   0797733747
Airport Bassersdorf1268
Sonderegger Daniel
Gerlisbergstrasse 81a
8303 Bassersdorf
wettkampf@tcairport.ch
Port:   077 214 79 73
Akademischer ZH1003
Sweys Scandella Juliette
Hochstrasse 28
8044 Zürich
spielleiterin@atc.zuerich
Port:   078 807 70 28
Allmend Luzern2163
Viol Jan
Vonmattstrasse 32
6003 Luzern
jan.viol@hotmail.com
Port:   +41794809100
Allmend Zug2290
Kiefer Wanja
Riedmattweg 20
6300 Zug
wanjakiefer@gmx.ch
Port:   0797194632
Allschwil2007
Gut Stephan
Gundeldingerstrasse 87
4053 Basel
stephansgut@gmail.com
Port:   +41792009289
Alpnach2009
Dörig Roger
Mattenweg 8
6060 Sarnen
roger.d@tcalpnach.ch
Port:   +41764191341
Altstätten1007
Bieri Cornelia
Kobelstrasse 11
9442 Berneck
connybieri@bluewin.ch
Privé:   071 722 56 91
Port:   079 502 52 59
Ambri-Piotta4047
Croce Lorenzo
Ambri Sotto 45
6775 Ambrì
lorenzo.croce@bluewin.ch
Port:   079 751 46 72
Amriswil1011
Matossi Daia
Sportplatzstrasse 7
8580 Amriswil
daia.matossi@tcamriswil.ch
Port:   078 714 70 63
Angenstein2005
Purek Albert
Güterstrasse 272
4053 Basel
albert.purek@tcangenstein.ch
Port:   079 667 49 85
Anières3144
Kuenzi Alexander
Chemin de la Pallanterie 2
1222 Vésenaz
instagrjob@bluewin.ch
Privé:   079 103 24 48
Port:   079 103 24 48
Anzère-Ayent3154
Gaudin Lisiane
Rte. des Raches 3
1966 Luc/Ayent
jpgaudin@netplus.ch
Port:   078.734.88.34
Appenzell1012
Willi Sandro
Unterschlatt 20
9050 Appenzell
swf@bluewin.ch
Prof:    071 274 22 22
Port:   +41 79 681 14 13
Arbaz3224
Bonvin Didier
Rue du Coin 20
1974 Arbaz
d-bonvin@bluewin.ch
Port:   079 374 69 72
Arbon1013
Keller Daniela
Alpsteinstr. 5
9320 Arbon
keller_daniela@bluemail.ch
Port:   0795089627
Ardon3139
Vivani Paolo
Rue Du Biais
1957 Ardon
mapvivani@netplus.ch
Port:   079 412 75 72
Arlesheim2012
Buser Tim
Zürcherstrasse 12
4143 Dornach
buser.tim@hotmail.ch
Port:   076 759 03 19
Arosa1014
Hefti Ernst
Poststrasse 128
7050 Arosa
info@tcarosa.ch
Port:   079 275 76 85
Ascona4002
Signorotti Ariel
Via Sciarana 44
6516 Cugnasco
ariel.signorotti@gmail.com
Port:   079 171 56 65
Attisholz2212
Jäggi Felix
Schererstrasse 7a
4500 Solothurn
felix.jaeggi@ggs.ch
Port:   +41 79 243 99 69
Au1357
Omlin Tanja
Morgensternstrasse 17c
9434 Au
spielbetrieb@tcau.ch
Port:   079 313 31 49
Aubonne3086
Michel Serge
Ch. Des Clos 45
1170 Aubonne
serge.michel@grangeservices.ch
Port:   079 509 47 25
Augst2014
Schmidlechner Markus
Hauptstrasse 53
4133 Pratteln
slice.schmidi@bluewin.ch
Port:   078 634 90 65
Aumont3205
Page Océane
Rte Des Pralets 32
1484 Granges-De-Vesin
page.oce@gmail.com
Port:   079 614 90 69
Avenches3226
Ackermann David
Chemin Des Lauriers 6
1580 Avenches
david@tc-avenches.ch
Port:   079 775 40 80
Avully3143
Grunder Blaise
20b, Chemin Château Saint-Victor
1237 Avully
bgjam@mac.com
Port:   079 679 41 11

Premier   Suivant   Dernier