Choisissez un club/centre

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
Nom ICMNum.Responsable
Oberdiessbach2300
Freitag Manuel
Sonnenstr. 7
3672 Oberdiessbach
manuel.freitag@ruag.ch
Port:   079 249 93 02
Oberhofen2308
Leutar Marko
Blochstrasse 38
3653 Oberhofen am Thunersee
marko.leutar@gmx.ch
Port:   078 971 47 30
Oberi1312
Lüchinger Edith
Hegifeldstr. 28 c
8404 Winterthur
edith.luechinger@bluewin.ch
Privé:   052 213 83 65
Oberlunkhofen2366
Holzer Manuela
Alte Lunkhoferstrasse 10 D
8905 Arni
junioren@tennis-oberlunkhofen.ch
Port:   079 759 71 70
Oberrieden1179
Gross Raffael
Bickelstrasse 14
8942 Oberrieden
raffi@tsrg.ch
Port:   +41 79 782 77 74
Oberriet1345
von Sury Rebeca
Tannenweg 2
9463 Oberriet
rebeca.von.sury@me.com
Port:   076 507 94 50
Obersiggenthal2197
Fleischmann Lukas
Muristrasse 10
5430 Wettingen
lukas.fleischmann0594@gmail.com
Port:   +41763030594
Oberuzwil1352
Zisette Tanja
Wülflingerstrasse 9
8400 Winterthur
tanja.zisette@gmail.com
Port:   079 428 12 42
Oberägeri2198
Wöcke-Stanek Simona
Fichtenstrasse 2
6315 Oberägeri
simona@woeckes.ch
Port:   +41792177073
Oensingen2199
Tran Minh Vu
Bechburgstrasse 20
4702 Oensingen
minhvutran@greenmail.ch
Port:   +41763893096
Oerlikon1072
Rutschmann Nik
Bucheggstrasse 21
8037 Zürich
nik.rutschmann@hotmail.com
Port:   079 725 55 80
Oetwil a.L.1183
Kammerer Andrea
Im Wiesentäli 1
8955 Oetwil a.d.L.
andrea.l.kammerer@gmail.com
Port:   0765486753
Oetwil a.S.1411
Schlund Karin
In der Beichlen 4
8618 Oetwil am See
karin@schlund.aero
Port:   076 336 99 35
Old Boys BS2041
Züger Nicole
Bergweg 59
4450 Sissach
nicole.zueger@tcob.ch
Port:   079 333 74 69
Olten2202
Nyffeler-Thüler Monika
Höhenstr. West 14
4600 Olten
nyffelermonika@gmail.com
Port:   079 581 88 15
Onex3028
Perez Jean-Patrick
Route de Chancy 111
1213 Onex
jp.perez@tc-onex.ch
Privé:   078 669 16 19
Prof:    078 669 16 19
Port:   078 669 16 19
Opfikon1185
Engelhard Marc
Im Hargarten 2
8185 Winkel
marc.engelhard@gmx.ch
Privé:   076 366 04 13
Port:   076 366 04 13
Orbe3114
Ajvazi Nexhmedin
rte de Valeyres 16
1350 Orbe
neajvazi@icloud.com
Port:   0793551679
Orsières3225
Gaillard Urbain
Rte de la Vallée 26
1937 Orsières
urbaing@netplus.ch
Port:   0798164576
Ossingen1186
Brühwiler Miriam
Im Brünler 5
8525 Niederneunforn
miriam.bruehwiler@gmx.ch
Port:   079 561 58 94

Premier   Précédent   Suivant   Dernier