Choisissez un club/centre

B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
Nom ICMNum.Responsable
Aadorf1216
Hindelang Benjamin
Châtelstrasse 1c
8355 Aadorf
benjamin.hindelang@gmail.com
Port:   077 449 7447
Aarau2001
Scherzinger Robin
Eienstrasse 12
5745 Safenwil
rscherzinger.rs@gmail.com
Privé:   +41763185959
Port:   076 318 59 59
Aarberg2002
Peternel Nathalie
Knospenweg 8
3270 Aarberg
nathalie.peternel@gmx.ch
Port:   078 757 37 84
Adelboden2004
Guadalupi Nevio
Haltenstrasse 3
3715 Adelboden
neviog@windowslive.com
Prof:    033 673 2125
Port:   +41786728486
Adliswil1001
Knecht Michael
Escherweg 8
8134 Adliswil
michi_knecht@yahoo.com
Privé:   044 710 82 86
Prof:    079 675 19 25
Port:   079 675 19 25
Agno4001
Becherini Simona
Via Tesserete 3
6948 Porza
b.simona61@gmail.com
Port:   079 423 91 01
Aigle3084
Suard Christine
Rte de la Cité 27
1854 Leysin
christine@leysin-tennis.ch
Port:   079 700 84 25
Aiglon3001
Fumasoli Nabil
Rte Du Coteau 9
1752 Villars-Sur-Glâne
nfumasoli@gmail.com
Port:   0788821335
Airport Bassersdorf1268
Reitz Emanuel
Stettbachstrasse 10
8600 Dübendorf
emanuel_reitz@hotmail.com
Port:   +41788053116
Akademischer ZH1003
Jaeger Valsecchi Gaby
Huttenstrasse 9
8006 Zürich
gaby@javal.ch
Privé:   044 362 28 52
Port:   079 931 00 30
Allmend Luzern2163
Hoppler Karin
Luzernerstrasse 11
6010 Kriens
karinhoppler@hotmail.com
Port:   +41796885560
Allmend Zug2290
Koch Christian
Adelheid-Page-Strasse 12
6330 Cham
ra.christiankoch@gmail.com
Privé:   041 781 55 52
Port:   079 8201044
Allschwil2007
Inauen Christoph
Haltingerstrasse 87
4057 Basel
christophinauen@bluewin.ch
Port:   +41786054451
Alpnach2009
Hirschle Winfried
Hubel 6
6072 Sachseln
whirschle@me.com
Privé:   +41416622050
Port:   +41793482151
Altstätten1007
Brühwiler Martin
Gässeli 22
9437 Marbach
mabruehwiler@gmail.com
Privé:   071 777 33 37
Port:   076 586 38 11
Ambri-Piotta4047
Croce Fausto
Ambri Sotto 47
6775 Ambri
info@tennisambri.ch
Port:   079 223 97 15
Amriswil1011
Schneider Roger
Bahnhofstrasse 13
8587 Oberaach
r.schneider@buecheler-ag.ch
Privé:   071 411 84 59
Prof:    071 414 08 46
Port:   079 290 70 00
Angenstein2005
Bippus Philippe
Pfeffingerstrasse 25
4147 Aesch
philippe.bippus@gmx.ch
Port:   079 873 85 89
Anières3144
Ferrari Jérôme
30 rue De-Candolle
1205 Genéve
b4rec@hotmail.com
Port:   079 219 08 15
Anzère-Ayent3154
Bechet Patrick
Rte du Sanetsch 11
1950 Sion
famillebechet@netplus.ch
Privé:   0273232875
Prof:    0273232875
Port:   078 951 59 30
Appenzell1012
Cajochen Mathias
Ziegeleistrasse 11
9050 Appenzell
cajochenmathias@hotmail.com
Privé:   079 253 32 40
Arbaz3224
Jagut Mégane
22 route du stade
1974 Arbaz
megane.jagut@hotmail.com
Port:   0795500895
Arbon1013
Keller Daniela
Alpsteinstr. 5
9320 Arbon
keller_daniela@bluemail.ch
Privé:   071 440 14 14
Port:   079 508 96 27
Ardon3139
Vivani Paolo
Rue Du Biais
1957 Ardon
mapvivani@netplus.ch
Privé:   027 306 73 02
Port:   079 412 75 72
Arlesheim2012
Plüss Pascal
Colmarerweg 16
4153 Reinach
pluess76@gmail.com
Port:   079 346 09 44
Arosa1014
Hediger Patrick
Holzmeisastrasse 7
7050 Arosa
patrick.hediger@gemeindearosa.ch
Privé:   081 534 37 22
Prof:    081 378 67 46
Port:   079 270 91 31
Ascona4002
Brianza Giona
Via Sottochiesa 33
6616 Losone
giona7@live.com
Port:   079 731 54 16
Au1357
Heule Rebecca
Schachenstr. 2
9450 Lüchingen
junioren@tcau.ch
Port:   079 721 48 08
Aubonne3086
Plumey Antoine
Ch. de la Brotte
1163 Etoy
antoine.plumey@ehl.ch
Privé:   021 808 53 67
Prof:    078 317 52 12
Port:   078 317 52 12
Augst2014
Wenger Bouvier Tatjana
Quellenstrasse 49h
4310 Rheinfelden
tca-junioren@breitband.ch
Privé:   079 321 96 54
Port:   079 321 96 54
Aumont3205
Page Patricia
Rte Des Pralets 32
1484 Granges-De-Vesin
patricia.page1@bluewin.ch
Privé:   026 665 22 15
Port:   076 494 17 73
Avenches3226
Sarcina Marco
Bonnefontaine 128
1474 Châbles
marco-sarcina@bluewin.ch
Port:   079 468 60 90
Avully3143
Waeny Yann
Ch. Campania 16
1233 Bernex
yfwaeny@hotmail.com
Port:   078 805 98 73

Premier   Suivant   Dernier