Choisissez un club/centre

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
Nom ICMNum.Responsable
Ebikon2108
Schilliger Remo
Nielsenstrasse 18
6033 Buchrain
remo.schilliger@tces.ch
Port:   0763659473
Ebnat-Kappel1332
Zverotic Amil
Ebnaterstrasse 191
9631 Ulisbach
amil.zverotic@hotmail.com
Port:   0786344600
Echallens3099
Zehnder Géraldine
Chemin des Oiseaux 3
1040 Villars-le-Terroir
g.zehnder-joliat@zejo.net
Port:   079 647 69 75
Ecublens3100
Schilt Stéphane
Route du Bois 55b
1024 Ecublens
schilt@hispeed.ch
Port:   079 901 54 15
Egg1362
Bernatschek Andreas
Güetlistrasse 35
8132 Hinteregg
andreas@bernatschek.com
Privé:   044 4508228
Port:   076 3864405
Eggersriet1061
Stehle Thomas
Ahornstrasse 7
9034 Eggersriet
junioren@tceggersriet.ch
Privé:   071 260 29 06
Prof:    071 244 38 04
Port:   079 213 23 46
Eglisau Rafzerfeld1254
Keller Jacqueline
Chrüzackerstrasse 18
8193 Eglisau
junioren_kids@tcrafzerfeld.ch
Privé:   052 533 17 12
Port:   +41796018775
Egnach1062
Sgarbi Claudio
Obstgarten 7
9314 Steinebrunn
claudiosgarbi@windowslive.com
Prof:    076 409 07 05
Port:   076 409 07 05
Eichholz-Wabern2266
Gutter Christine
Berchtoldstrasse 38
Berchtoldstrasse 38
3012 Bern
christine@gutter.ch
Port:   0787811002
Einsiedeln2346
Camenzind Christian
Grütlimatte 10d
8840 Einsiedeln
chrigi.c@bluemail.ch
Privé:   +41 55 412 46 44
Port:   079 348 77 14
Eisbahn Frauenfeld1064
Lutia Stefan
Bienenweg 15
8500 Frauenfeld
info@tennisschule-frauenfeld.ch
Elgg1065
Xynogalas Marie
Bahnhofstrasse 28b
8353 Elgg
mxynogalas@gmail.com
Privé:   077 954 92 16
Port:   077 954 92 16
Embrach1067
Bernhardsgrütter Derungs Rebekka
Kratzstrasse 6
8424 Embrach
junioren@tcembrach.ch
Privé:   0432666079
Port:   0796430148
Engelberg2111
Britschgi Gianluca
Tellenstein 21
6390 Engelberg
gianluca1960@hotmail.com
Privé:   041 637 30 70
Engematt1068
Kägi Roger

8045 Zürich
junioren@tcengematt.ch
Port:   079 294 88 08
Engstringen1069
Schwarb Pascal
Birchstr. 67
8057 Zürich
paschwa@playtennis.ch
Port:   076 335 59 92
Entfelden2319
Schmid Benjamin
Waldrain 4
4665 Oftringen
benischmid@hispeed.ch
Port:   078 653 05 75
Entlebuch2378
Fischer Michael
Allmerüti 37
3624 Schwendibach
junioren@tcentlebuch.ch
Port:   079 755 92 93
Epalinges3101
Demierre Nathalie
Ch. de la Caboletaz 22
1066 Epalilnges
juniors@tcepalinges.ch
Port:   +41 76 811 32 96
Erlen1071
Meier Patrick
Im Gibel 16
8162 Steinmaur
juniorenobmann@tcerlen.ch
Privé:   044 853 12 74
Prof:    044 853 12 74
Port:   079 666 32 47
Eschen Mauren1073
Bühler Karin
Fürst-Franz-Josef Strasse 42
9493 Mauren
kassa@tceschen-mauren.li
Privé:   +423 377 30 90
Prof:    +423 377 30 30
Port:   +423 792 26 20
Eschlikon1409
Wismer Bettina
Hohleichstrasse 2
8360 Eschlikon
bettina.wismer@bluewin.ch
Port:   079 276 7013
Escholzmatt2114
Jakob Bruno
Feldweg 15
6162 Entlebuch
b.jakob@bluewin.ch
Privé:   076 309 01 23
Prof:    041 249 53 08
Port:   076 309 01 23
Esp Fislisbach2355
Zimmermann Simon
Gassäckerstrasse 22
5442 Fislisbach
simon.zimmermann@tcfislisbach.ch
Port:   0796910714
Estavayer-le-Lac3007
Laferrara Fabio
Route de Payerne 85
1532 Fétigny
laferrarafabio@hotmail.com
Port:   076 697 28 28
Etoy3235
Steiner Loïc
Route de la Chenalette 30
1163 Etoy
loicsteiner@hotmail.com
Port:   079 750 50 54
Ettenfeld1040
Giger Marc
Winikerstrasse 46
8610 Uster
junioren@tcettenfeld.ch
Privé:   044 740 77 78
Port:   076 379 12 77
Eulach W´thur1354
Bomio Laura
Wallrütistrasse 63
8404 Winterthur
bomiolaura@hotmail.com
Port:   079 384 61 82
Evilard2115
Resbeut Mathieu
La Haute-Route 85a
2502 Biel
mathieu.resbeut@tcevilard.ch
Port:   +41786610793

Premier   Précédent   Suivant   Dernier